Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1192 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1192opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    812
  • 4 Estrellas
    247
  • 3 Estrellas
    64
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Weekend Getaway

By

17 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Nice room, comfortable, spacious, Executive King Suite with oversized tub and Large walk-in shower

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stop for a nights rest

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

Customer service was wonderful, room was clean, price is great and the food was awesome!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean

By

09 noviembre 2020

clean hotel.
is relatively fancy for a holiday inn.
friendly staff even early in the morning.
quick elevator (stayed top floor).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, value, and extremely accommodating

By

06 noviembre 2020

As always the Holiday Inn company provided a safe, enjoyable stay during my time in another state for business. I would recommend staying for business or pleasure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value, pet friendly

By

05 noviembre 2020

club

A/C unit a bit noisy , miss the breakfast venue ( bananas, breakfast bars).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great transition stay

By

04 noviembre 2020

club

Our flight was very early the next morning and rather than have family members need to get up early and drop us off at the Airport we decided to cash in some points, stay close to the airport, use the extended parking, and use the shuttle to get to the airport. The whole experience was so smooth. If we wouldn’t have used the shuttle the new airport layout would have been a disaster.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful staycation escape

By

27 octubre 2020

club

My husband and I rented the King Presidential Suite for the night and had a lovely time. The room was spotless. I knew there was going to be a jacuzzi tub, but the gigantic 3 head shower was a nice surprise also!

It was a fantastic time, and we will return again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great stay

By

25 octubre 2020

This was a great hotel. The hospitality was great and staff was professional and efficient. I know this comes during hard times but this hotel was well maintained for COVID. The Breakfast was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay

By

24 octubre 2020

Very clean and staff was awesome. The staff was so helpful to me our 2 kids and 2 dogs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn has really gone downhill

By

20 octubre 2020

Room service only once every 5 days, at the airport location? No one stays that long at an airport location. No in-room trash pickup. No free breakfast anymore; only garbage cereal bars, coffee, bananas and canned oj. Offering limited services while still charging full price is dishonest. I was also charged a significant additional amount after check-out with no itemized receipt received or explanation given as of this posting. Overall a cheap room and impersonal experience. Bathroom alone was like a Moo Tell Five-plus-One. No one at the front desk any time I walked up, over a 3 night stay. I will never be staying at another Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

15 octubre 2020

The rooms were clean and the staff was great. They were very helpful getting us picked up from the airport too

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

15 octubre 2020

Make sure transportation from Airport was timely. courteous and smooth. At midnight

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información