Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 299 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

299opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    178
  • 4 Estrellas
    90
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

服务周到

By

11 agosto 2016

club

酒店地理位置不是很好,周围配套设施比较少,叫出租车不是很方便,酒店早餐很丰富,设施很好也很干净,但是服务很好!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

沪西郊地区优选酒店

By

11 agosto 2016

毗邻上海虹桥枢纽,高铁和飞机出行,交通便捷,环境幽静。酒店有提供免费穿梭巴士班车。会员识别度高,酒廊服务热情。各方面硬软件符合假日的优良水准。第二次入住check in时前台太多实习生当班稍有混乱,要加强培训。另外建议房间卫生间里摆一个安放用过浴巾的篓子。其他各方面都有很大的提升潜力,祝更上一层楼。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

4 stars hotels in 5 stars service

By

09 agosto 2016

club

It was a pleasant stay despite it is for business purpose, I have a good time for rest everyday after works. I particularly happy with the smiling faces from the staff and their willingness to assist when I need. To me, a clean room is more important than anything for accommodation and this hotel offer great room quality to stay at the excellent price. I would say the only disadvantage of the hotel is its isolated location and the distance of travelling to downtown if you need to travel around the city. For those who only need a hotel close to Hongqiao airport (within 15 minutes by car), this is a good one to think about. Other than that, all good for stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our hotel is easy to the airporat , and we provide the schttle bus. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

非常好的酒店

By

02 agosto 2016

距离虹桥机场很近,很方便就能到达酒店;
员工的服务非常好,非常体贴亲近;
房间一如既往的干净整洁,空调非常好,床很舒服;
唯一小小的缺憾是早餐,看着种类不少,但口感不是很满意,这个问题是西郊假日酒店的软肋。

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。感谢您对我们服务的认可,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲。对于您提出的建议,我们已经反馈给相关部门进行改进。您的反馈对我们而言很重要,我们期待着您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Food, Poor Quality, Poor Hotel

By

30 julio 2016

Overall everything is below Holiday Inn Brand Standards.
Especially cleaning and hygiene.

It needs management that listen to guests

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

上海沪青平一带的好酒店

By

30 julio 2016

第一次入住,因虹桥机场转机过夜。酒店位处西郊,出入虹桥枢纽非常方便,环境幽静。积分兑换的,白金会员待遇优厚享用酒廊。全体员工服务热情,硬件保持得也不错,符合假日标准。不失为沪青平公路一带的首选酒店,有机会再来。

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
感谢您选择入住本酒店,对于积分兑换的会员,我们也竭诚提供优秀的服务。在会展中心附近,我们会是最佳的假日选择,期待您的下次光临
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

上海沪青平一带的好住处

By

30 julio 2016

虹桥转机积分换住一夜,对白金会员待遇优厚升级使用酒廊。酒店位于郊区,到虹桥枢纽出入方便,环境安静,硬件也保持得不错,全体职员服务热情,素质很高。有机会再次光临。

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

对会员很好,员工友善

By

29 julio 2016

酒店有些年头了,硬件尚可。对会员很友好。本人至悦会员,入住3次,上次升套给酒廊早,感谢当班帅哥。这年头厚道的酒店必须点赞!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的认可,我们一直致力于为我们的优悦会会员提供满意的入住体验。您的认可就是对我们最大的鼓励,感谢您的评论。期待下次入住。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good Chinese resturant

By

27 julio 2016

club

I didn't expect the food will be that good in a hotel but this Chinese resturant in this hotel is really great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

25 julio 2016

床铺舒适,服务一流。给了升级用points抵的,酒店对待Sprit 会员还是可以的,就是没给行政待遇。。。

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是致悦精英会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another poor quality stay

By

23 julio 2016

You are only as good as your weakest link.
In this hotel there are many.
Shame really because its a new hotel and all the facilities are getting the not looked after treatment.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No improvement

By

22 julio 2016

I have stayed at this hotel previously and I didn't find any of the hygiene, cleanliness or Service to have improved.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información