La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 764 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

764recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    494
  • 4 Stelle
    190
  • 3 Stelle
    36
  • 2 Stelle
    30
  • 1 Stelle
    14

Stay points

By

gennaio 31, 2020

I am a member for long time. First time ever, I was denied points for stay, sighting group booking as a reason. Group booking or not, we paid for the stay. Also, no group check in was done. we checked-in independently and checked out. Unsure of the logic, seem to make up rules as convenient.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

值得推荐的酒店

By

dicembre 26, 2019

前台和早餐的服务人员接触最多,赶紧很棒。请继续保持。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very goo hotel, new and modern

By

dicembre 23, 2019

Spent two days at this hotel. Enjoyed for the quality of the room, staff professionalism and good service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The best service in Shanghai

By

dicembre 15, 2019

platinumelite

The hotel staff are the best, is my first choice in Shanghai for ever!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lit confortable

By

novembre 21, 2019

platinumelite

Ok tres confortable manque oreiller matelas dur
Climatisation bruyante

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

酒店厚道舒适

By

novembre 18, 2019

酒店各方面都很不错,位于国展附近,离虹桥机场很近。大厅外面绿化方面做得很好,绿树成荫,给人很舒适的感觉。酒店厚道,作为至悦会员,给与了全套待遇,并且给升至行政套房。客房很干净,床品舒适,就是无线网稍差,可能是位置的原因。希望酒店酒廊可以早些从一楼搬回去,相信彼时贵酒店会更完美。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Top Hotel

By

ottobre 26, 2019

Wenn ich nach Shanghai komme, bleibe ich immer in dem Hotel. Sauber, ordentlich und gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good experience I would stay over next trip

By

ottobre 06, 2019

Was great experience I did recommend this hotel to my friend as I had stayed before he stayed 1 night
And he also was quite happy over all thanks for management.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

宾至如归

By

settembre 26, 2019

酒店最近入住率很高,可能是会展的缘故,不过仍然井井有条,服务周到,感谢!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

房间舒适,服务一流

By

settembre 24, 2019

platinumelite

无论是经理,还是前台都对应的非常满意。下次还会再来入住。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

settembre 08, 2019

I have been to this hotel many times since its opening and enjoyed to be there. It provides great service from check-in to check-out, comfortable bed, clean room and good food. It is close to HQ terminal and less traffic than other HI nearby.
Thank you very much for your services.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

到着した際のフロントスタッフ

By

agosto 31, 2019

club

到着した際にとても笑顔で迎えてくれました。そして、ウエルカムドリンクを用意していただき、至れり尽くせりでした。
とても気持ちよく満足しました。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno