Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 167 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

167reviews

  • 5 Stars
    118
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

予約時のサービス内容と違う

By

26 November 2021

platinumelite

追加料金で予約した内容が全く違う。
朝食は休みだし部屋のアメニティも全くなし。
フロントにクレームしても翌日の朝に確認してくれとの事。
それじゃ遅い。

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

25 November 2021

platinumelite

Very happy with my stay. Breakfast was fantastic, room was very clean and the staff was great. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service, Wonderful Breakfast!

By

22 November 2021

club

After a 3 1/2 hour drive, I was ready to get into my room to relax and unwind for a while. I had booked online, so check-in was simple and quick. The room was tidy and the bed comfortable.
In the morning, I decided to have breakfast at the hotel and I'm very glad I did! The omelet was superior, with potatoes, fruit, and a muffin! The staff is friendly and helpful. I'd definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Schaumburg!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel with Great service

By

22 November 2021

I was here for 4 night on a business trip. The place was very nice and comfortable. It was also quiet. That is what I liked the most. Close to anything you need and the in house restaurant was good.

Read More
Read Less

clean / comfortable

By

15 November 2021

The review title says, it. the room was clean, bed was comfortable enough to sleep in.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

09 November 2021

We traveled for my son's 6th birthday and when we arrived to our hotel room, there were cupcakes and a balloon for him and he was ecstatic! Thank you for making him feel extra special on his birthday!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

06 November 2021

platinumelite

Great staff and convenient location! Breakfast was served timely and prepared just right. I’ll definitely be returning to this location.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room horrible bar service

By

04 November 2021

Refrigerator was not working and it ruined my insulin that can’t be replaced. If I knew it did not work I would have put it in a bucket of ice

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the suite!

By

02 November 2021

club

The room was nice for entertaining our friends. We were in Chicago for a business purpose and used our IHG rewards for the suite and complimentary stay for the couple that joined us. Very nice, clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

28 October 2021

Very clean, friendly and comfortable place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

King suite

By

20 October 2021

We had a very nice visit to Schaumburg. The staff was outstanding and very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Refreshing and Relaxing...

By

20 October 2021

Refreshing and Relaxing... Awesome shower and comfortable bed, would recommend!

Read More
Read Less