Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 144 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

144opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    102
  • 4 Estrellas
    22
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Easy Stay

By

21 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Was an easy place to stay on short notice. Check in was easy and the hotel was comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I’ve seen nicer Holiday Inns

By

19 septiembre 2021

I travel for business often and enjoy the quality of the IHG hotels, but this holiday inn left a little to be desired. There are no microwaves in the rooms, which meant I had to come down to the lobby to heat up anything I needed to. While this feels kind of minor, I expect more from a holiday inn. Four star rating overall because it was clean and comfortable for an overnight stay, but I’ll likely book another hotel next time I stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience staying at this hotel

By

18 septiembre 2021

We were very pleased with the staff and the accommodations at this hotel. The room was all we could have expected and the staff is professional, efficient and very caring.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Las almohadas estaban perfectas

By

11 septiembre 2021

Tuve un buen descaso gracias a las buenas almohadas que estaban muy cómodas mucha gracias

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relax and good location

By

10 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Excellent location, comfortable bedroom. The shuttle service requires a reservation of 24 hrs in advance and the service is the 9 am to 9 pm only.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn - Schaumberg Illinois - Great Place to Stay

By

01 septiembre 2021

We had a great experience at this hotel. The front desk personnel were extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel and rooms were exceptionally clean and well kept up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Luxury

By

01 septiembre 2021

club

This was a great hotel to stay at while we attended Midevil Times across the street. The bed was amazingly comfortable. The bathroom was women friendly with a beauty mirror and lighting with a makeup wash cloth. Liked that there was a comfortable chair besides just the bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it here!!

By

31 agosto 2021

club

I'm an honest person, so believe me when I say I loved it here..shoutout to Wendell and the breakfast crew.....most of all, my family enjoyed themselves

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Gateway

By

24 agosto 2021

We stayed at the Holiday Schaumburg location for a weekend. It was minutes ago from shopping centers, restaurants and more. This facility was very clean. The bedding was very comfortable and our room was spacious. We differently recommend this location. We live in Wisconsin..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

If you get the pleasure of meeting Josh say hi.

By

18 agosto 2021

platinumelite

Clean rooms, easy on/off of the interstate, staff was incredibly friendly and helpful.

The front desk was manned by a gentleman named Josh, who just happened to be working with another client on a major issue about his company not forwarding the stay request. Josh was able to assess that the issue was going to be drawn out and asked the gentleman if he could serve us. All told checkin time 3 mins max. Later was able to give us references to a restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just ok

By

17 agosto 2021

club

While all the staff were very friendly. I couldn't get over the fact that the breakfast situation was handled poorly. Prepaid breakfast on the reservation(Says up to 2 adults and kids eat free), but they claim since i only reserved for 1 person that i would have to pay extra for my wife and child. I paid the extra. They failed to let me know the hours of the restaurant. And i went down too late. When i asked for a refund of my breakfast i paid for. They told me that they don't do that. If i ever choose to stay there again i will probably just eat breakfast elsewhere as their restaurant has extremely odd hours.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and quiet

By

16 agosto 2021

platinumelite

Very pleasant stay. Employees very friendly. Enjoyed a few adult beverages after the workday at the lobby bar and it was quite relaxing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información