La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 446 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

446recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    336
  • 4 Stelle
    76
  • 3 Stelle
    19
  • 2 Stelle
    7
  • 1 Stelle
    8

Vayu

By

febbraio 14, 2021

platinumelite

Centrally located new property in and around Heathrow airport for those travelling abroad and coming to the UK

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay as always

By

febbraio 09, 2021

platinumelite

Perfect stay for my work
Even found me a secluded room as I was working nights

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing Experience

By

gennaio 14, 2021

club

The Front Desk Staff is out of this World. Amazing, Super Polite and Assisting. The Flat was really spacious, very clean and relaxing. Amazing Experience.

Thank you very much,

Spyros

VIP Flight Attendant at Private

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Vayu.

By

gennaio 12, 2021

Well maintained property at Heathrow airport. Clean and safe settings a few steps from terminals which can be reached by free public transport and Hoppa buses. Restaurant service is impressive for all types of international travellers. The best and the new properties for all class of travellers

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Spot on, no issues at all.

By

dicembre 31, 2020

No problems at all. I happily recommend this hotel to all.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Superb Hotel, perfect stopover

By

dicembre 29, 2020

platinumelite

After a long flight, it was so nice to be looked after so well. The staff are very friendly and helpful, arranging my onward transport and helping with Luggage. The room was immaculate and very comfortable. I am very pleased I chose this hotel for my overnight stay, I felt relaxed and refreshed after a long flight.
Thanks to Holiday Inn for providing such a great service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

It was more than average

By

dicembre 18, 2020

platinumelite

It wasn’t welcome attitude when I checked in but I wasn’t expected very good service so it was ok.
Holiday inn was closed so they changed to the stay bridge next to.

The room is good size for one. With small kitchen facilities is plus.
I just didn’t like I found few long hairs on sofa.

The bedding is good and comfortable.
The bathroom is standard.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Easy LHR

By

dicembre 16, 2020

Near Heathrow Airport, this makes it easy and fast to get from and to the airport. The staff is excellent and most kind and helpful. Very clean and many conveniences.

Although I can not say good things about Qatar because they have poor customer service and five flights/24 hours later I get to continue my trip, this hotel made it most comfortable for me and went beyond expectations and very understanding of my travel problem.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Trip to London

By

dicembre 12, 2020

platinumelite

Overall just a great stay, it was clean and the staff were great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place for a layover

By

novembre 27, 2020

platinumelite

Super friendly and helpful staff. Very nice newly refurbished rooms. Absolutely great place for a layover at London Heathrow.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice sevice

By

novembre 18, 2020

Very good service, nice room, clean, staff is healful.
Good stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

浴室寛淌清潔

By

novembre 14, 2020

房間整體來說,清潔、寬淌。餐廳食物一段,並不吸引。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno