Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 77 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

77reviews

  • 5 Stars
    56
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great location

By

02 April 2021

Right off the highway but quiet. Close to many restaurants. Very clean and great service. I've stayed here multiple times and have always had a consistent experience.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom/bed

By

30 March 2021

club

Shower was overhead and with only half of sliding door by design and no way to avoid getting the floor wet, we were constantly looking for towels to keep the floor dry.
Headboard on bed has peeling pieces of ply like material held together by tape. Nothing a glue job couldn’t resolve. Headboard was less than dust free.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent except very poor for freeway noise

By

28 March 2021

platinumelite

Excellent service, and room very clean. No free breakfast at this location. Only issue why I don’t recommend this hotel is room on side where freeway is located and very very noisy and hard to sleep. Sounds like constant noise next to freeway and very loud. We always bring a small fan for our hotel stays and this is first time actually needed it to get a little sleep with the freeway noise. Just request a room on opposite side of freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Quiet

By

24 March 2021

platinumelite

We came on a girls weekend and it would have been perfect except the hot tub was closed. The pool was open, but not the hot tub. Also the open tub concept was weird - water got everywhere!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice getaway

By

17 March 2021

We originally booked this for a wedding, but Covid happened. We kept the room for a much needed getaway and enjoyed the weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, friendly staff

By

15 March 2021

Convenient location. Staff were very friendly and helpful. A few minor issues (fussy HVAC controls and noisy guests) but otherwise good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay ever

By

15 March 2021

Benji went above and beyond to make sure our stay was exceptional. Even tho we thought it was a ‘been there done that’ type of trip, we will definitely be going back just because of his amazing customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service

By

12 March 2021

Comfortable stay and easy to get inside. I did not have any issue for a whole week. The stay was very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and nice large room.

By

10 March 2021

I enjoyed my stay there. The staff was very nice and helpful. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. Love the shower in the bathroom. Overall, very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

09 March 2021

club

Happy with stay would return with family for week end stay

Read More
Read Less

Not the best getaway from home

By

09 March 2021

club

I went to this hotel because of the reviews and the fact that the pool was open and my kids wanted to swim. When checked in we were given a room on the 3rd floor. When we entered the room was still dirty so we went to change rooms. The lady at the front desk was very nice and changed our rooms. The second room was very clean and orderly and this time we were put on the 5th floor. After our time in the pool and getting something we went in our to relax and watch movies. Once we got comfortable we started hearing loud music from a few doors down, I assume someone was having a party. I didn’t complain but I wish we were on a different floor. At about 9:30pm someone came and banged on our room door and then we heard running. I called to the front desk and told the the problems but nothing was done and the music didn’t go off until after midnight which is when my kids were finally about to go to sleep. After not being able to sleep that morning we got up and left 3 hours before check out

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Customer Service

By

25 February 2021

platinumelite

Very generous late checkout 2pm on a 11:00am checkout. Customer Service was AWESOME.

Read More
Read Less