Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1417 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1417opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    962
  • 4 Estrellas
    289
  • 3 Estrellas
    79
  • 2 Estrellas
    51
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Comfortable bedding!

By

28 junio 2022

The hotel location was perfect for returning to Airport with free shuttle service 24/7.
Also very good for airport car rentals returns from hotel with free shuttle. The room was very comfortable and bedding sheets are high quality and silky soft to the skin. The bathroom was fair but should offer more soap and shampoo as the hotel rate was high.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Comfortable! Staff was great!

By

16 junio 2022

Very great stay! Staff was friendly. Only suggestion would be for Complimentary Breakfast and More pillows in rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel to stay at to catch a flight

By

15 junio 2022

This hotel is fairly quiet, comfortable, and easy to find. There are NO places to eat around this hotel. You have to drive at least 20 to 15 min away to find food or a grocery store.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room. Not properly staffed. No Bfast.

By

14 junio 2022

Nice room. Not properly staffed. Front desk unmanned for a long time with line of folks waiting.
No Bfast included at this property.
AC in room couldn't hold a steady temp, making sleeping a bit restless.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and perfect staffs

By

06 junio 2022

Due to its location, close to the SLC airport, I expected myself to stay at a busy, loud, and unorganized hotel. At the end of the stay, I realized that I was worrying for nothing.

My stay at Holiday inn & Suite: Salt Lake City Airport West was just perfect. I really enjoyed my time during the whole period of the time. Staffs were very friendly, overall public places were well maintained and clean, amenities were nice, and there was nothing I could complain.

I will definitely stay again if I have a chance.

Thank you,
Nelson

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

30 mayo 2022

Ac and shower door were broken, but it was very conveniently located. Only stayed for a short time so I am not able to evaluate the other aspects of this particular hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and convenient location for airport travel

By

26 mayo 2022

It was nice to have a restaurant on the hotel grounds and the food was good. Checkout in the mornings was easy and the hotel is about 6 minutes from Salt lake City International Airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room issues

By

19 mayo 2022

club

Upon arriving we had issues with our room. Melanie, the front desk attendant went above and beyond her pay grade to make sure our week stay was wonderful. She changed our room to an upgraded one and assisted us throughout our stay. We appreciated her assistance so much we rewarded her for her efforts.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Travel....

By

19 mayo 2022

I was traveling to Salt Lake for business. This is a great property to stay at. It is close to the freeway and most of the business west of Salt Lake. The staff was super friendly, rooms were very clean and ample parking. I did a lot of work from my room and the work area had lots of room and the WiFi was very quick.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable rooms

By

17 mayo 2022

My stay was overall comfortable and the hotel cleanliness was above board. Unfortunately the restaurant is extremely understaffed and the workers show their frustration to the guests with poor attitudes and beyond acceptablewait times to be seated. The front desk staff noticed the restaurant staffs treatment of me and did comp my meal. I will stay again and recommend to others, just hope they fix the restaurant staffing issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lack of regard for my preferences

By

16 mayo 2022

In my preferences I have first floor and close to the elevator.
I was on the top floor and the farthest distance possible from the elevator.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

12 mayo 2022

Very accommodating and restful. The restaurant provided great service and good tasting food to my family. I liked the fact that they were able to provide a room immediately upon request.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información