La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1075 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1075recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    753
  • 4 Stelle
    236
  • 3 Stelle
    49
  • 2 Stelle
    22
  • 1 Stelle
    15

We used the conference room for a polling station

By

luglio 19, 2021

The venue was very well organised and easily accessible for a big number of visitors to the polling station for the Bulgarian parliamentarian vote. All the Covid 19 secure government requirements have been strictly followed by the hotel staff, which allowed visitors to comfortably and safely come, vote and leave the hotel facilities. As a bonus, there were excellent conditions for socialising on a coffee or tea using the outdoor facilities of the hotel. We used the conference hall for long hours and the staff have been very supportive to ensure we have everything we need to complete our mission successfully. Excellent overall experience, highly recommend the venue!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely stay

By

luglio 18, 2021

Just had one night at this hotel, but it was a thoroughly enjoyable one! Staff were welcoming and very helpful. The room was comfortable and clean and our breakfast was superb.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Brilliant hotel

By

luglio 13, 2021

club

Clean
Friendly
Beautiful rooms
Highly reccomend and will be using this hotel again in the future

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent

By

luglio 10, 2021

Super hotel with exemplary staff throughout. Could not fault anything. Perfect stay!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

One night stay for Harry potter

By

luglio 09, 2021

All staff were very professional and polite and we were welcomed into the hotel and were even allowed to check in a little early. Can not fault the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel!

By

luglio 09, 2021

club

Clean and tidy hotel, felt very COVID safe. Quiet room with lots of space for 2 people. 2 minute walk from Watford Train Station which was great for Harry Potter Studios and travelling into London. Big car park if driving and only £4 for 24 hours. Lovely staff. Great food for breakfast and dinner. Would highly recommend!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

luglio 08, 2021

club

Lovely room great staff nice food and not far from Harry putter shuttle

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overnight stay

By

luglio 07, 2021

platinumelite

Good Central Locstion and Facilities. Rooms are well kept and modern.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A nice stay for a trip into London

By

luglio 07, 2021

Opposite the train station, convenient, clean, stay here lots. Really nice hotel.
Thanks

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Super stay

By

luglio 06, 2021

club

Loved our stay at this hotel. Clean and comfortable room and exactly why I always use IHG

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business trip

By

luglio 04, 2021

Good location, with parking, just be aware of roadworks on Clarendon road at this time

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comeortable bed

By

luglio 04, 2021

Good hotel but high cost, good service and reception, great helath restriction , good cleaning, but not so nice bathrooms

Mostra di più
Mostra meno