Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 42 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

42Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    32
  • 4 Sterne
    8
  • 3 Sterne
    2
  • 2 Sterne
  • 1 Sterne

Great place to stay

By

14. November 2020

platinumelite

Highly recommended staying here, all the staff is really friendly and keep the hotel clean. Definitely coming back here when I’m in the area again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok place to spend a night

By

10. November 2020

platinumelite

This hotel was a decent getaway given the covid situation.
There heating/cooling system needs some attention. We were unable to get the room to a comfortable temp.
They stopped taking breakfast orders at 8:00am. A bit too early for us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location, newer hotel

By

10. November 2020

club

The location of this Holiday Inn is great....very close to I-90, close to restaurants and shopping in Schaumburg. I stayed in a king leisure room on the 3rd floor. I can tell the hotel is newer, everything looked modern and up-to-date. They have a large, well lit parking lot. The check in process was quick and easy, the man at the front desk was friendly. The room was spacious and very clean. It had a king bed, desk with desk chair, coffee maker, mini fridge, room safe, TV and plenty of lamps for good lighting. The bathroom had a shower with no tub, plenty of towels and toiletries. The bed was very comfortable and had 4 large pillows. Our room was very quiet, and my guest and I slept very well. I would definitely stay at this location again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A pretty good Holiday Inn

By

03. November 2020

platinumelite

We originally were going to stay at the Holiday Inn Express due to the included breakfast. We changed our plans when we learned they were not serving breakfast due to the local mandate to shut down in-house dining due to COVID. We thought why not stay somewhere nicer if we weren’t getting breakfast anyway.

The hotel and room were newer and in a good state of repair.

The bed and linens were very comfortable. The pillowcases on the four pillows were labeled with “soft” and “firm”.

The closet was of adequate size and was enclosed with a door.

The room has no microwave oven. The refrigerator apparently was thermoelectric and had no compressor. I had to max out the setting, and even then our sodas were cool, not cold.

The bathroom was of adequate size and had a doorless glassed-in shower stall. Liked the perimeter lighting around the mirror that functioned as a nightlight when the switch was turned off. The towels were newer and of very good quality.

The TV had around 60 channels most, if not all, in HD. Strangely though, the first channel was “7” and the local networks were further up the dial along with the program

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love the New Location

By

28. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Location is so close to tollway interchange - perfect for getting around suburbs to City. Clean, friendly, had all the boxes checked! Looking forward to staying here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

Stay was good. Rooms are a little outdated. Everything was clean. The pool was nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable room

By

26. Oktober 2020

It seemed like the room was recently updated. It was clean and meet my needs. The lobby was clean and bright as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent as always

By

19. Oktober 2020

We travelled to Schaumburg and always look for a holiday inn. The room and stay was great as always. We love the modern look of all the Holiday Inn hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New clean hotel

By

14. Oktober 2020

Nice properties ................................ good location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stayed for work

By

04. Oktober 2020

The hotel was very clean it. The menu at the resturant at the time is very limited but that is understandable. I do not like the showers though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice new option

By

25. September 2020

Very convenient location, easy to find and plenty of parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice facility

By

24. September 2020

No vending machines or bar open. everything else was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen