Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 770 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

770reviews

  • 5 Stars
    497
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    14

舒适干净的酒店

By

06 August 2021

platinumelite

适合虹桥机场附近出差的酒店,员工态度好,房间整洁,升级房间很贴心

Read More
Read Less

早餐

By

20 July 2021

首先,酒店的整体感觉不错。
但当酒店有团体会议时,早餐体验较差:
1. 菜量不足;
2. 组织安排欠缺,比较乱;
3. 没有针对会员设立专区,早餐体验较差

希望能改进。
谢谢

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

15 July 2021

My wife and I like to come HI HQ West. The hotel atmosphere and decorations are so unique and nice with prestige chandeliers suitable for a quite get away staycation. Hotel staffs are friendly and great taken care of our comforts and warmed services. We want to thank you hotel management staffs for extending and accommodating our needs during our stayed here. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

Business in Hongqiao

By

01 July 2021

The hotel is excellent. The staff is really nice, welcoming and well trained. Specially James潘毅 , he was extremely careful on taking care of our stay.

Read More
Read Less

美式現代風

By

06 April 2021

platinumelite

充滿美國近代藝術風格的連鎖酒店,裝潢設計簡單、不失高尚華麗

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

10 January 2021

The front desk staff were greeting me warming and prefect process for check in. I was impressed with the professional attitude and approach for my checking and stay in. Many Thanks and I will come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Stay points

By

31 January 2020

I am a member for long time. First time ever, I was denied points for stay, sighting group booking as a reason. Group booking or not, we paid for the stay. Also, no group check in was done. we checked-in independently and checked out. Unsure of the logic, seem to make up rules as convenient.

Read More
Read Less

值得推荐的酒店

By

26 December 2019

前台和早餐的服务人员接触最多,赶紧很棒。请继续保持。

Read More
Read Less

Very goo hotel, new and modern

By

23 December 2019

Spent two days at this hotel. Enjoyed for the quality of the room, staff professionalism and good service.

Read More
Read Less

The best service in Shanghai

By

15 December 2019

platinumelite

The hotel staff are the best, is my first choice in Shanghai for ever!

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable

By

21 November 2019

platinumelite

Ok tres confortable manque oreiller matelas dur
Climatisation bruyante

Read More
Read Less

酒店厚道舒适

By

18 November 2019

酒店各方面都很不错,位于国展附近,离虹桥机场很近。大厅外面绿化方面做得很好,绿树成荫,给人很舒适的感觉。酒店厚道,作为至悦会员,给与了全套待遇,并且给升至行政套房。客房很干净,床品舒适,就是无线网稍差,可能是位置的原因。希望酒店酒廊可以早些从一楼搬回去,相信彼时贵酒店会更完美。

Read More
Read Less