La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1307 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1307recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    890
  • 4 Stelle
    271
  • 3 Stelle
    73
  • 2 Stelle
    41
  • 1 Stelle
    32

Happiness

By

luglio 07, 2021

Everything was fine accept the shower doors did not work but was no big deal

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

holiday inn airport

By

luglio 06, 2021

very good hotel for price and location excellent staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Sleep Well

By

luglio 06, 2021

platinumelite

This is a hotel close to the airport and offers a great night sleep.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Close to hotel and convenient

By

luglio 04, 2021

club

Great staff. Nice to have restaurant. Clean room and bathroom.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Salt Lake City and beyond

By

luglio 02, 2021

club

Great hotel. Staff was nice and available. Near the city but a good quiet location. The restaurant was very nice and had a good selection of food.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Appreciated airport shuttle

By

luglio 02, 2021

Our stay was relaxing. The room was dark and quiet for sleeping, the staff were very helpful, and we appreciated the free airport shuttle.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Salt Lake City Holiday Inn Express

By

luglio 02, 2021

Great location, close to airport, friendly staff. Close to local restaurants.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay if you have an early flight.

By

giugno 30, 2021

club

We handed in our rental car the night before. Shuttle service is excellent.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice stay in SLC close to airport

By

giugno 29, 2021

club

I always look to stay at IHG properties, especially Holiday Inn Hotels or Holiday Inn Express. This property is well-maintained and clean. The staff are professional, friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this property for anyone flying out of SLC International - very close and a shuttle is provided!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Large Clean Room for family of 5

By

giugno 29, 2021

club

It is always hard to find a hotel room for a larger family. We booked a family suite. It had two queen beds in the bedroom and a sofa bed in the small living area. The room was clean, the beds were comfortable. The only issue we had was when we went downstairs to go swimming. There was something disgusting in the pool. I brought this to the attention of the young man at the reception desk. He did not seem to know what to do and there did not seem to be anyone there to help. He seemed to be there alone. We were able to use the hot tub, but not the pool during our stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet and Comfortable

By

giugno 27, 2021

platinumelite

We came in on Amtrak and it wasn't far from the station to the hotel. It would have been nice if the shuttle picked up at the train station. The hotel was quiet and comfortable. The bathroom door squeaked which was annoying at night. A nightlight would have been nice in there and a small microwave would have been helpful. The staff was pleasant but not overly friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Professional and Friendly staff, updated hotel

By

giugno 27, 2021

platinumelite

Had one night here before an early flight the next day.
Updated and spacious property, good size room and bed.
No issues, reliable and quality property.
Special mention of the professional front desk staff.
It's away from freeway noise and far enough from airport not to have too much airport noise, but still close enough for easy access (and shuttle).
The food options looked good but we did not try it as it was close enough to downtown as well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno