Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
100%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 38 Bewertungen
100%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

38Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    29
  • 4 Sterne
    7
  • 3 Sterne
    2
  • 2 Sterne
  • 1 Sterne

Love the New Location

By

28. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Location is so close to tollway interchange - perfect for getting around suburbs to City. Clean, friendly, had all the boxes checked! Looking forward to staying here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

Stay was good. Rooms are a little outdated. Everything was clean. The pool was nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable room

By

26. Oktober 2020

It seemed like the room was recently updated. It was clean and meet my needs. The lobby was clean and bright as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent as always

By

19. Oktober 2020

We travelled to Schaumburg and always look for a holiday inn. The room and stay was great as always. We love the modern look of all the Holiday Inn hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New clean hotel

By

14. Oktober 2020

Nice properties ................................ good location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stayed for work

By

04. Oktober 2020

The hotel was very clean it. The menu at the resturant at the time is very limited but that is understandable. I do not like the showers though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice new option

By

25. September 2020

Very convenient location, easy to find and plenty of parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice facility

By

24. September 2020

No vending machines or bar open. everything else was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay at Holiday Inn

By

24. September 2020

platinumelite

Staff is great, and cleanliness of room and lobby is excellent!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff!!!

By

13. September 2020

The staff is what separates this hotel from the rest. Management and staff a very friendly. Benjie is very friendly, welcoming and goes above and beyond!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chicago ghost town

By

13. September 2020

club

All though restaurants closed early and I was there with customers, the hotel went above and beyond to help us out with finding restaurants that allowed seating and were still open later due to our business meetings offsite, my room was a little noisy due to outside generator of some type but no complaints I have stayed at this location in Schaumburg many times in last few years and it is far enough away from downtown to avoid traffic and near enough to a lot of good shopping and eating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Comfy, and Quiet

By

10. September 2020

I enjoyed my stay and the manger at the time was very helpful. From the pictures on the IHG app I thought I reserved the King suite with extra living space according to the pictures. Once I checked in and got to room it was a regular suite, it took about 20 minutes and the manager upgraded me to correct room without any issues. The rooms were clean, bed slept well the bathroom was nice the only issue is the whirlpool jets did not work so I didn’t get to enjoy the full bathroom amenities. I didn’t bother the staff at that point as that was the only issue.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen