La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1931 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1931recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1014
  • 4 Stelle
    556
  • 3 Stelle
    181
  • 2 Stelle
    105
  • 1 Stelle
    75

Comfortable, clean room

By

luglio 05, 2022

Room was clean and comfortable and slept well. Hotel was easy to find and close to other amenities such as restaurants and shops.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay with great service

By

luglio 02, 2022

Great hotel with great staff from reception to food and beverage to cleaning staff - all bright and cheery and all very helpful! Thanks

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Super friendly staff let down by room quality

By

luglio 02, 2022

Hi thanks for asking for feedback unfortunately it’s not great and we did not have a great experience, the staff and checking went well with no issues but upon entering the room there was a strong smell of cigarettes, crayon drawings up the wall and the bathroom had hair on the floor and sink and also the toilet would not flush so the room had not been checked. A trip back to reception to explain this where again the receptionist was friendly and helpful and assigned a different room, this was a inconvenient to move all belongings but was the best option, the replacement room did not have a bad smell but again the bathroom was not clean and bathroom fittings were broken sink and bath plugs did not work.
Also sleeping was difficult with the constant creaking floors from above and noisy plumbing when another room would use there bathroom.
The next morning we were greeted by a very friendly and helpful man who was great and the quality of breakfast again was great but it was all clouded by the poor nights sleep.
In summary the staff we meet were perfect and the breakfast was good but it was let down by the room quality and cleanliness.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good friendly hotel

By

giugno 25, 2022

Just all round good, with friendly staff. good value for money. Breakfast good

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Covenient for M4 travellers. Excellent restaurant.

By

giugno 24, 2022

Covenient for M4 travellers. Excellent restaurant for both food and drink. Friendly efficient staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great welcome

By

giugno 24, 2022

Great welcome from all the staff both on reception and in the restaurant. It was lovely being remembered after the two long years of Covid disruption, with the added bonus of being given my usual room without requesting. That is true customer care.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel review.

By

giugno 22, 2022

Staff happy and made you feel welcome on arrival. Rooms are fairly easy to find and the rooms are fairly spacious and comfortable. The cleanliness is great and the shower is nice and powerful. Breakfast has a nice amount of options, with cooked and continental. The dinner menu is fairly good, however could do with some new dishes as they can be a bit repetitive, still taste good though. It's in a good location too, being 5 minutes off the M4 and 10 form city centre. Overall a great hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Yhe hotel nice and clean

By

giugno 12, 2022

When I first walked in, the staff were helpful and I had a disabled person and I thank the hotel management for providing a disabled room with a large bathroom the rooms are very clean. It was a comfortable stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable room and great breakfast

By

aprile 26, 2022

A great room and breakfast, just make sure upon checking in if there is a wedding and ask to be put the other end of the hotel, as i was right in the middle of parting, loud music and shouting until early morning.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service and food

By

aprile 08, 2022

club

Lovely stay staff are exceptional Room very comfortable
Food excellent

Will be back
Thankyou all

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable but no hot water

By

dicembre 19, 2021

club

A comfortable stay with the family room being big enough for four for the night. Room was too hot initially (32deg C) but with heating off and window open it soon improved. The lack of any hot water early in the morning started our departurebforvthdd we airport poorly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff food drinks location

By

dicembre 19, 2021

This is my go to hotel in the reading area, bar staff would get an 11 if that was possible. Mid week stay so not too busy which is how I like it. Breakfast was really good while dinner was amazing. I asked if it was possible to combine my dish and it was not a problem. Other hotels just don’t show that kind of level of attention. Outstanding

Mostra di più
Mostra meno