Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 290 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

290reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Another poor quality stay

By

July 23, 2016

You are only as good as your weakest link.
In this hotel there are many.
Shame really because its a new hotel and all the facilities are getting the not looked after treatment.

Read More
Read Less

No improvement

By

July 22, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel previously and I didn't find any of the hygiene, cleanliness or Service to have improved.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Lacking in Service & Quality

By

July 21, 2016

Hotel lacks quality and service
Not really a comfortable stay with full amenities available

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

虫子太多

By

July 18, 2016

前两天下班回来发现床上一片黑点,仔细一看全是小飞虫,被射灯照死了掉在床上,打电话给前台就说给我换一个房间,嫌麻烦就没换

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
敬重的贵宾您好 感谢您选择入住上海虹桥西郊假日酒店, 对于您提出的状况,我们必须表达最深的歉意,酒店管理层已针对相关人员进行全面性的再训练,软硬体设施实行区域计画性整治计画, 并例行性的重复检查,以避免相关事宜再次发生,再次感谢您拨冗给於我们评价,有您的支持及指导,才能令酒店更加茁壮跟成长. 谢谢您
Read More
Read Less

服务较好

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

周末带小朋友一起入住,去游泳池学习游泳,游泳池还可以,人也不多,正好学习游泳。酒店就是位置远一点,不过安静。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。我们即将推出夏日周末早午餐,届时还有许多亲子活动您可以选择参加,我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

不错的体验

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

工作人员的服务态度非常好,应该都是发自内心的工作态度,值得其他洲际就带你学习。早菜基本上都会有新品。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。您对我们服务的认可,也是我们员工最大的骄傲。酒店现在积极开发新菜品中,并在周末提供特色早午餐,相信会给你带来新的惊喜。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

A hotel with good location and service

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

Easy to Hongqiao from this hotel with a quite night circumstance. Price is fair and everything is good as we expected for a Holiday Inn. Suggest to choose in any case for a transit stay near Hongqiao.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay and excellent service

By

July 10, 2016

For the price and location you will not find better.
I passed a kidney stone while at this hotel and the manager sent a staff member to the hospital with me to take care of paper work and translation, they really made things a lot easier for me that's for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

很好

By

July 08, 2016

club

床铺舒服,服务很好,酒店各项服务措施及服务人员的态度都非常好,下次出行还会把假日酒店当作首选目标。酒店还有泳池,酒吧,感觉很不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
感谢您莅临上海虹桥西郊假日酒店,得知您对我们提供的服务感到满意,我们非常荣幸。酒店的设施及服务将为您提供一个良好的休憩之所。期待您的下次光临
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,宾至如归。

By

July 07, 2016

感受到假日酒店是一家世界知名的酒店集团,在行业中品牌优越,秉承殷勤宽客的传统,致力于为我提供宾至如归的服务,为我这次旅行增添了一份超越平凡的生活姿彩。在这其中,最要感谢的就是前台接待人员,当我刚到达酒店时,她见面便对我绽放了一个温暖的微笑,就在这灿烂的一刹那,像荒野一样燃烧,让我迅速融入到了上海,感觉自己不是到了他乡异地而是在自己的家乡打开家门亲人欣喜的微笑。她得知我是金卡会员后,赠送了一张饮料券并且及时迅速的为我办理了入住手续。再次谢谢她热情专业的服务。
入住期间,参观了酒店健身房、餐厅。接触到每个酒店员工都能感受到他们的诚挚的微笑,给于我宾至如归的感觉。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
感谢您对我们酒店详实的评论。您是金卡会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们弥足珍贵。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

设施略旧,但是服务水准还是很ok的

By

July 02, 2016

platinumelite

以餐厅为例,比隔壁夏阳湖皇冠的还要好一点。
预定的人员服务很好,前台体验也ok。就是互联网服务,速度慢,不稳定有时候

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,关于互联网问题,近期我们就会进行维护。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

行政酒廊服务不错

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

行政酒廊的服务不错,服务很到位,
前台的服务不错
礼宾部的服务需要提升
部分礼宾人员在大堂站着,门口上下车等却无人处理

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
我们很高兴得知您对我们提供的服务感动满意。此外,对于您反馈给我们的问题,我们也交接给相关进行整改。相信您的下次入住,我们会给您带来新的体验。
Read More
Read Less