Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 391 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

391opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    208
  • 4 Estrellas
    106
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Friendly Staff

By

27 febrero 2017

club

Staff at front and bar lounge were friendly. they attend to our orders really well. Front staff were very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value for the money

By

27 febrero 2017

club

We stayed here recent for Fri/ Sat nights for leisure. Great value for the money. Room was clean, service was excellent. Will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

26 febrero 2017

I stay here due to the close proximity to my company Headquarters. This in not the closest hotel, in fact there are 2 within shouting distance. I keep coming here as the staff is friendly and accommodating and the are a large selection of restaurants near by.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Experience

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Booked at Holiday Inn Parsippany when me and my girlfriends decided to have a fun night at Pure. From the check in process, to the impeccable cleanliness of the room, to the comfortable beds, to the sumptuous filling breakfast afforded to us by the very attentive staff, and to the hassle free check out, I couldn't be more happy for the wonderful experience I had with my stay.I'm looking forward to future stays with the IHG group. Kudos to the wonderful staff for making this an awesome experience..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable but prefer a better view than a wall for a first time

By

22 febrero 2017

The Check-in front desk personnel could have given us a room view ( room # 328) not opening to a wall given the fact the hotel had other rooms available. I would have appreciated this disclosure during check in. This was my first time bringing my family to Holiday Inn Group and the room view was a bit of a upset to create a first best impression. The check out front desk personnel was very courteous and kind.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to Stay

By

22 febrero 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has a nice atmosphere. the staff was helpful and friendly and the restaurant service is good. the room was comfortable and quiet. to me, this was a good experience at a great price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Relaxing time, great staff. Hotel is clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Funny that you had this as a sample heading. We are in love with mattress and we slept like babies. Please tell me what type of mattress n who makes it. We really like this hotel n the service. Will come back for sure

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Happiness

By

21 febrero 2017

. I have always stayed at this hotel in Parsippany. The hotel is easy access to many things from its location .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

reliable 3* quality

By

20 febrero 2017

The building looks a bit itred but don't be fooled. The beds are excellent quality for a good night's sleep, and the wi-fi is satisfactory for business purposes. Breakfast is early with helpful dining room staff. I recommend for business travellers

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good stay

By

19 febrero 2017

club

The staff is very friendly and the breakfast was among the best you would expect. The room is clean and comfortable. The only complaint I would have is that the towels were very rough. Overall a great value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room was ok

By

15 febrero 2017

club

everything was OK .bathtub was small and the room was a little high. dont have that many channels

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información