Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1326 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1326Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    745
  • 4 Sterne
    321
  • 3 Sterne
    117
  • 2 Sterne
    68
  • 1 Sterne
    75

Great place to get away!

By

15. August 2022

Super clean hotel with with friendly staff. Late night restaurant/bar attached allows you to walk instead of drive for late evening fun. Outdoor pool was clean and well kept, appreciated the "quiet time" signs discouraging late night nonsense.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything I Expected

By

15. August 2022

After spending my last trip at a competitor’s hotel, I vowed I wasn’t going to let that happen again. I chose Holiday Inn because of past experiences with this hotel chain. Everything from checking in to departure was what I expected and I wasn’t disappointed. It was a pleasant, relaxing experience in all respects.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice environment for social gathering

By

08. August 2022

Staff was pleasant and attentive. Room was very clean, quiet and comfortable. Pool area was great to relax and enjoy. Attached bar/ restaurant made for good entertainment and social environment. Breakfast was well attended to and the coffee was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

quality stay and facility

By

07. August 2022

The facility was good and we could enjoy quality and comfortable stay. we definitely would like to recommend to our friends

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed clean room

By

02. August 2022

this hotel was about 15 mins away from where i needed to be. the rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was included with my room, the front desk lady made me feel welcomed and it wasnt too far of a drive from other attractions in the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location and hotel

By

02. August 2022

enjoyed my stay and will comeback at a future stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great front desk service

By

28. Juli 2022

The woman who greeted us at the front desk was the kindest most welcoming person. She was knowledgeable and quick with getting us checked in. The pillows were a bit uncomfortable, but everything else was great. I would recommend that you offer complimentary breakfasts to all guests without having to pay, that kind of stunk, but my stay was great and I would recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hospitable

By

26. Juli 2022

I stayed here while attending a surprise bridal shower. Was greeted warmly and efficiently. Room was very clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing Experience

By

15. Juli 2022

Old, dirty property in serious need of renovation and staff training. Housekeeping staff leave doors propped open with lever locks, front desk staff did not notate breakfast included on room keys, strong cigarette smoke smell throughout hotel. Popular truck stop which is not very comforting for a woman alone at night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Blood on Sheets and Comforter

By

13. Juli 2022

Everything was ok until we noticed blood on the sheets/comforter. I called the front desk and the lady informed me that nobody was available to come to the room and change the sheets. She said if I want I can go downstairs and pick up new sheets. So I went downstairs and got new sheets from a not so nice front desk lady who seemed upset that she needed to get me sheets. Went back to the room and had to change the bed. I would think she would have been apologetic even after showing her the pictures I took. She could careless.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy, clean, but...

By

10. Juli 2022

Too pricey without having breakfast included. Surprised to have no breakfast at a Holiday Inn. Otherwise, was very comfy and clean room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

09. Juli 2022

Our overall experience with this hotel was very positive. The desk had a moments trouble but located our reservation. The room, while a little hike from the elevator, was very nice, clean and comfortable. The breakfast was fine with adequate seating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen