Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 157 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

157opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    111
  • 4 Estrellas
    25
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

King suite

By

20 octubre 2021

We had a very nice visit to Schaumburg. The staff was outstanding and very accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Refreshing and Relaxing...

By

20 octubre 2021

Refreshing and Relaxing... Awesome shower and comfortable bed, would recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and comfortable amenities.

By

18 octubre 2021

club

We only stayed for one night and didn't swim, eat or hang out but, it was a very clean room with comfortable beds for our quick overnight. The staff was kind and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

18 octubre 2021

Overall this is a good hotel in the Chicago area. Not the most centrally located, but also not terribly expensive. The only thing that I would have liked is to have a couple more outlets in the room.
If you are traveling with multiple people, you might want to bring an outlet strip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean hotel, no sleep

By

15 octubre 2021

club

Lobby and staff were clean and nice. Room was good and clean. We did not get much sleep as the noise from the nearby road was extremely loud, and the air conditioner vibrated very loudly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy, clean and great value

By

13 octubre 2021

Great stay, new towels, very clean room/bathroom, friendly service and very comfy bed! Thank you for a wonderful stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No refrigerator in my room

By

12 octubre 2021

platinumelite

The only issue I had was that there was no refrigerator in the room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good night’s rest

By

12 octubre 2021

We arrived too late and left too early to be able to use the pool. The room was comfortable and we used the refrigerator to store some cheese that we bought in Wisconsin.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great and accommodating service

By

06 octubre 2021

Really wonderful and accommodating staff. Very comfortable room with quiet atmosphere. The restaurant servers went above and beyond to accommodate our granddaughters allergies. Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shower

By

04 octubre 2021

Shower design is terrible they have 1 stationary design

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

30 septiembre 2021

club

Had a great stay. Room and bed was very comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms but weird shower

By

30 septiembre 2021

The room that I stayed in was nice and clean but the only part that I struggled with was the shower. The glass door only covered half of the shower and water leaked on the floor every time unless you point the shower head toward the wall. Other than that the room was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información