Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 429 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

物有所值的体验

By

23 April 2017

协议价入住 各环节服务不错 入住期间产生的小瑕疵也妥善的处理了 顶层的淋浴的水压略低 不够舒适
*早餐种类不算多但品质并不差
*健身房设备保养的不错
*位置临近国展 酒店有班车往返展馆与酒店 车程10分钟左右 很适合参展的客商

Read More
Read Less

强烈推荐

By

20 April 2017

酒店地理位置虽然偏了一点,但是还是向同事强烈推荐了,西郊假日相对于大华虹桥假日,整体服务态度要好非常多,服务员态度也非常好,健身房24小时无人值守,非常棒,退房时还送礼品。但是有一点不大好的是酒店早餐种类稍微少了点,在我的推荐下,很多同事都由大华虹桥假日转到西郊了

Read More
Read Less

非常开心的一次入住

By

19 April 2017

一家三口得到了非常好的体验,房间和饮食都不错。另外,三人还几乎包场游泳池,真的很棒。有机会下次还去。

Read More
Read Less

The best Holiday inn of the world?

By

15 April 2017

The feeling welcome and home of this hotel is realy fantastic. The staff makes visit this hotel to an excellent experience!

Read More
Read Less

环境很好,服务一流

By

14 April 2017

大堂的艺术品很棒,总是吸引房客驻足参观,房间内的设施依然是符合使用,一切都以实用为主!只是地处交通要道,上下午高峰时间路上很堵,需要早点出门。

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable business hotel

By

13 April 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at this hotel for two nights on a recent business trip to Shanghai. The hotel staff is quite attentive and efficient. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. The wifi Internet service worked well. I did use the well equipped fitness center during my stay. Several restaurants in or around the hotel so plenty of food options for the hotel guests. I'd highly recommend this hotel for visits to Shanghai West.

Read More
Read Less

hppy hour great

By

13 April 2017

platinumelite

i really like the happy hour, it has great service, kids love it. really enjoy the food, wine, beverage.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice setting and friendly staff

By

10 April 2017

It was a very nice place to stay during my visit. Super friendly people and the grounds and building were nicely maintained. The only complaint was that the air conditioner system did not work properly and the only fix the staff could offer was to unlock a window and open it. A/C seems to be an issue in a lot of places in China so I guess I just need to toughen up.

Read More
Read Less

设施偏旧,会员服务没有

By

10 April 2017

club

设施比较旧,特别是卫生间。
入住的时候我主动出示了优悦会会员身份,前台告知会给我送上果盘,结果一直没有。

Read More
Read Less

great service and comfortable bed

By

10 April 2017

Most friendly and helpful receptionist ever, so lovely and great first impression of hotel. Couldn't have been more sweet, giving me directions to a function. Fortunately everything about the hotel was exceptional, and I don't give praise lightly. It was clean, stylish, roomy with excellent service in both bar where we had lunch and restaurant where we had dinner. Food was good and great value for money and service in both places attentive and efficient. Room itself was well equipped and comfortable. I could go on but suffice it to say I was very pleased with my stay, and although short and sweet this time, I hope to be back for a longer visit in the future.

Read More
Read Less

礼宾热情

By

09 April 2017

club

主动热情,乐于助人,思考细腻入微,会送冰会送轮椅,等待客人,非常喜欢在这边休息,不小心扭到膝盖,扶上车搬下车非常辛苦

Read More
Read Less

Flughafen und Bahnhof Nähe

By

06 April 2017

Das Flughafen und Bahnhof, 20min. Trotzdem ist man eher ländlich und nicht mitten in der Stadt. Es ist auch angenehm mit Familie (Kinder).

Read More
Read Less