Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 409 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

409Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    218
  • 4 Sterne
    111
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Satisfied

By

26. März 2017

Everything was wonderful and most definitely planning to stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy pillows

By

25. März 2017

Complete staff very professional would recommend holiday into any family member or friend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

23. März 2017

I made an error in rating in that area, unable to amend it. sorry. Breakfast was very good .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel, convenient location

By

22. März 2017

club

We stayed in this hotel on our way to New York city. Nice hotel, good value

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

22. März 2017

club

As I said before the hotel was very peaceful and relaxing. Very comfortable. That wa my very first time visiting that hotel. I traveled from Newark New Jersey all the way there for personal reasons. But also to be by myself and have the ability to enjoy myself.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Lovely Stay in NJ

By

21. März 2017

The staff is simply amazing; from the time you walk in to the time of departure. Whatever we needed, the staff was able to take care of very quickly. The accommodations were very comfortable and clean. The breakfast that was included was one of the best I have had at a Holiday Inn. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

World tavern poker

By

20. März 2017

I was there for a world tavern poker event. Had a great time. Holiday inn rocks!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great kindness

By

15. März 2017

platinumelite

As I was welcomed as a platinum member I requested for a room upgrade and they offered it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No Hot Water

By

12. März 2017

Hotel was fine except for the lack of ANY hot water

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Over billed

By

10. März 2017

I originally booked through IHG. I was given a rate that was used on my first stay. When I booked the next time I asked for the same rate and was told I would receive the same rate at the front desk. After review of the receipts I realized I was over charged over $700.00. I spoke with the accounting department along with the sales department only to be informed that they would not reverse the over charge. I am asking for help to resolve this matter through IHG and will stop the payment on the company credit cards.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Good Morning, I spoke to Carlton this morning regarding his rate. Mr. Carlton does not have a negotiated rate with the hotel directly. He works for Walmart and this is a corporate gold account, I explained to Mr. Carlton that Walmart does not have a set rate that it's a discounted rate off our best flex rate for the day. He asked to have the rates adjusted for the last 10 times he stayed with us, he was advised that an adjustment couldn't be made. Mr. Carlton understand the difference in pricing on the dates he stayed with us. Adjustments to the rates will not be made, he was given the correct rate each time he stayed with us. We have a signed registration card showing the rates he agreed on. Best Regards, M. Barahona
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff, Good Breakfast and Clean

By

09. März 2017

club

Great location. Easy access. Fast trip to EWR if you are traveling. Great internet connection. Some of the beds are a little squeaky.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location to NYC.

By

09. März 2017

The Parsippany hotel is in a convenient location on our way to NYC. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were clean but need some updating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen