La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
PiùMeno Opzioni

* Campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Gestire le prenotazioni
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Gestire le prenotazioni
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1093 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1093recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    742
  • 4 Stelle
    231
  • 3 Stelle
    56
  • 2 Stelle
    36
  • 1 Stelle
    28

Great Quick Stay for Business Meeting

By

febbraio 24, 2020

club

I had to do a quick overnight stay for a last minute business meeting. My coworkers were flying in the next day and picking me up, so I used the shuttle service from the airport, and it was great. The driver was very friendly!

My room was clean, and comfortable, and was stocked with everything I needed. My only small complaint was that it was very hot when I arrived, but after adjusting the air it cooled off quickly.

Overall, a great experience!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Stay in Salt Lake

By

febbraio 24, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice place really nice breakfast and love the staff the bar food was really really good co worker stayed at LaQuinta and hated it. He came over just to eat and have drinks.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall good

By

febbraio 23, 2020

platinumelite

Overall good stay. Very convenient to the airport and it was really quiet, didn’t hear any planes. Did not feel welcome at check in. Key card did not work, had to trek back to the desk, not even a “sorry about that”...

Housekeepers on the 4th floor were friendly.

Seems the hotels lately have not been sliding the bills under the door, have had to go to the desk my last three stays.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good

By

febbraio 23, 2020

platinumelite

It was a good place to stay
Will stay there be time

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great quality

By

febbraio 19, 2020

club

Great free shuttle, bar and restaurant! 5 minutes from airport- perfect location. Clean, large rooms-

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

dukes

By

febbraio 17, 2020

this was my first time to Utah and the experiance was delightful the hotel was the spotlight of my trip , iwas able to see the mountians that was key for me

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient to airport and interstates

By

febbraio 12, 2020

club

I generally have a good experience at this hotel. Price is appropriate for the value. The rooms were a little noisy, with the upstairs guests clumping around at times that I would have preferred to sleep.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

febbraio 11, 2020

It was a very short stay, late check in for a early flight.
The bedroom door to the living area in the suite could not close properly. It's hard to get around the living room area once the sofa bed is pulled out. Less furniture in the living room may work better with the sofa bed.
Overall it's a nice place for a stop.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Salt Lake City airport East

By

febbraio 11, 2020

club

While convenient to the interstate, I will not be staying at this Holiday Inn again unless it is updated. The room had one easily accessible power outlet and no USB ports. The TV was medium to small sized with a basic remote that only allowed sequential channel access. The holiday inn express that I stayed at the night before was modern and less expensive.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Front desk service

By

febbraio 10, 2020

I have been to many IHH hotels, this is one of them where front desk service is very poor and they don't answer to your questions and give lame excuses.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice property but what is up with the cable?

By

febbraio 09, 2020

I really liked the place, nice room with comfortable pillows and beds. Good breakfast and nice people. But the tv channels all have .1 at the end which makes it impossible to dial in channels, which is dumb.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great experience again

By

febbraio 09, 2020

Easy to make an appointment and willing to help out. Great time and will return.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno