Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1225 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1225reviews

  • 5 Stars
    833
  • 4 Stars
    256
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    32

My stay

By

January 23, 2021

I arrived and there was a young man checking me and my coworker. He asked for ID and credit card I gave him both he returned my Discover card and said the are having problems with it and they are not accepting it! I have been using the card st holiday inns the past two years. I asked why wasn’t I notified because that’s what I have I used to book. I also said what if I didn’t have another card, management showed no Empathy! I asked if there was water in the room he said no and didn’t offer to give me any! Not one holiday inn I have stayed at not given me free water, I had to pay for my water!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay no problems or issues

By

January 23, 2021

club

Very quiet n convenient enjoying the scenery around the city dinner was delicious and the drinks were great would highly recommend this place

Read More
Read Less

Decent room and property

By

January 21, 2021

platinumelite

I already typed all of this but overall a decent place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

awesome establishment

By

January 21, 2021

couldnt have got a more awesome stay , you get everything nearby and the staf f is the friendliest ever anywhere guaranteed

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

January 18, 2021

club

I had a wonderful experience at the . Every staff member I encountered, from the valet to the check- in to the cleaning staff were delightful and eager to help! Thank you! Will recommend to my colleagues!

Read More
Read Less

SLC holiday inn

By

January 16, 2021

Price was steep compared to others in the area - very outdated rooms and very loud. If you need a place to sleep at least it’s clean and close to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great airport hotel

By

January 16, 2021

Everything was great except handicap bathroom needs walk in shower instead of tub

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotell

By

January 13, 2021

club

Everything was very nice. My only small complaint was the water in the hot tub was a little strong needed changed. All else was very good

Read More
Read Less

Overall, recommend!

By

January 13, 2021

Second stay here. Didn’t see a lot of staff but those did were attentive. Grounds clean, lobby clean and tidy, Room clean and comfortable, quiet (for most part). I specifically called hotel prior to booking, asking about restaurant to ensure food available. While I was reassured was open, it was not 3 of my 4 day stay. Being a hotel geared mostly for business travelers and air crews, without a restaurant, if you don’t have transportation, get a cab / uber, find delivery, be prepared to starve. The grab-n-go breakfast is disappointing and meager. There was only coffee and orange juice available, no tea or hot water. I can’t wait for the bug hysteria to be over to go back to normal living and travel!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 12, 2021

Warm colors, room, and overall stay. Didnt get a chance to check out the nice looking bar on the main level, but next time.

Read More
Read Less

Was a nice stay as usual.

By

January 11, 2021

Everything was as you would expect from Holiday Inn.

This was my fourth time staying at this location and room. We will definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Don’t stay here

By

January 11, 2021

Thieves in parking lot, in front of the front desk.

Read More
Read Less