Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1185 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1185opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    805
  • 4 Estrellas
    247
  • 3 Estrellas
    64
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Overall great stay

By

25 octubre 2020

This was a great hotel. The hospitality was great and staff was professional and efficient. I know this comes during hard times but this hotel was well maintained for COVID. The Breakfast was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay

By

24 octubre 2020

Very clean and staff was awesome. The staff was so helpful to me our 2 kids and 2 dogs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn has really gone downhill

By

20 octubre 2020

Room service only once every 5 days, at the airport location? No one stays that long at an airport location. No in-room trash pickup. No free breakfast anymore; only garbage cereal bars, coffee, bananas and canned oj. Offering limited services while still charging full price is dishonest. I was also charged a significant additional amount after check-out with no itemized receipt received or explanation given as of this posting. Overall a cheap room and impersonal experience. Bathroom alone was like a Moo Tell Five-plus-One. No one at the front desk any time I walked up, over a 3 night stay. I will never be staying at another Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

15 octubre 2020

The rooms were clean and the staff was great. They were very helpful getting us picked up from the airport too

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

15 octubre 2020

Make sure transportation from Airport was timely. courteous and smooth. At midnight

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay, small rooms, questionable cleanliness

By

14 octubre 2020

club

We stayed four days. Hotel staff was super friendly and accommodating. Unfortunately, our room had some cleanliness issues upon arrival but the hotel staff accommodated. Then over the four days we stayed, we noticed dried coffee spilled in the elevator that never got cleaned or noticed, and I’m not sure they are wiping down contact areas like elevator buttons either because if they did, they would have seen the coffee. The rooms were super small. Family of five stayed in the family suite and it was tight, but the hotel obviously has no control over this. Beds were sagging in the middle, so sleep was hit and miss.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

13 octubre 2020

club

Lovely place to go and see the mountains, great service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed

By

12 octubre 2020

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Slept the best all trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable room.

By

12 octubre 2020

club

The only issues I had were with the room's A/C and the temperature of the mini-fridge. I was about to call the desk and request a different room, but after being in the room for about 3 hours and switching the temp and fan settings multiple times, the temperature finally came down to a comfortable temperature. I also pulled the mini-fridge out and turned the dial to what I can only assume was a colder setting because the fridge eventually cooled enough for me to put some things in it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

30 septiembre 2020

club

,,,, I like this. A lot I was able to make lots of money and meet lots of people I appreciate how the hotel is able to keep their self and out of my business help me when I need to keys and had no issues with my guest air traffic I do wish it was easier for me to get towels and I wish my key would stop not working yeah they mean for sure Academy for CZ

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Internet booking and reality don't agree

By

29 septiembre 2020

The website indicated shuttle available: Unfortunately an UBER ride was required both ways. Very tough with luggage and person on walker.

Booked upgraded room on internet: Staff indicated it as overbooked and had to give me a normal room- said it happens frequently.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Rest on Comfortable bed

By

29 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

-After a tiring day of driving we looked forward to a night's stay at this hotel. The comfortable beds were welcome.
-Breakfast was thin (not as before COVID-19 entered), but still filling enough to get us going the next morning. It just wasn't what we were used to.
-Halls were kept quite to allow for sleepy customers to achieve their goal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información