Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1079 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1079reviews

  • 5 Stars
    600
  • 4 Stars
    278
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    57

Great rooms real nice

By

May 31, 2020

club

I love every room I booked the rooms where cleaned and set up perfectly. We had breakfast that was also no problem with the food I love the experience. I will definitely going to stay again

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my Stay

By

May 30, 2020

I stayed during quarantine, and the hotel was really clean. the staff is very helpful and attentive. overall i enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

May 19, 2020

club

hotel was clean and comfortable staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

never got to stay there, dont know

By

April 28, 2020

club

never got to stay! check in host never rescheduled over to a new month lost our money and a night stay because of this
i would not recommend this hotel because of the disloyal to the customer because she knew the the hotel would get the money if we couldn't go because it was pre-book.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

March 31, 2020

club

Excellent I have no complaints. Enjoyed my stay and the restaurant

Read More
Read Less

房间明亮卫生间噪音响

By

March 20, 2020

酒店位置不错,服务还不错,就是卫生间的排气扇声音太大,房间还靠近垃圾排放口。不太好

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 20, 2020

Had a nice stay. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 17, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel room was very spacious and the buffet breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality is excellent comfortable beds

By

March 14, 2020

This hotel is my second home, lot of places around to eat or shop. The service is pretty good most of the time. I was here in February 2 thru the 21 and I wanted a late check out which I was on the 4th floor. They told me that the whole 4th floor can not have late check out, do to others had early check in's. Whether you are a spire elite, you don't have the benefits that they say you do.

Read More
Read Less

A top tier Holiday Inn

By

March 14, 2020

I stay at many HIExpress because I think they are a better value than the Inns. Not in this case, my suite at one time was two rooms with a pass door. It was opened up to be one suite and was huge and comfortable. Coffee was hot in lobby and available in the evening. A very good breakfast, fitness center was comfortable and staff was concerned about me.

Nice job team, I'll be back someday!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

March 10, 2020

club

Nice room with jacuzzi tub. Comfortable bed and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

March 09, 2020

club

We stayed for a romantic weekend and a smoky birthday belief celebrated at Cuba Mia. We loved it here. We want to plan a weekend with a group of family members to enjoy during the summer. The hotel is clean and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Would 100% recommend.

Read More
Read Less