Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 803 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

803reviews

  • 5 Stars
    556
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

快適なベッドと眺望

By

August 10, 2016

今回は16階でしたが、海が見える眺望が良く、バンコクの喧騒からエスケープしてきたような開放感がある雰囲気が良かった。
シャワールーム&トイレも綺麗で良かった。
パタヤの北の方なので繁華街のうるささも無くて良い場所でした。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。Spire Elite IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Sarad K Upadhyay Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

August 09, 2016

club

总体感觉很好,洁净度也很好,酒店前台很耐心,并且能很好的沟通,并且酒店的内外整洁度也很好。员工也很有礼貌,见面都会主动问好。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
尊敬的贵宾, 非常感谢您选择入住芭提雅假日酒店并在入住后给酒店发布的评论。我非常荣幸得知您满意您的此次入住,特别是对酒店的洁净度也十分满意。 对于您对酒店及员工给予的肯定及赞扬我们感到非常开心,再次感谢您选择入住芭提雅酒店也期待您的再次光临。 Kind Regards, Kate Gerits 芭提雅假日酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in North Pattaya

By

August 08, 2016

Hotel is nicely located along Beach Road. Great swimming pool in the Executive Tower; good gym and sauna facilities in the Bay Tower.
Room with balcony is great to have to start the day and to unwind after a long day.
Rooms can get a bit noisy when there is an event going on along Beach road (Seafood festival when I was there). Staff are very friendly and helpful. Some suggestions for improvements:
1. Too much fragrance on the laundry
2. Front desk staff not consistent - I went to the IHG desk and was told I have to book online to extend my stay and when I went over to the "regular" front desk, the receptionist there was able to extend my stay without any hassle.
3. Housekeeping missed replenishing bottled water, coffee and tea a couple days out of a 3 weeks stay.
4. Breakfast can get a bit boring after staying there after 1 week...not enough Thai selection.
5. Food and drinks a bit on the expensive side...and again not much Thai selection for dinner.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear SHReds Thank you so much for taking the time to review Holiday Inn Pattaya after your recent stay and importantly sharing your suggestions for improvement. I'm really pleased to know that you enjoyed your time with us and I will share today your suggestions with the wider team and consider further what we can do to improve on our product and service. Thank you again and I look forward to welcoming you back next time you visit Thailand. Kind regards Kate Gerits General Manager
Read More
Read Less

NO GOOD

By

August 08, 2016

club

NO GOOD AT ALL, I WOULD LIKE TO CHOOSE AONTHER TO STAY AT.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
尊敬的贵宾, 非常感谢您选择入住芭提雅假日酒店并在入住后给酒店发布的评论, 我非常遗憾得知您不满意您的此次入住,我谨代表个人及酒店非常想与您取得进一步联系了解涉及的相关信息.我会尽可能在您的下次入住当面给您致歉,也希望您可以看到及理解我们在将来所做的提高及改善. 再次感谢您选择入住芭提雅酒店也期待您的再次光临。 Kind Regards, Kate Gerits 芭提雅假日酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

Great Hospitality and Location

By

August 03, 2016

Located at Prime Location and Nice ocean view. Hotel staffs were professional and kind enough to handle the customers

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Vetri Thank you for your recent stay and the positive review. We are happy to know that we were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Pattaya soon. Kind Regards Sarad K Upadhyay Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always great and attentive service

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

Been to Pattaya holiday Inn many times and especially like the bay tower as this is closer to the beach front. As soon as I step into the hotel after a 25 hours travel, front desk greet me with a smile and very attentive service. I have to run to them couple times due to some personal senior moment (forgot keys) and they always greet me with no hassle. Breakfast is nice and always in good quality. I was at first concerning about having salad in a foreign country, and never had any problem with this location. International selection of breakfast, coffee and tea, fresh juice...eggs...that's all I need for quality food. Will come back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back at Holiday Inn Pattaya in near future. Kind Regards Sarad K Upadhyay Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always a Wonderful Stay

By

July 22, 2016

I come here often and I always have a wonderful stay here at this hotel. The staff are all friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Poukao Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sarad K Upadhyay Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

位置绝佳,风景优美! 略有小遗憾,未收到生日祝福。

By

July 22, 2016

酒店地理位置绝佳,在芭提雅海滩北部,比起步行街那边的酒店要相对安静不少。酒店有2幢大楼,靠近海边的一栋房间视野更开阔,可以看到整个芭提雅湾的美景。儿童泳池和儿童俱乐部也在此楼,还有一个小无边泳池。另一个大无边泳池在后面一栋楼,同样景色优美!酒店离海滩很近,相隔一条海滩路。另外酒店后面的路上有各种超市和吃饭的排档,很是方便。
入住酒店2天玩的很尽兴,唯一的小遗憾就是预定时特别强调入住日是本会员的生日。但是到了酒店没有发现酒店给准备任何礼物和祝福,有点失望!希望酒店能够在管理预定安排入住时更注重一些小的细节问题。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
非常感谢您选择入住芭提雅假日酒店并在入住后给酒店发布的评论。感谢您一直以来对于IHG旗下酒店的忠诚惠顾,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验,对于这次酒店没有给您准备生日惊喜而带来的一切不便我深表歉意, 我及团队也会在类似问题上加以改善. 当然,对于您对酒店各项设施及服务的肯定及赞扬我们感到非常开心,再次感谢您选择入住芭提雅酒店也期待您的再次光临。 Kind Regards Sarad K Upadhyay Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay in Pattaya

By

July 20, 2016

Very nice, clean, comfortable rooms. Breakfast buffet was well stocked with variety of good food choices as well as cooked to order options. Good views of Pattaya.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear BW Ohio Thank you for your continued loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. We are happy to know that your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Pattaya was to your expectations and that you find it a "Great Place to stay in Pattaya". We look forward to your continued support and to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards Sarad K Upadhyay Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wochenendaufenthalt

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

Im grossen und ganzen gut. Diesesmal nur enttaeuscht von der Unruhe im Koridor.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Auswanderer Herzlichen Dank für Ihre ehrliche Bewertung. Wir bedauern, dass Ihr letzter Aufenthalt bei uns nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen hat. Wir wissen Ihre Anmerkungen zu schätzen und werden sie an unsere Mitarbeiter weitergeben, um unseren Service weiter zu verbessern. Wir hoffen, dass Sie uns Gelegenheit geben, Ihnen bei einem künftigen Besuch ein besseres Gästeerlebnis zu bieten. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Sarad Upadhyay Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 18, 2016

Holiday Inn Pattaya is a great place to stay.
Stayed for a week for business, staff are friendly and helpful, service is good. Havana bar is easygoing place to have a bite to eat. Location is good.
Would recommend staying here!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear SSSS23 Thank you for your recent with us at Holiday Inn Pattaya. Its great to know that you enjoyed it and thanks for your compliments to our colleagues. Havana is a great place to relax and enjoy light meals plus drinks and glad that you were able to find sometime to experience it. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kid Regards Sarad K Upadhyay Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

July 17, 2016

club

Prefer top floor - sea view. Very good and pleasant stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Krishk Thank you for choosing us for your stay in Pattaya and also for your continuous loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Member. We are glad that you loved the view from your room at our hotel and had a pleasant stay. We look forward to welcoming you back at Holiday Inn Pattaya in near future. Kind Regards Sarad K Upadhyay Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less