La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1728 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1728recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    882
  • 4 Stelle
    506
  • 3 Stelle
    172
  • 2 Stelle
    100
  • 1 Stelle
    68

3 Star

By

marzo 29, 2021

Food at this hotel is good, the staff are really great and do their very best under the circumstances (covid 19)
But the hotel is very tired, old and dated, beds are comfortable but carpets clean on top but stained , soap dispensers leaked all over the sides in bathroom , bathroom door didn’t close properly and we were cold . Oh and no lifts although only two floors for some this could be an issue.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely breakfast

By

marzo 24, 2021

club

Hotel is clean and welcoming.Staff very friendly and helpful.
Breakfast was lovely, freshly made.I was first to be served,it was variaty to choose from.

Bed and room it self comfortable.Has a two tables, which was very helpful for my work.
Bathroom neet and tidy, just very small.

Only problem I had ,was very loud and noisy neighbors.They were up all night argueing.
Maybe,if possible for next time, space out visitors as it was only fewer people on that occasion.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent As Always

By

marzo 21, 2021

Really great staff. Comfortable rooms, great recognition. Pandemic not easy, but staff go out of their way to help.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pleasure to Stay as always

By

marzo 18, 2021

platinumelite

Fantastic team doing their best in these difficult times. So well done to everyone.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Working Away on Nights

By

marzo 17, 2021

Overall a good experience with a good staff experience. Quiet and got a very good sleep

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business and workspace experience

By

febbraio 28, 2021

Another great stay, food is amazing considering these difficult times but the great staff friendliness at check-in and the evening meal ordering makes the experience as close as possible to pre-lockdown experiences.

Ideal size room to use as an office space during the day and evenings and Wi-Fi is good

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Hotel Friendly Staff Comfortable Rooms

By

febbraio 28, 2021

platinumelite

Friendly welcoming staff, good Covid secure measures in place, very comfortable rooms and good menu choice with good food

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great service and comfortable stay

By

febbraio 20, 2021

Enjoyed the 5 nights I spent at this hotel. I must say everything went well for me. The welcome was fabulous and all the instructions were clear. I was given all the space and time I needed to ensure that I was able to comply with the covid-19 requirement of hands, space and mask. I felt safe. Breakfast was good and well served

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mr Dundtt

By

febbraio 19, 2021

club

Good service staff very helpful and we're very professional and made me feel welcome

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Weekly stay

By

febbraio 14, 2021

Very much need to up you game in a few areas but most noticeably in you food and beverage having stayed in many many hotels with my job over the last twelve years I have a good overview . These uncertain times can be no excuse as I’ve stayed at different locations over the last year when not here and the food was much better than here

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Reading

By

febbraio 12, 2021

Clean tidy friendly staff good health and safety measures during COVID-19

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service , clean and tidy room and great service

By

febbraio 09, 2021

club

Would love to come back again everything was perfect

Mostra di più
Mostra meno