La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1153 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1153recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    656
  • 4 Stelle
    287
  • 3 Stelle
    95
  • 2 Stelle
    55
  • 1 Stelle
    60

Sanitized for COVID?

By

marzo 21, 2021

There was an open bottle of 7-up in the refrigerator.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff

By

marzo 20, 2021

Older property with decent housekeeping but sub par maintenance.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great for over night business

By

marzo 19, 2021

Clean room, easy check in and check out. Front desk very helpful with local accommodations. Would def recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service and Communication

By

marzo 16, 2021

club

The staff were very accommodating, friendly and insured our safety. The room was impeccably clean and any questions we had was answered promptly , overall a great experience.

I would definitely return and also will be recommending the hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay at Holiday Inn Parsipanny

By

marzo 16, 2021

platinumelite

It overall good stay here. Staff was good and room were clean. Ample and free parking. Accessible to nearby market.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent all around hotel

By

marzo 13, 2021

club

The staff is the best very courteous.
The beds are very comfortable I sleep so well.
The whole hotel is very clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

marzo 12, 2021

club

Bed was comfortable and the staff was great. Hotel was very clean and affordable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

You get what you pay for

By

marzo 10, 2021

club

Check in was easy the associate was friendly
The room decor was dated the carpet was stained and smelled like pesticide
Room lacked cleanliness old chewing tobacco containers found in the room shower/tub was slow draining you pretty much shower with the tub filling up the hot water faucet leaked staff offered to send housekeepers to fix internet the tv quality was poor it service was out for more than 8 hours
Sending housekeepers to fix technical issues was ridiculous
Breakfast was rough below the standards most continental breakfast

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Place to Stay!

By

marzo 09, 2021

The room was well kept and clean; the staff was so nice and considerate. 10/10 recommend!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay at holiday inn during Covid 19

By

marzo 09, 2021

Clean facility, friendly staff. Parking availability.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bathroom towels

By

marzo 04, 2021

club

The towels need to be washed correctly I didn’t use the towels as they were stained .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Premise

By

marzo 02, 2021

club

I stay here when I need to get away. Room always clean, staff is always nice, and having the restaurant next to it and plenty around the area to do!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno