Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1944 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1944reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1355
  • 4 Stars
    455
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great hotell with excellent staff

By

07 April 2021

Great hotell with helpfull and polite sraff, only problem was noise from the beach at times.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

30 March 2021

club

Very new hotel with clean room. The service is ok with 24 hrs check-in service. Comfortable bed with two types of pillow, including firmed and soft pillows. Breakfast is ok with variety of food.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight in North Pattaya

By

29 March 2021

Excellent stay with upgraded room overlooking bay. Only mark down is due to COVID precautions for breakfast. Food still very good, but the old buffet is one of the reasons I come back. Only ala carte service. Staff great and make you feel safe.

Read More
Read Less

Modernes und gemütliches Zimmerambiente

By

25 March 2021

club

Frühstücksbüffet sehr umfangreich und für jeden etwas dabei.
Hotelpersonal ist sehr freundlich und geht auf die wünsche der Hotelgäste ein. Trotz Corona war das Unterhaltungsangebot sehr gut und man fühlt sich sicher und wohl.

Read More
Read Less

Convention Held During COVID

By

25 March 2021

We had a terrible stay at this hotel, which was hosting a massive convention with 500 people in attendance in a facility which is half closed (only one or two towers open). It is a very crowded hotel, crowded breakfast, crowded facilities, crowded elevators, and a bustling noisy lobby with no social distancing and limited mask wearing.

As a Gold Elite member, I found our stay to be full of stress and anxiety due to convention (and I wish that the hotel had recommended that we stay at another IHG property in town, rather than surprising us on arrival). Staff was great, and did their best under very difficult conditions.

Certainly IHG should not be offering relaxing get-aways during COVID to its members, when the actual experience is the opposite.

Read More
Read Less

GOOD

By

18 March 2021

platinumelite

My third stay at this hotel, so that is the best recommendation! As an older person I like the low occupancy due to Covid. View from the room on 16th floor is fabulous. Breakfast very good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with smiley staff

By

13 March 2021

club

Nice hotel on beach road Pattaya. Nice and smiley staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and good location.

By

11 March 2021

club

Happy with the hotel, the mattress was a bit sagging. Overall stay was ok, would recommend this hotel if the price is reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern facilities with attentive staff

By

10 March 2021

Our weekend stay at the Holiday Inn Pattaya was pleasant and relaxing! We were greeted by staff and provided with our requests promptly. The location is perfect, as well. I would stay here again and would recommend it to singles, couples, and families alike.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

08 March 2021

club

overall good hotel, the staff is allways happy, smiling and helpful. For me its been Perfect to combine work and relax.
I will happily visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Mini Review in Pattaya

By

02 March 2021

club

Great experience staying in this hotel. High quality service and the location is good for public transportation.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

28 February 2021

I’ve stayed at this property a few times before and have always had a very good experience. This one was no exception. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less