Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 839 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

839opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    570
  • 4 Estrellas
    191
  • 3 Estrellas
    52
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Stuck in Paris

By

17 octubre 2021

I got stuck in Paris because my Covid test did not arrive on time,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for families

By

14 octubre 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was a short walk to a bus stop or subway giving us access to all of Paris. Our family of 5 enjoyed the connected-rooms giving us all the right amount of privacy in a large space.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Schöner Aufenthalt

By

06 octubre 2021

club

Gute Lage um Montmartre zu erkunden, guter Service des Hotelpersonals.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Quiet and very well situated

By

01 octubre 2021

club

This was our third stay and we were not disappointed. The rooms are clean, well-equipped and quiet! The breakfast service is second to none at this price and the wonderful Audré, who supervises the breakfast service, is a real gem.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure

By

22 septiembre 2021

Great experience. Margi at front desk was great! AC was weak… ask for a room fan

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed was comfortable great service

By

18 septiembre 2021

club

The only problem we had was the phone in the room did not work and we had trouble with one of the doors opening and closing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Montmarte HI

By

11 agosto 2021

club

Nice front desk staff, let us into the rooms when we arrived around 10 AM which was nice because we wanted to nap a bit before going out. Cleaning staff off that day which made us have to ask for spare roll of TP since none was available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

top

By

03 agosto 2021

platinumelite

super hotel, bien situé, le personal est genial, aux petits soins. et montmartre est a 10mn a pieds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

31 julio 2021

club

We arrived early since US flights arrive in the morning, and we were allowed to check-in as soon as the rooms were ready.
We chose to have breakfast, and it was worth it!
The hotel is on a prime location as it is in the beautiful Montmartre area where there are various choices for transportation, food and grocery.
We had a wonderful time, and we can’t wait to go back to Paris!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

15 julio 2021

club

Personnel très aimable et accueillant, l’hôtel est au calme et bien situé, facile d’accès.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good but....

By

07 julio 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was well placed close to Monmartre.
Rooms small but comfy and clean.
I was surprised when coming back to the room after a long day outside that the rooms (we had 2 rooms) were not serviced, beds not made, no fresh towels, shampoo, soap...
The front desk was friendly, brought towels and shampoos. They said that due to rhe COVID19 they don't service the rooms unless the guest requests this is done. We were not notified of that during check in.
Again staff was welcoming and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bon hôtel à 2 pas de mon lieu de rendez-vous

By

23 mayo 2021

Service accueillant et efficace. Propreté impécable. Décoration intérieure agréable, mais façade sans âme ni charme.Par contre votre questionnaire d'évaluation est long et contraignant. Il est également en ce qui me concerne redondant avec la premère partie de votre questionnaire

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información