Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 336 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great service

By

15 July 2017

club

I definitely enjoyed my stay in holiday inn for its great service and hospitality. A home away from home plus the added benefit of a Handy phone! Really great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Couple of days

By

13 July 2017

Lovely bruight vibrant hotel in a great location. Great beds, loved the outside terrace and dining area, easy to find and pleanty of car parking space

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

12 July 2017

club

had a 2 night stay hotel, food and staff were all excellent

Read More
Read Less

More than just a place to rest your head.

By

08 July 2017

club

Ideally located near the railway station with good parking. The hotel staff are always friendly and welcoming. The rooms are clean tidy and well equipped.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel and excellent staff

By

06 July 2017

the reason for my stay visiting my son in watford. the hotel was very central for me to where he is living. the train station only a short walk from hotel as is town centre. all of the staff were so pleasant and very helpful with anything i asked them. the room was spacious clean and comfortable.tjhe food choice was excellent. i would definitely recommend it and i hope to return in the near future

Read More
Read Less

Nice weekend stay in Watford

By

06 July 2017

We arrived and checked quickly into our room. Hotel was having some external works done but the interior was nice and looked modern.

Room was spotless and the bathroom too.

Wifi was strong and the aircon ensured room never got to hot.

2 mins walk to the railway station was a great help

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and good connections to London

By

06 July 2017

platinumelite

Very good stay, easy connections to London. All as you would expect with a Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel next to the railway station

By

05 July 2017

platinumelite

Nice convienent hotel 3 minutes walk from Watford jct station
Nice food and outdoor bar area
Comfortable rooms and well equipped
Two minutes walk to catch the Harry Potter warner brothers studio tour bus

Read More
Read Less

Good business location

By

04 July 2017

Good location and facilities.
The gym is small
Food and Bar are relaxed

Read More
Read Less

Excellent for Business

By

03 July 2017

The Holiday Inn at Watford is a great place to stay. The staff are always helpful and friendly, the room are a good standard, the breakfast is the best of any of the local hotels. I stay there for 2 nights every week and I am very happy there.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent rapport qualité prix

By

03 July 2017

club

Hôtel sélectionné pour sa proximité avec la gare de Watford junction et du parc Warner.
Accueil très agréable par une hôtesse qui parle volontiers le français. Chambre simple mais propre, confortable et convenablement équipée (serviette suffisantes, verre à dent en verre, plateau de courtoisie et choix d'oreillers).
Décoration de l'hôtel très sympathique et restaurant agréable.

Offre enfant gratuite très appréciée
Excellent rapport qualité prix

Read More
Read Less

Accommodation for nearby wedding

By

29 June 2017

platinumelite

One of the better Holiday Inn hotels I've stayed at. All areas very clean, room modern., alcohol drinks reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less