Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1856 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1856reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1299
  • 4 Stars
    435
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    20

Staff was very friendly made me feel very welcome

By

March 26, 2020

club

Bed comfortable room clean location good staff friendly breakfast very good big and spaces reception area security good made me feel safe

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

March 16, 2020

All was great, the only issue I had was the bed was extremely firm and I could not sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Exutive Lounge

By

March 15, 2020

I'm really disappointed that my arrival was not told around the clock to work on the street which was very noisy could not sleep even though the room was on the 22 floor. I am very surprised that the Exutive Lounge was closed even though it was charged at the time of booking the suite and was not told by the hotel staff throughout the holida

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 15, 2020

Everything was perfect. Will absolutely book again with this location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice view and services

By

March 14, 2020

I got the room with ocean view. The staffs were great.

Read More
Read Less

快適な室内と抜群の眺望

By

March 12, 2020

platinumelite

室内は清潔で眺望も抜群で快適です。ただ、目の前のビーチロードで昼間も夜間も道路工事が行われており、バルコニーに出るとその爆音が響き渡ってしまします。ホテル側ではどうにも出来ない内容ですが...

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay in Pattaya

By

March 11, 2020

Very friendly staff,good Food,nice Location,good facilities
make this Hotel for one of my favorite places in Pattaya.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 11, 2020

I came to work in Thailand for 2 weeks. I was very impressed with this holiday inn. it really could qualify for an intercontinental hotel, great room ,view, staff, good breakfast choice, fast and friendly service.

On a small downside, the internet is a bit slow and I wish there could be more equipmwent in the gym like a rowing machine

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 08, 2020

club

Great stay, blankets too thick, head freezes and body sweats, heater fan too loud, even at the lowest setting it sounds like a small hurricane

Read More
Read Less

Hervorragend

By

March 07, 2020

Hervorragendes hotel, sehr freundliches Personal, große Anlage, gute Lage

Read More
Read Less

Staff was awesome

By

March 07, 2020

I am a spire member and I want to give this hotel a 5 star review. upon my arrival until my checkout they we awesome. I want to recognize one young lady in the breakfast buffet area. Her name is Ms. Natchanok (Meepooh) she was one of the best servers I have ever experienced at a IHG property. We had a party of six and she was so helpful and attentive to our needs. I normally don't recognize just 1 person but my family enjoyed having a server who cared about the customer.

Thank you for making it a great experience.

Thanks,
James and Wilaiporn Peery

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel

By

March 06, 2020

Das Hotel ist ein Erlebnis. Sehr ruhig und angenehm.

Read More
Read Less