La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1998 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1998recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1400
  • 4 Stelle
    424
  • 3 Stelle
    83
  • 2 Stelle
    50
  • 1 Stelle
    41

Weekend break

By

settembre 22, 2021

Overall I was satisfied with all aspects of the hotel, would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely stay, fab room

By

settembre 22, 2021

club

Superior room was spacious, quiet and very clean. Loved the view and great bathroom. Will book again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Terrible service

By

settembre 22, 2021

club

Overbooked breakfast with long wait times
Allocated wrong room from what was booked

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Exceeded my expectations

By

settembre 20, 2021

A nice clean, recently refurbished hotel with comfortable rooms inc. kettle

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Southend

By

settembre 19, 2021

club

We had a great stay at the Holiday Inn. Room was very comfortable and the food was great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall stay

By

settembre 18, 2021

club

Very please on arrival staff was veey welcoming and helpful very polite. Room was outstanding. Very clean hygiene was very good. Comfortability very satisfied

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent, Park and fly option at Southend Airport

By

settembre 17, 2021

Conveniently located a short walk from Terminal. Good, comfortable rooms, with restaurant overlooking runway. Helpful staff. A great choice for an early morning flight.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A modern hotel with average service spoilt by a poor nights sleep

By

settembre 16, 2021

platinumelite

As a loyal customer of IHG, I’ve had the fortunate opportunity to stay at many IHG hotels and whilst the actual hotel itself is modern, clean and located close to everything, it was let down by :”transactional service” rather than the usual caring spirit I often find with IHG. This said my major gripe was that I stayed in a Deluxe room and had my worst nights sleep in any of the IHG hotels, due to the room being below the bar and resturaunt which meant tables were being pulled across the floor until 2am! Equally again first thing in a morning when setting up for breakfast.

I personally wouldnt stay at this hotel again unless I was on a different floor.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

8 week stay

By

settembre 16, 2021

platinumelite

The staff at this establishment make this Hotel .

A very pleasurable place to stay .

Even in these unforeseen circumstances which we are all going thou
Sprits are high , staff moral look good , all staff very smartly dressed. And a very clean Hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overnight stay

By

settembre 14, 2021

club

Lovely staff, comfy clean twin room, fantastic breakfast

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Enjoyable stay.

By

settembre 13, 2021

platinumelite

Bright modern hotel with spacious rooms and high standard of cleanliness. Allocated room overlooking airport which was interesting. Choices at breakfast varied and fresh and staff very attentive. Reception staff very welcoming our rate included both breakfast and parking which we thought represented very good value would definitely recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Southend Airport

By

settembre 11, 2021

club

Always happy to stay at this hotel , Staff friendly , polite and helpfull.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno