La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 2018 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2018recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1412
  • 4 Stelle
    467
  • 3 Stelle
    89
  • 2 Stelle
    27
  • 1 Stelle
    23

My second home in Thailand

By

gennaio 11, 2022

Always coming back to this hotel when I visit Thailand and usually stay quite a long time in this place. This visit I stayed in the bay tower building since the executive for the moment is closed du to the Covid situation. I do miss the executive building but the bay tower is really good as well and the service level is excellent. Always feeling so welcomed when coming and staff are making a really big effort to make you feel special. Rooms are comfortable and of course the front suites are fantastic overlooking the bay outside Pattaya. Breakfast feels very safe during this period where people gave you the food you wanted instead of everyone picking their food this is good to decrease the virus risk. Love being here and relax in the lounge every evening with a drink and some small food. Thanks for this time to Kathy and the whole staff in Holiday Inn Pattaya. Hope to see you soon again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I recoment this hotel

By

dicembre 18, 2021

All in all a reslly good experuence.
I allready book my next trip there.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect

By

dicembre 15, 2021

club

You feel so welcome when arrives! Staff wait for u, easy to book
in with efficient staff. Come to a VERY clean and perfect room!
Every day breakfast with a lot of staff taking care, everything is perfect here, meet u when u coming, staff everywhere to take care of food and good place for sit eating and relax with good coffee! Big swimmingpool ,we have kids for visiting,they love it!
The other swimminpool is with a poolbar and staff with nice view
over Pattaya. Quiet in the evenig at the terrace and sleep all night in the relaxing beds! Even the bathroom is perfect, everything is "at line", not missing anything. Roomservice fast,the same with room maids for cleaning! Not like to go home again! Thank you to all staff make a great stay for us!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Gutes Hotel

By

dicembre 11, 2021

club

Netter Pool, hervorragender Ausblick vom Balkon, gute Betten, geräumiges Zimmer

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff hotel needs renovation

By

dicembre 05, 2021

The only comment is the hotel looked like it needed freshening up
Otherwise a good stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

SHA Plus Hotel Pattaya/ Leisure Hotel

By

dicembre 04, 2021

Quick excellent communications prior to booking hotel.

Excellent welcome and explanation with regards to Covid 19 situation. Notified by phone to room once covid results came back. Room was clean and fresh. Very helpful with all your needs.
Breakfast caters for various cultures.

Would certainly recommend for SHA Plus hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

good points : hotel cares about environment i appreciate

By

dicembre 02, 2021

club

Hotel provide free drinking water machines whcih you can bring your own bottle to refill , in bathroom as well they provide a fixed bottle of shampoo and bath gel rather than makinf it individually like others do which helps to save the world, i appreciate that

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

เจ้าหน้าที่ไม่ให้บริการเท่าที่ควร

By

dicembre 01, 2021

platinumelite

-ตอนเช็คอินเจ้าหน้าที่ไม่ให้รายละเอียดต่างๆของโรงแรม
-เขียนรหัสไวไฟด้วยนามสกุลของลูกค้าผิด
-เจ้าหน้าที่ห้องอาหารแจ้งข้อมูลว่าวามารถใช้สิทธิ์สมาชิก IHGร่วมกับเราเที่ยวด้วยกันได้ แต่ตอนเช็คเอาท์เจ้าหน้าที่ฟร้อนท์แจ้งว่าไม่ได้

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Serviço de restaurante

By

novembre 29, 2021

club

Diversidade, e atendimento muito bom, desta vez não pude desfrutar dos drinks mas na próxima estadia com certeza vou experimentar.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best Hotel to see Fireworks festival in Pattaya

By

novembre 29, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is the best place to see the Pattaya Fireworks festival.
The rooms with odd number in the front building is the great spot where you don't have to go to the beach with crowded people.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent hotel, very good staff

By

novembre 27, 2021

platinumelite

Returned to this hotel for a function, always a pleasant experience, lovely room and the team managing our event really stepped up to the plate.

An excellent and friendly check-in, my room was spotlessly clean and very comfortable.

Joined friends in the foyer coffee shop, nice meal and a smashing team serving us, we enjoyed our meal very much.

Unfortunately I was taken ill on Saturday so couldn't attend our event, something I ate in Bangkok I think, but a big thank you to your guy managing the event who as I say, really stepped up to the plate. I understand the guys all enjoyed the dinner which, as always, was to a very high standard.

I'll be returning in January, looking forward to my stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Schönes Zuhause in Pattaya

By

novembre 21, 2021

club

Ich werde das Hotel auch in Zukunft für mich als Ausgangspunkt nehmen. Frühstück ist für mich zu üppig. Für Europäer eher schon ein Frühstück bis Abendessen Auswahl.
Allem in allem waren die Mitarbeiter super bemüht wenn es um Hilfe ging wie zB. etwas zu besorgen oder auch ein Taxi zu bestellen.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno