Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 386 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    7

ポイントでの宿泊

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

飛行機が遅れたため夜遅い到着になったが、クラブフロアの部屋に入れてもらえた。翌朝も早い出立で残念ながらラウンジには行けなかったが、非常に満足しています。また利用させて頂きたいです。

Read More
Read Less

感谢酒店周到热情的服务

By

January 18, 2017

西郊假日一直是我的首选,酒店的硬件十分完美,更加难能可贵的是酒店员工的服务非常的周到。真正做到了有求必应。在此感谢酒店的kevin经理,为我们安排了舒适的房间。让我们度过了美好的假期。祝愿酒店越办越好!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
感谢您将本酒店作为您假期的首选,你是我们的白金卡会员,我们会提前为您的旅程安排好舒适的房间。感谢您对我们员工的认可,这也是我们前进的动力。祝新年快乐,万事顺意
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and Always more than I have expected

By

January 17, 2017

It's my first choice of hotel whenever I travel to Shanghai area. The bed is perfectly comfortable and room is always clean. IHG hotel members is always recognized during the stays and always provide the services more than expected. I would highly recommended this hotel to everyone as a Spire member of IHG, I stay more than 100 nights in IHG hotels around the world every year and this one is definitely top of my favorite hotel list for business or leisure trip.

To Shanghai Hongqiao west hotel staff,
Keep up the good job and give 5 star rating to the hotel management team.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

晚上酒廊工作人员服务态度很好,会主动帮忙倒咖啡和茶。早餐有优悦会专属区域,还有鲜榨果汁可供选择,工作人员十分热情,帮忙询问各种需求

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
感谢您对我们服务的认可,行政酒廊全天候为您提供贴心的服务。早晨的自助早餐,为我们的会员专设了鲜榨果汁,及新鲜的三文鱼等食材。为您打开美好的每一天。
Read More
Read Less

综合服务还可以,前台服务效率不好

By

January 16, 2017

club

前台服务效率不好,办理入住等待多时。人员业务不是很熟练,未主动识别客人IHG会员,还需客人再三要求确认才查找到信息。
房间整洁度还不错。走廊隔音一般,能听路过房门的有其他房客声音。
礼宾部服务很热情,很周到,非常不错!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
感谢您选择上海虹桥西郊假日酒店,非常抱歉在您办理入住时未能提供满意的服务。我们已告知相关部门加强员工培训。此外非常荣幸,您对我们礼宾服务的赞赏。期待您给予我们下次机会,为您提供更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

积分房

By

January 15, 2017

因我先生是优越会致悦会员,我们的积分房被升行政房,我们对前台接待人员和该酒店非常满意。下次来上海会主动找机会到这住。
行政酒廊在11楼而非顶楼,有点另类,不过其装修风格、窗外景色我都很喜欢。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
得知您在我们酒店获得满意的入住体验,我们感到非常高兴。您先生是作为我们致悦精英会员,我们会提前安排景色优美的房间。行政酒廊提供全天各色服务,相信能让你感到满意。期待你的下次入住。
Read More
Read Less

Home from home with great service

By

January 15, 2017

It feels like a home from home as I have everything I need, without doing any housework or jobs! Great for relaxing and very attentive staff. Very comfortable beds, lovely showers and great food

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

房间很大很舒适

By

January 13, 2017

房间设施普通,尤其是卫生间看起来有点陈旧,入住期间正常使用抽水马桶还堵了。行政酒廊服务员态度很冷淡,这不是IHG应该的服务水平。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
谢谢您的反馈!很抱歉让您有不满意的地方,已告知前台经理,加强对客人的微笑与服务热忱.是否可以给予您的联系方式与下次入住的日期,会再更仔细的确认各项细节,让您有满意的入住体验!
Read More
Read Less

家一样的感觉

By

January 13, 2017

从入住到退房,从设施到服务,都是家一样的感觉。
房间预留到23点,很贴心。入住和退房一如既往的好。
Zeke的预订和房间的预留颇费心思,再次一并感谢。
早餐发现有IHG的会员专区,食物较上次有所提高,很喜欢。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
谢谢您的反馈!很开心让您有温馨的感受!期待您下次再入住,也请您继续支持虹桥西郊假日酒店,会给您更满意的服务!
Read More
Read Less

一般般

By

January 10, 2017

服务很一般般。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
非常感谢您的反馈!很抱歉没有让您有宾至如归的服务,已告知前厅部经理,请她加强对客人的服务!再次抱歉,期待您下次再入住,必定给您不同的体验!
Read More
Read Less

环境一流,位置优越

By

January 09, 2017

酒店位置距离虹桥枢纽与国展很方便。 环境摆布大气,出入方便。

用品与设施高标准,体验良好。附近不行范围内有传统商业区,多样性需求可以满足。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
感谢您入住上海虹桥西郊假日酒店。我们距离国展中心仅10分钟车程,周边配套设施完善,距离澳特来色购物中心也非常近,欢迎您再次入住上海虹桥西郊假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

服务非常周到

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

酒店的服务非常的周到,员工对客人有求必应。为我们升级安排了非常舒适的房间。在此感谢酒店,祝越办越好!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
谢谢您的反馈,令您满意是西郊假日酒店应有的服务,很荣幸可以令您满意,期待您再次入住西郊假日酒店!
Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
感谢您对我们提供服务的认可,我们会精心为我们的会员预先安排好舒适的客房。期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less