Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 365 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

365opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    190
  • 4 Estrellas
    98
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Excellent Hotel

By

21 enero 2017

I stay here often for business. Great staff and amenities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business trip

By

20 enero 2017

platinumelite

As always, a comfortable room and friendly staff. Breakfast has everything you would want.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Parsippany Fairfield Review

By

15 enero 2017

Was impressed with the Holiday Inn, except for the confusion with the entrance roads which circle close to the front but return cars/taxi's to the main road...one must come in a very specific way to reach the front door...we has a good driver, but he had to make an illegal turn to double back to the front door.

Our stay was great. My son

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

3rd Time Was a Charm

By

13 enero 2017

club

This was the 3rd time we stayed at the Holiday Inn in Parsippany over the past 4 years. We keep coming back when we're in the area because we know we will get a good night's sleep, a good room, and good all-around service. Everyone on-staff was friendly, from the woman at the reception desk to the woman in housekeeping. Even though we were across from the elevator on the 4th floor, the acoustics were so good that we never heard anyone entering or exiting the elevator. It seemed as though the hotel was filled to capacity, yet we did not have a problem parking when we got back after going out to dinner in Morristown due to a generous "overflow" parking area. Yes, we will be return guests to this Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great guest room

By

06 enero 2017

platinumelite

I really want to thank to the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Parsippany Fairfield about upgrading my room to a King Suite room. They noticed that I was a Platinum member.
Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room at the Inn

By

05 enero 2017

club

Upon check i was not acknowledged as a Holiday Inn Member with a king size bed and low floor preference. I was assigned a king bed room on the fourth floor next to the elevator and stair well. I returned to the front desk and was told there were no king rooms available on lower floors. I was given a room on the second floor with two double beds in the middle of the hotel four rooms down from elivator. Room was fine but not what I wanted.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New years eve

By

04 enero 2017

club

Confortable...friendly fir a not too exoensive gitek experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good! Yes

By

03 enero 2017

club

Very.goid hotel and servíces. Definitely will stay again. Clean, good breakfast and very hospitality personnel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NJ

By

01 enero 2017

club

Slept in New Jersey and took the train into New York City for some leisure with family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Parsippany

By

31 diciembre 2016

A nice property with convenient access to Rt. 80 and Rt. 46 and Rt. 287 that is also convenient to shopping areas. The staff is friendly and helpful, and the restaurant is very nice as well. The breakfast is above average and has a fairly good selection. They always upgrade me due to my Elite status. I very much recommend this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good

By

27 diciembre 2016

club

overall had a good stay. no issues and the staff as very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Polite staff, average room

By

20 diciembre 2016

club

Good location in Morris county. Basic accommodation and breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información