La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1422 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1422recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    965
  • 4 Stelle
    290
  • 3 Stelle
    79
  • 2 Stelle
    52
  • 1 Stelle
    36

Stayed here many times in the past

By

agosto 03, 2022

A/C in room did not work. Reported problem and was told it would be addressed the following day while I was out. After two nights and three days, still not working. Bathroom floor collapsing, tile broken, grout missing. Stepping out of shower felt floor would give way. Very disappointed with room in general. Ordered salmon first night at restaurant, pretty good. Ordered Cesar salad with chicken on second night. Dressing was used to cover severely oxidized Romain lettuce. Chicken was tastelessness and rubbery. Took two bites and pushed it away. Spoke to bartender, who did not offer to replace, and she removed from bill. I have stayed at this property many times over the past few years. I will probably look for a new IHG property elsewhere.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Has Earned Spousal Approval

By

luglio 23, 2022

Stayed here for an overnight while traveling to the East Coast. Convenient location and clean. Bonus for having a restaurant on site. Food was decent as well. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Esthetically pleasing as well. Would recommend. Could have gone cheaper but for the price and cleanliness, my wife stated it met her expectations and standards. This hotel will be a staple on our itinerary when we drive across country.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Easy airport hotel

By

luglio 20, 2022

I’ve stayed at all the hotels around the SLC airport and this is my favorite. It’s not fancy but it’s consistent, has a restaurant, good shuttle and great staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Close to airport

By

luglio 10, 2022

Comfortable and convenient - easy to get to gas station and highway. Good parking and pleasant staff. Check-in was easy as was check out.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

luglio 08, 2022

Great service from the staff on checking in and at the restaurant, food is fantastic good value.
Rooms are clean and comfortable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bedding!

By

giugno 28, 2022

The hotel location was perfect for returning to Airport with free shuttle service 24/7.
Also very good for airport car rentals returns from hotel with free shuttle. The room was very comfortable and bedding sheets are high quality and silky soft to the skin. The bathroom was fair but should offer more soap and shampoo as the hotel rate was high.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very Comfortable! Staff was great!

By

giugno 16, 2022

Very great stay! Staff was friendly. Only suggestion would be for Complimentary Breakfast and More pillows in rooms.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Hotel to stay at to catch a flight

By

giugno 15, 2022

This hotel is fairly quiet, comfortable, and easy to find. There are NO places to eat around this hotel. You have to drive at least 20 to 15 min away to find food or a grocery store.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice room. Not properly staffed. No Bfast.

By

giugno 14, 2022

Nice room. Not properly staffed. Front desk unmanned for a long time with line of folks waiting.
No Bfast included at this property.
AC in room couldn't hold a steady temp, making sleeping a bit restless.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly and perfect staffs

By

giugno 06, 2022

Due to its location, close to the SLC airport, I expected myself to stay at a busy, loud, and unorganized hotel. At the end of the stay, I realized that I was worrying for nothing.

My stay at Holiday inn & Suite: Salt Lake City Airport West was just perfect. I really enjoyed my time during the whole period of the time. Staffs were very friendly, overall public places were well maintained and clean, amenities were nice, and there was nothing I could complain.

I will definitely stay again if I have a chance.

Thank you,
Nelson

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient location

By

maggio 30, 2022

Ac and shower door were broken, but it was very conveniently located. Only stayed for a short time so I am not able to evaluate the other aspects of this particular hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service and convenient location for airport travel

By

maggio 26, 2022

It was nice to have a restaurant on the hotel grounds and the food was good. Checkout in the mornings was easy and the hotel is about 6 minutes from Salt lake City International Airport.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno