Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1090 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1090reviews

  • 5 Stars
    739
  • 4 Stars
    231
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    28

Good

By

February 23, 2020

platinumelite

It was a good place to stay
Will stay there be time

Read More
Read Less

Great quality

By

February 19, 2020

club

Great free shuttle, bar and restaurant! 5 minutes from airport- perfect location. Clean, large rooms-

Read More
Read Less

dukes

By

February 17, 2020

this was my first time to Utah and the experiance was delightful the hotel was the spotlight of my trip , iwas able to see the mountians that was key for me

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to airport and interstates

By

February 12, 2020

club

I generally have a good experience at this hotel. Price is appropriate for the value. The rooms were a little noisy, with the upstairs guests clumping around at times that I would have preferred to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 11, 2020

It was a very short stay, late check in for a early flight.
The bedroom door to the living area in the suite could not close properly. It's hard to get around the living room area once the sofa bed is pulled out. Less furniture in the living room may work better with the sofa bed.
Overall it's a nice place for a stop.

Read More
Read Less

Salt Lake City airport East

By

February 11, 2020

club

While convenient to the interstate, I will not be staying at this Holiday Inn again unless it is updated. The room had one easily accessible power outlet and no USB ports. The TV was medium to small sized with a basic remote that only allowed sequential channel access. The holiday inn express that I stayed at the night before was modern and less expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk service

By

February 10, 2020

I have been to many IHH hotels, this is one of them where front desk service is very poor and they don't answer to your questions and give lame excuses.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property but what is up with the cable?

By

February 09, 2020

I really liked the place, nice room with comfortable pillows and beds. Good breakfast and nice people. But the tv channels all have .1 at the end which makes it impossible to dial in channels, which is dumb.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience again

By

February 09, 2020

Easy to make an appointment and willing to help out. Great time and will return.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 09, 2020

Close to airport..prices are a little high but great staff and bar and grill. Shuttle guy called in sick but had Uber arranged for us..

Read More
Read Less

SLC nice room

By

February 07, 2020

room was quiet and clean. pillows to soft but other than that it was a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel, food and shuttle were great, but.....

By

February 07, 2020

The new remotes are horrible. You could not get the closed captions to work on the tv and nobody knows how to fix the issue. For the price we paid, and our loyalty to Holiday Inns, I expected better. We were really looking forward to watching tv and we both need closed captions.

So don’t stay here if you are hearing impaired, the white remotes are worthless...

Read More
Read Less