Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1886 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1886reviews

  • 5 Stars
    985
  • 4 Stars
    545
  • 3 Stars
    179
  • 2 Stars
    103
  • 1 Stars
    74

Great service!

By

23 October 2021

platinumelite

Great service!

Very helpful reception staff! Made me feel welcome!

Read More
Read Less

Great venue for staff training, excellent facilities and fantastic food

By

22 October 2021

club

I travelled quite a distance to the hotel for a company training day. I arrived very early and asked if I could have breakfast.. The receptionist and the restaurant staff were friendly and accommodating, in spite of a busy breakfast service. They made me feel very welcome. The breakfast choice was excellent and the food was to high standard, freshly prepared and hot.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

21 October 2021

club

The staff were second to none, Check in was so easy and everything explained.

The star for us was the gentleman in the restaurant every morning who was fantastic with the children and was. A great laugh - he deserves a lot of praise! Great character.

Breakfast was beautiful with a good choice of foods.

Will certainly stay again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

21 October 2021

The hotel was clean and tidy. The rooms were big and tidy, the bathroom was clean and the breakfast options were great. Stayed for one night for an event and it was good value for money.
The kids were given colouring pens and paper during breakfast. Really great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly checkin staff, but untruth-full cleaning staff

By

18 October 2021

club

I have been the victim if crime at this hotel and the person cleaning the room is not coming forward to rectify the situation.

I will not recommend this hotel even though the food and checkin staff is very good.

Cleaning staff seems to be criminal!!!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel good but late night noise from other guests

By

13 October 2021

Hotel good but late night noise from other guests. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great base for a family fun weekend

By

13 October 2021

Holiday was part of package for family visit to Legoland.
Excellent service on arrival- very prompt and lovely gesture for the children to provide a free drinks pass/ sweets/ activity pack.
Breakfast was excellent both in terms of food choice and service!
Rooms were comfortable and large enough for a family of 4.
Plenty of storage space and bathroom facilities were well stocked.

Read More
Read Less

FANTASTIC HOTEL!!

By

12 October 2021

Brilliant hotel, very caring staff who also have a sense of humour, great for families with children.
Breakfast was A*, my children want to stay there again.
Fantastic room space

Read More
Read Less

Great Service Nice stay

By

12 October 2021

club

All you can ask for, for a hotel: good food, good service and comfortable stay

Read More
Read Less

Great service, nice stay.

By

09 October 2021

Very friendly staff, great food, tidy room. All you need really for an overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

Overall atmosphere is good

By

09 October 2021

Food options particularly in dinner must be improved . For e.g. There were only one kind of veg pizza or one size. If someone wanted of smaller size it was not possible . Since I don’t want to waste so difficult for me to order .

Read More
Read Less

Business stopover

By

09 October 2021

Reliable comfortable hotel with helpful staff.
Consistent in quality

Read More
Read Less