Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 514 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

514opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    351
  • 4 Estrellas
    118
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

bon confort et excellent service

By

23 abril 2017

platinumelite

séjour parfait. Chambre confortable et calme. Personnel très sympathique et attentionné. Excellent hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

モンマルトルの小さなホテル

By

20 abril 2017

モンマルトルにある小さなホテルに3泊しました。場所がよくサクレクールやムーランドラギャレットなどの観光スポットへは全て徒歩で行くことができます。ホテルは他のホリディーインもそうですが、快適で清潔でコスパに優れています。地下鉄の駅は徒歩10分程で少し遠いですが、バス停は2~3分のところにあり、本数が多い上にあと何分で来るか表示がバス停にあって便利でした。バスでオペラやルーブルに乗り換えなしで行けるので不便は全く感じませんでした。食事や部屋の感じ、ロビーの様子、フレンドリーな従業員のサービスはホリディーイン共通のもので、私たちにはすごく居心地がよく満足しました。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great, helpfull staff!

By

20 abril 2017

platinumelite

We picked this hotel for our two-night stay in Paris. Arriving from the US in the morning, we were able to check-in early and take a quick nap before exploring the city. The entire staff was great!
Clean rooms and very comfortable beds!
Location of the hotel is also very good, within walking distance from many different restaurants and cafe's.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nettes kleines Hotel, gut in Schuss, sehr guter service

By

17 abril 2017

club

- Sehr freundlicher und zuvorkommender Service
- Zimmer in sehr gutem Zustand
- Sichere Gegend mit netten Restaurants und Geschäften
- relativ gute Anbindung an die Metro (ca 8 min)
insgesamt sehr zufrieden
- einzige Verbesserung ist beim Frühstück bezüglich der warmen Speisen und der Präsentation zB des frischen Obstes wünschenswert. Alternativen bieten hier aber die verschiedenen Bäcker in der Nähe wie der Artisan Boulanger "Gontran Cherrier"

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good and bad

By

14 abril 2017

We had an interconnecting room which was great. The value was really good for Paris as was the location.
It was clean and comfortable.

My two issues were:
1) staff at reception were really unfriendly. I have no idea why they were like this, not used to this from IHG.
2) breakfast is a miserable affair. I'd recommend not eating there and going to one of the wonderful local patisseries which are also very reasonable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and Comfortable

By

30 marzo 2017

This hotel had the perfect location in Montmartre. It was close to everything except the noisy crowds. Our room on the fifth floor overlooked a quiet courtyard and it was a pleasure to throw open the large window and listen to the colorful birds singing in the morning.

We appreciated the friendly staff and 24 hour service. Our room was clean and very comfortable with fresh smelling sheets. In particular I appreciated the modern bath with soaker tub.

Albain at reception was particularly helpful at checkout, calling our taxi and carrying our luggage out to give our driver instructions on our behalf. Really the entire staff was a joy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location spotlessly clean

By

29 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Fantastic location. Within easy walking distance of great restaurants and cafes. Room was the size we expected for a city hotel and spotless. The bed was extremely comfortable. We were on the 6th floor and enjoyed seeing the sun set over the rooftops of Paris. The staff were very helpful and professional. An excellent Base to see this amazing city

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value, fantastic staff, perfect location.

By

29 marzo 2017

club

I did not have high hopes for a family of 5 staying in a hotel in Paris on a Saturday night, but this hotel was great. Staff could not have been more helpful, interconnecting family rooms gave us plenty of space and for a similar price than a budget hotel family room in the U.K.. great location for Sacre Coeur and connections into the City.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay in paris

By

28 marzo 2017

club

Very nice Hotel, staff are most welcoming and helpful. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Very soundproof room facing a semi busy street.
No complaints, would visit again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great servic

By

27 marzo 2017

club

Good nights sleep and comfortable stay, will come again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unfortunate Flight Cancellation | No Accomodation

By

23 marzo 2017

Our AF flight from Rome was cancelled the day we were scheduled to fly to Paris. We could not be accommodated on another flight until the next day, the same day we were scheduled to fly home from our 10 day vacation. We notified this property immediately once we knew the circumstances. While cordial, the reservations agent was unable to cancel our reservation without penalty. As a Diamond/Platinum member in 4 other hotel chains, we have always been afforded a cancellation waiver when travel issues are out of our control. After being charged for the stay, we were also not credited with the IHG points that would have been earned had we arrived in person at the property. Our rating is based on our overall customer service experience compared to other hotel programs. We are now booking points stays to exhaust our IHG balance. We will no longer stay at IHG properties and will give our business to hotel companies that understand the realities of travel for their frequent guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nope

By

17 marzo 2017

Locality is nice but the property is not recommended. Breakfast is Yuk and rooms are dingy & claustrophobic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información