Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1060 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1060Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    741
  • 4 Sterne
    234
  • 3 Sterne
    48
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Enjoyable stay and very good service

By

30. Juni 2021

club

The staff were excellent in all areas but particularly the reception staff and those working in the bar/restaurant area. I found them very helpful and responsive. The hotel is also convenient for the train station. The availability of the car park at a discount for guests was also one of the reasons I chose the Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable and clean

By

30. Juni 2021

We were very happy from the off, booked last minute as we decided to change our hotel. We were able to checkn in early which suited us as we had plans in the city.
Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and comfortable.
Breakfast was continental and a cooked breakfast which suited us for a busy day ahead.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice comfy room good location

By

18. Juni 2021

Upon arrival check-in was super fast and effortless. Very happy with our room and facilities comfy bed nice quiet spot. Only minor issue was head room using the shower at 6'2 my head was brushing the ceiling so couldn't raise arms above my head to comfortably shower unless crouching, this may not be an issue in all rooms but was in ours. The staff were superb

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Some of the rooms don’t have showers,the hot beverages milk is sometimes s

By

17. Juni 2021

Breakfast is very good you could improve by serving tinned tomatoes.Also alcoholic beers could have a wider range to choose from.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Food inedible!

By

16. Juni 2021

Food was awful! At best it was microwaved… steak way to chewy and chips under cooked. Child’s menu not very inclusive. Room was large but bathroom metal fittings had scum/rust. Staff were very friendly and nice. Breakfast was average so a lot better then tea.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value hotel

By

12. Juni 2021

Good hotel, well equipped clean rooms. Bar prices as you would expect, and breakfast OK but not amazing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location and value for money

By

12. Juni 2021

Excellent location, 15 mins into Euston by train with station 2 mins walk from hotel.
Rooms were of a good standard, clean, good facilities
Friendly efficient staff. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

10. Juni 2021

Comfortable room.
Excellent staff - helpful and polite

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Watford

By

09. Juni 2021

amazing, peaceful stay. spacious, clean and comfy rooms! would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No halal option

By

07. Juni 2021

It would be very much appreciated if there was a halal option on the menu.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

04. Juni 2021

It was a good experience all together but on arrival at 15:00, the hotel had given me my key and I made my way to my room where I found the cleaner still cleaning. I went back downstairs and waited for around 5-10 minutes before the receptionist said If I mind having another room. I was ready to get the room before my partner arrive. That is my main and only issue with this hotel, I had a very relaxing two stay, everything provided when asked I had forgotten some items and when I phoned reception they had it at my door in less than five minutes. There were no signs that I was staying near a train station I did not hear a train for the whole two days. Everything good except for the start....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value and location

By

02. Juni 2021

Clean, friendly, great value and location. Would definitely use this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen