Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 1975 ulasan
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1975ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1375
  • 4 Bintang
    463
  • 3 Bintang
    88
  • 2 Bintang
    26
  • 1 Bintang
    23

スタッフが良い

By

Juli 06, 2021

宿泊前からLINEでの問い合わせにも、スピーディに対応していただきストレスなく予約できました。朝食会場のスタッフにお声掛けいただいた、また次も来てくださいの言葉に感動しました。今はコロナが大変な中、バンコクから来て多少なりともホテルにご心配等をおかけしないか気になっていましたが、本当に改易に過ごすことができ、応援したくなるホテルでした。子連れに特におすすめです。

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Birthday Getaway

By

Juli 03, 2021

platinumelite

The perfect Hotel for celebrating my 59th Birthday.
I enjoyed everything about my stay at this property, hope to be back many times i the next few months

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Weekend Getaway

By

Juli 03, 2021

platinumelite

Totally amazing view of the Beach and the Gulf of Thailand.
The breakfast is very good and the wait staff are very attentive to your dining needs.
Anytime I am in Pattaya this going to be my go to Hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excelente estadia

By

Juli 02, 2021

club

Staff muito proativo e sempre atento em atender bem os hospedes.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Pleasant Stay

By

Juli 02, 2021

platinumelite

Smile greetings and friendly attitudes of the staffs made my longer stay always comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly staffs, clean and good food

By

Juni 29, 2021

club

Nice to stay under the Covid situation with the cleaness and friendly staffs. Foods is good and tasty.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent stay. Super service.

By

Juni 22, 2021

club

We stayed for over a month at Holiday Inn Pattaya as part of our moving-in to Thailand. I wish to compliment Kate and the entire team at Holiday Inn for providing exceptional service to us during the stay. Several facilities were limited due to Covid but the staff more than made up for it with great room service. Rooms themselves were very clean and had amazing views of the Bay. Thank you for taking such good care of us. We are living near town now so will visit often.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

地理位置,服务好

By

Juni 12, 2021

酒店地理位置优越,服务态度好。就是房间装饰更方面过于简单,感觉性价比不高。

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Staff

By

Juni 10, 2021

The staff here are friendly and helpful. I had some problems with the online reservation center, which caused an issue at check-in, but the manager let me check into the room anyway and allowed me to clear up the problem hours later.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A nice weekend break

By

Juni 08, 2021

Over all nice experience given the situation. The a la carte breakfast was excellent with nice variety and excellent choices of food option with good value. During breakfast, staff service was very good, very attentive and friendly staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best hotel in Pattaya

By

Juni 07, 2021

There are lots of hotels in Pattaya and I have stayed in a few of them and mostly have been impressed.
The holiday inn is by far the best, great location, the food is absolutely spot on and the staff are nothing short of amazing even at these difficult times

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Happy days

By

Juni 03, 2021

Whenever I stay at this very beautiful hotel all the staff always treat me with the utmost respect and curtesy. My latest stay was confirmed via a phone call to the assistant manager who was very reassuring my room requested was being prepared for my stay. Thank you all especially the assistant manager I spoke with.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit