La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
100%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,8

in base a 19 recensioni
100%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

19recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    17
  • 4 Stelle
    1
  • 3 Stelle
    1
  • 2 Stelle
  • 1 Stelle

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

luglio 08, 2020

platinumelite

Definitely would recommend this location. Everything is clean and updated. Benjie is great!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Highly recommended

By

luglio 08, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed at this location for 3 nights and were very satisfied with the cleanliness of the room along with the friendliness of the staff. Benjie was very accommodating and greeted us every time we saw him. Kristy was also very friendly and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pleasant staff and good value

By

luglio 06, 2020

club

5 stars......look forward to another stay once the bar is open. I also do love the outside gated area that has provided complete safety for anyone with small children ................thanks again to the staff.. including masks in room may help extend the safety

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best sleep

By

luglio 05, 2020

platinumelite

Had a great relaxing stay courteous staff quite hotwl

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Customer service

By

luglio 01, 2020

club

I have to give thanks to Kristin and the desk staff for such a welcoming experience. One of the best!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Stay

By

maggio 22, 2020

Had to stay at this location for a week on business. Staff was excellent and the GM was also. Everyone went above and beyond to meet and exceed customer expectations. Highly recommend this location!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

aprile 01, 2020

platinumelite

The manager, Benjie, really took care of us during our stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice and clean

By

marzo 16, 2020

club

Overall experience was great. Quick check in clean rooms only complaints would be the showerin the room didnt have a curtain or door so floor got extremely wet, and the hot tub was out of service for our stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean

By

marzo 14, 2020

Clean rooms, bar/restaurant food nothing special, good bed and pillows

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean hotel, horrible bartenders

By

marzo 11, 2020

club

The hotel itself is nice, clean and well kept. The beds were comfortable. The hotel rooms could use more brighter lamps. The pool area is nice and there is a nice outside sitting area by the pool. My major complaint is the bartenders that they have working for them. They either don’t seem to know what they are doing, or are unfriendly with no personality. It created a bad atmosphere and I ended up hanging out in my hotel room for a couple drinks, instead of the bar. Which was unfortunate because the main reason I chose that hotel was because they had a bar.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Benji is the Greatest!

By

marzo 08, 2020

club

Extremely hospitable front desk staff, friendly, offered excellent local advice, and accommodated far beyond usual or required services. It was clear that Benji, the GM, and others thoroughly enjoy anticipating and fulfilling the needs of their guests. The level of detail, service, and character that was provided exceeded Forbes 5 star rated performance ettequite. Even for a highly deteiled industry critic it was a truely flawless experience and I look forward to my return.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and new hotel with great staff

By

febbraio 29, 2020

Had a really nice stay here. Hotel is new and the staff is very nice and welcoming.

Beware of road noise on the highway side of the building. The pool could have also been a tad warmer since it is winter outside.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno