Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 491 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

491reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great service, clean and ample rooms

By

July 22, 2017

club

Every time I visit, I always stay here. They got great service. Rooms are ample and very clean. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Suzan Kayaalp

By

July 20, 2017

club

Overall it was a great experience. Will be back again.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend

By

July 19, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay that the hotel . Staff was friendly. Cleaning staff did there job every time I left which I like . Restaurant staff were really rude foods was very bad and cold . Went to food places near by

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for fantastic price.

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed at this hotel as we were driving through New York City from our vacation. Nice job to everybody, the hotel front desk was very helpful the room was comfortable in the breakfast was fantastic. Thank you to all.

Read More
Read Less

Dirtiest hotel we have ever stayed.

By

July 17, 2017

I'm an Elite member and stayed in a number of Holiday Inns and Holiday Inn's Express since 2006 for business. The Parsippany Fairfield is the worst regarding overall cleanliness throughout the facility. Halls are a mess, filthy carpet, always in need of vacuuming.
The main public area around front desk OK and our rooms were clean though one room had a problem with towels being replaced. Another room had a problem with the door sticking. Being a Holiday Inn we were expecting a full breakfast menu but was offered the same scrambled egg buffet every day not even at the standard of an Express breakfast
The Cuban restaurant was good and we enjoyed a couple of evening meals there.
Next trip to this area I'll look for a better IHG choice.

Read More
Read Less

临时入住

By

July 14, 2017

空调比较凉,但可以自己调整。床垫有点高,使用不太方便,床垫比较软,因人而异,但对于我来说太软了。其他的都还该。

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

July 13, 2017

Clean and comfortable. Convenient to my business destination. Easy to locate.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

July 13, 2017

club

We stayed at the holiday inn July 2nd to July 3rd specifically to use the pool. The pool was clean and relaxing, and we had a hob tub in our room that was a great amenity. The only problem was on July 3rd, the pool was closed for maintenance and was not opening until 12 when had had to check out. This was a bit disappointing as it was the primary reason for our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 13, 2017

club

All workers were pleasant except for the desk clerk who checked me in.

Read More
Read Less

Not a Pleasant Stay and experience

By

July 10, 2017

The cleaning staff was extremely rude. When we asked for fresh towels from the cleaning crew they refused to give us 2 towels because they had a limited amount on their cart which they were planning on using in the rooms that they were cleaning.

The AC in 1 of the 2 rooms was not working and when we requested to have it looked at, the staff members refused to believe that the AC wasn't actually working.

The coffee machines in the room were not clean and extremely dirty.

When we went to grab breakfast at 9:30am (close time is 10:00am) there was nothing left, hence we requested if they could kindly refill the containers, but they refused to do so.

Except for the lady during check-in, every staff member we came across were rude.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant experience

By

July 07, 2017

club

This was my first time staying at a Holiday inn. I was pleasantly surprised!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 04, 2017

Great jobs as always guys ! Never cease to amaze me

Read More
Read Less