Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1060 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1060отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    741
  • 4 Звезды
    234
  • 3 Звезды
    48
  • 2 Звезды
    22
  • 1 Звезды
    15

Enjoyable stay and very good service

By

июня 30, 2021

club

The staff were excellent in all areas but particularly the reception staff and those working in the bar/restaurant area. I found them very helpful and responsive. The hotel is also convenient for the train station. The availability of the car park at a discount for guests was also one of the reasons I chose the Holiday Inn.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very comfortable and clean

By

июня 30, 2021

We were very happy from the off, booked last minute as we decided to change our hotel. We were able to checkn in early which suited us as we had plans in the city.
Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and comfortable.
Breakfast was continental and a cooked breakfast which suited us for a busy day ahead.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice comfy room good location

By

июня 18, 2021

Upon arrival check-in was super fast and effortless. Very happy with our room and facilities comfy bed nice quiet spot. Only minor issue was head room using the shower at 6'2 my head was brushing the ceiling so couldn't raise arms above my head to comfortably shower unless crouching, this may not be an issue in all rooms but was in ours. The staff were superb

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Some of the rooms don’t have showers,the hot beverages milk is sometimes s

By

июня 17, 2021

Breakfast is very good you could improve by serving tinned tomatoes.Also alcoholic beers could have a wider range to choose from.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Food inedible!

By

июня 16, 2021

Food was awful! At best it was microwaved… steak way to chewy and chips under cooked. Child’s menu not very inclusive. Room was large but bathroom metal fittings had scum/rust. Staff were very friendly and nice. Breakfast was average so a lot better then tea.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good value hotel

By

июня 12, 2021

Good hotel, well equipped clean rooms. Bar prices as you would expect, and breakfast OK but not amazing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent location and value for money

By

июня 12, 2021

Excellent location, 15 mins into Euston by train with station 2 mins walk from hotel.
Rooms were of a good standard, clean, good facilities
Friendly efficient staff. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent stay

By

июня 10, 2021

Comfortable room.
Excellent staff - helpful and polite

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn Watford

By

июня 09, 2021

amazing, peaceful stay. spacious, clean and comfy rooms! would definitely stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

No halal option

By

июня 07, 2021

It would be very much appreciated if there was a halal option on the menu.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good hotel

By

июня 04, 2021

It was a good experience all together but on arrival at 15:00, the hotel had given me my key and I made my way to my room where I found the cleaner still cleaning. I went back downstairs and waited for around 5-10 minutes before the receptionist said If I mind having another room. I was ready to get the room before my partner arrive. That is my main and only issue with this hotel, I had a very relaxing two stay, everything provided when asked I had forgotten some items and when I phoned reception they had it at my door in less than five minutes. There were no signs that I was staying near a train station I did not hear a train for the whole two days. Everything good except for the start....

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great value and location

By

июня 02, 2021

Clean, friendly, great value and location. Would definitely use this hotel again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию