Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 332 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

332reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    19

Will do the job!

By

September 27, 2016

If you have to be in Parsipppany, NJ, this hotel will provide a comfortable stay with a nice bar!

Read More
Read Less

Don't expect much

By

September 27, 2016

platinumelite

Some of the front desk members are bit rude
Don't expect any value add services(room up being an IHG Elite Member(I didn't get any being a Platinum Member)
Internet is unreliable
Within 2 days, one will realize breakfast is monotonous and doesn't have options as compared to other IHG properties.

Read More
Read Less

Buon hotel nel complesso anche se la camera potrebbe essere rinnovata.

By

September 26, 2016

club

L'hotel si colloca nella media, i servizi e il personale sono buoni. Le camera potrebbero essere rinnovate e i letti un po' più comodi.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Parsippany

By

September 21, 2016

club

Safe, clean hotel. Good value for a night stay. Would recommend this hotel if you are staying in Parsippany and looking for a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Parsippany stay

By

September 18, 2016

club

Easy to find hotel at a convenient location. The price was reasonable. Nice clean room and a comfortable bed. The only confusion was that I thought we were getting breakfast for $5, but then it seemed like everyone was getting breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Hello RodgerJr, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, M. Barahona
Read More
Read Less

Terrible staff

By

September 16, 2016

From the time of check in, when they refused to honor a local corporate rate because 'they were sold out', to the check out, not one person on the staff acknowledged my presence first or had the courtesy to inquire about my stay.
The rooms are only adequate and semi-clean. Hair in the sink, crumbs and hair ties on the floor. No glasses in the bathroom, only decaf coffee.
The restaurant is over-priced and staffed with less than knowledgeable people. Our waiter did not even know the sides that came with a dish. The beer served on tap from the bar was room temperature.
All in all a bad experience and a complete loss of continuing business from myself and my team.
There are many competitively priced hotels in the area. I am certain most if not all of them provide a better experience than this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Hello JimmyB62, Thank you for taking out the time to share your comments on your recent stay with us. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. I looked into your reservation and the company you work for. The necessary adjustments will be made to your final bill. We will be discussing your restaurant experience with management in hopes to better their service. We thank you for your feedback and for choosing to stay with us. Best Regards, M. Barahona
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Lack of Cleanliness

By

September 16, 2016

Have had a few issues with the hotel in the past and they promised improvements would happen. This last trip I was checked into a room that had mold on the shower walls and major black mold on the walls/ceiling in the bathroom (have pictures but didn't want to gross anyone out).

Guess the promised improvements are yet to start or are a work in progress????

There were other issues but the mold was the tipping point and I don't plan to return to this property.

Might be time for IHG to review the franchise license for the property management group at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Hello AK_NH, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards, M. Barahona
Read More
Read Less

Exceelent value for cost of room

By

September 13, 2016

club

Excellent room including size, décor, room temperature, very comfortable bed and pillows, cleanliness, and a special needs bathroom which was perfect for my wife who has MS.

Read More
Read Less

All I want in a hotel

By

September 12, 2016

Unlike a lot of similar hotels in the area, this one met my requirements easily. Clean comfortable room, good bar, good breakfast and internet was faultless.

Read More
Read Less

comfort and value

By

September 09, 2016

club

Clean, spacious rooms. Friendly staff and great location.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, nice clean comfortable room

By

September 07, 2016

platinumelite

Nice place, good help
enjoyed breakfast and resturant

good location

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

September 06, 2016

club

Excellent hospitality and nice stay.
This hotel was reachable from highway.
Best hotel to stay while visiting New York City.
Very nearer so that it would be easy to take the cruise to Statue in the morning.

Read More
Read Less