Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 949 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

949reviews

  • 5 Stars
    646
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great View

By

August 14, 2017

View of airport from Bar, was a great source of entertainment

Read More
Read Less

Fit for purpose

By

August 14, 2017

Being next to the airport I was delighted that we encountered absolutely no noise during our stay. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming friendly team

By

August 14, 2017

platinumelite

Always a good stay here - know what we are getting and doesn't fail for a good night sleep. Clean tidy, just a shame the gym can't open any earlier for personal requirements

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, great service

By

August 12, 2017

I was very impressed by the friendliness of the staff, and always professional. A warm welcome upon arrival.
The restaurant has provided one of the finest dining experiences of any hotel I have stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for airport

By

August 12, 2017

club

Had a great stay and parking deal was great value. A great relaxing start to the holiday.

Read More
Read Less

Short but sweet

By

August 10, 2017

Only stayed for 1 night but had a great stay. All of the team we encountered were friendly and polite. A special mention to the Duty Manager Brad, who was extremely helpful and personable. Breakfast good and plentiful. We'll be back :)

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 09, 2017

What a fantastic hotel and you have friendly and helpful staff the room was so nice and relaxing and so suitable for our family off 5 and also the breakfast was amazing .

Read More
Read Less

Family accommodation for local birthday

By

August 09, 2017

I booked rooms last year for a big birthday for August this year. Family coming from different parts of UK. I had option of cancelling up to 4 pm on the day which was great as at that time I didn't know who was going to make it.
The customer services were great as I was unsure of who was using the rooms. My brother was then able to book an extra day....
I loved the flexibility...Great service thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Best Restaurant

By

August 07, 2017

Having stayed there once before, experience in this Holidayinn is just great.
Modern, well sized rooms next to Southend airport. As Spire Member of the IHG, I got upgrade to nice Executive Room.
Best asset is the Resturant of the hotel is the Restaurant with its contemporary kitchen. A really outstanding Dining experience in their rooftop location. Fine food, and nice wines, well presented by the friendly and well trained staff. In my opinion, the best Restaurant of all Holidayinn hotels in the country.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

August 06, 2017

We stayed very shortly, therefore we needed only bed, that was nice.

Read More
Read Less

lovely clean and welcoming hotel

By

August 05, 2017

club

first time at this hotel and can honestly say will be heading back when in that area, would also recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep in a comfortable modern hotel

By

August 03, 2017

platinumelite

The best holiday inn I ever been.
Great for travel and business.
Thank you to the good staff members.

Read More
Read Less