Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 410 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

410reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

Best Rest for a Short Stay

By

January 08, 2017

Clean, comfortable, modern and bright. From the foyer to the guest room all aspects of this property that we made use of can be defined by those four words.
The guest room had good lighting, but when it was time to sleep, the blackout curtains did a great job.
The staff at check-in, in the restaurant and on the shuttle were all friendly and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear LisaAL, I want to thank you for your kind words regarding our hotel. I am very pleased to hear that you found everything to your liking. I will make sure that my staff hears about what a wonderful time you had here. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Marisol R. Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

January 04, 2017

The staff was friendly and helpful. The lady at the bar was very nice. The chicken wings were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear barwings, Thank you so much for taking some time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you found the service provided by out staff to you liking. Sincerely, Marisol R Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Great Room, Property, and Service

By

January 03, 2017

Everything about our stay was great. Easy check in, room was very clean, up to date, and comfortable. Will definitely be staying at the hotel again when I am in the Salt Lake area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Traveler2015, Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. I'm glad to hear that you found everything to your liking. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Marisol R. Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Worth it!

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Our stay was pleasant and comfortable for New Years Eve. Our king suite was very spacious, clean and comfortable. The only issue was half the cable tv channels didn't work and the selection was sparse. We used the jacuzzi near the pool but the temperature was just warm and could have been 20 degrees higher for an exceptional experience to relax. We enjoyed breakfast at the Wingpointe Restaurant and the food was very reasonably priced and was of high quality and preparation. Delicious!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Steveinspfork, Thank you so much for taking some time to review our hotel. I am happy to hear that you found your room to your liking. I will have my maintenance team take a look at the issues you encountered with the TV and Jacuzzi. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Marisol R. Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Fast check in late arrival, early check out

By

January 03, 2017

club

From phone reservation to check out all good
Staff was pleasant at 2:00am 5:30am check out no problems
Quality was as expected

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear JimGPS, Thank you for taking some time to provide us with a five star review! I am glad that you found everything to your liking. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Marisol R. Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

SLC Trip

By

December 28, 2016

club

Enjoyable place to stay..front desk staff very helpful and friendly. Room was clean, warm and enjoyable. Stayed during winter storm (like 15 degrees outside).

Restaurant/Bar was slow to open and finally returned to room for an hour while they got their act together. Food was good after opening, thou service was a little slow.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
Hello JayTravelMan! We thank you for taking some time to review our hotel! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed the service provided to you by our staff. Sincerely, Marisol Rivera Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Melody - Elko

By

December 25, 2016

club

It was fine except for the TV channels offered and the slow breakfast service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
Thank you Melody M for the five star review! Thank you for the feedback as well, we will look into the TV channels that we offer as well as the breakfast service.
Read More
Read Less

Modern feel

By

December 24, 2016

platinumelite

An attractive lobby and a personalized breakfast menu gave this hotel a very modern feel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
Dear MountainMom15, I would like to thank you for the kind words regarding your recent stay. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we are honored that you gave us the opportunity to be your home away from home. I hope to see you again the next time you are in Salt Lake City. Sincerely, Marisol Rivera Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing stay

By

December 18, 2016

club

I had a busy night ahead of me -- preparing for a conference presentation the following day. I was able to get much more work accomplished than I expected because the room was so quiet. And it was nice to have fresh coffee, hot cocoa, and delicious brownies in the lobby area to enjoy as snacks.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear Djmuth, We greatly appreciate the kind words you shared of us and we are more than happy to have been able to provide for your needs. We love hearing we did a great job. We hope you come back soon! Sincerely, Ozzy F. Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

December 13, 2016

Updated, well appointed and excellent proximity to the airport. Recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Dear AJC27, Thank you so much for taking some time to provide some feedback regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn & Suites. I am glad to hear that you found our hotel location to your liking and hope to see you again the next time you find yourself in town. Sincerely, Marisol Rivera Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff

By

December 07, 2016

I booked this hotel room for a guest that my employer had coming into town. There was a mix up with my reservation and the charges were not correct. I contacted the hotel about the charges and worked with a great front desk agent who took the time and care to find a solution. He was very professional and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Dear LorieS, I am really glad to hear that we were able to help you resolve the issue with your bill. Here at the Holiday Inn and Suites we try our best to find the best solution to every problem and I am pleased to see that we were able to do just that for you. I hope we will see you again soon! Sincerely, Marisol Rivera Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

stay at salt lake

By

December 05, 2016

Excellent choice near airport. check in was very informative.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear Division, Thank you so much for the five star review! I am very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn & Suites- Salt Lake City Airport West. I'm glad to know that our front desk staff made your check in experience a good one. Sincerely, Marisol Rivera Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less