Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1133 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1133reviews

  • 5 Stars
    641
  • 4 Stars
    285
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    60

Relaxing and beautiful

By

January 18, 2021

If you looking fir a quick getaway to relax and enjoy some me/we time this is your hotel. The staff is friendly and courteous and helpful anything you forgot they have . You are in close proximity to restaurants liquor store grocery store that can be delivered or you can walk to. On site laundry a gym snacks anything you would want

Read More
Read Less

Over view as per my recent stay with my wife.

By

January 18, 2021

club

The Manager Michael has a well trained staff...who are very friendly, knowledgeable and professional,....the parking lot is free of obstructions and clean of garbage. The lobby is very comfortable and offers a sit down are to rest and watch TV.....the attached Restaurant is convenient as well as the many restaurants close by the hotel....the rooms are clean, the mattress is firm and offers a good night sleep....the convenience of have a TV in each of the rooms of the suites . The kitchenette offers a small refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker with ample supply of coffee and tea bags....the safe offers additional security in protecting personal belongings...the hotel support staff, cleaners, maintenance personnel are ready to help.

Read More
Read Less

New Jersey

By

January 17, 2021

Good job , hotel was safe and clean and I would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience

By

January 03, 2021

I booked this stay December 12th, 2020 for my family and I to celebrate my birthday and it was ruined! My room was cancelled the day I arrived. I had to rebook the room at a higher rate because it was too short notice to cancel and go to a different hotel. The supervisor of the hotel was condescending and the business manager was rude and disrespectful. I will NEVER visit this facility again nor would I ever recommend anyone that I know book at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

jacuzzi suit

By

January 01, 2021

club

i loved my stay! everything was exactly what i expected and more

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

December 25, 2020

Comfortable and quiet. Perfect for a quick work trip.

Read More
Read Less

AMAZING

By

December 22, 2020

club

staff at front desk was very helpful and welcoming. Room was extremely clean and perfect for some leisure... would definitely stay again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

December 21, 2020

platinumelite

Clean rooms. Quite able to get good sleep. Workers are very friendly and assist in any needs or concerns i have

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

December 16, 2020

club

Staff went beyond and above. Location of hotel was great. We were close to the hospital for my surgery. They were very helpful toward my spouse while I was in hospital. We travel again for pleasure we will stay at this hotel. Only complaint was some people Did Not wear mask when inside.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

December 15, 2020

club

Friendly and professional staff, easy check-in and check-out. The one bedroom suite was spacious for our party. The hotel made every effort for safety and minimal touch points - there were signs promoting mask usage and social distancing, plus sanitizing stations set up around.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

December 10, 2020

Perfect place for business travel in the region. This is a very convenient place from shops and malls. Everything including the hotel is well taken care off.

Read More
Read Less

Happy Camper

By

November 22, 2020

Great staff. I felt as though they wanted to exceed my expectations of my stay.

Read More
Read Less