La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 517 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

517recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    382
  • 4 Stelle
    92
  • 3 Stelle
    25
  • 2 Stelle
    9
  • 1 Stelle
    9

Excellent holiday inn.

By

luglio 04, 2022

Lovely rooms. Clean & comfortable. Close to T3 and the central bus station.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Check in was very bad and horrible experenice

By

luglio 03, 2022

The hotel is good but check-in was really disgusting firstly when I arrived had to wait in queue for 45 minutes no one at the desk on the other side desk one Asain receptionist was on the phone for ages. By that time many others queued up behind me. Then another gentleman came must be the Night Manager with no name badge, well after all this waiting I was told we are fully booked I have to go to Abbots Barton hotel, and then he started calling another hotel to find a room it was 1 am in the morning. Then he tells me I got a room for you in this same hotel. I was so tired I did not use the bed end up dozing off on the sofa. The next morning I complained to the Manager he had no information about what happened last night. He said we had rooms but group allocation mixed up. I used my points for this stay which was not worth it. I was told they will compensate but my disappointment was very bad nothing had been done. I shall never use this hotel again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bad customer experience

By

giugno 28, 2022

Had a really poor customer experience. I am still waiting to be contacted from the hotel. Poor arrival and it just got worse. No answer from from service no answer when we contacted reception

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotelier

By

giugno 28, 2022

Excellent location and service only downside, there should be more frequent shuttles to Heathrow

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good hotel for overnight night accommodation with parking.

By

giugno 26, 2022

Clean friendly hotel. Reasonable food and drink prices. Overnight parking available. Comfortable bed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great place to stay before flying from Heathrow

By

giugno 24, 2022

great place to stay before flying from Heathrow
nice friendly place and spacious
the bar was a little noisy and the food menu choice limited.
but overall a great place to stay for one night whilst awaiting a flight

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff with good service

By

giugno 22, 2022

Very helpful and friendly staff. Good location for the airport

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good for EV drivers

By

giugno 18, 2022

Busy but very clean hotel. The mattress was a bit hard for me but as I was staying pre-flight I wasn't in the bed for very long. I liked that I could charge my car so ready to set off home when I got home from my holiday.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely room and great staff

By

giugno 15, 2022

The staff were very helpful, and they went out of their way to help me, even helping me get my bags from the car and brought then up to the room. The room way so lovely and comfortable. I loved the whole experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Stay

By

giugno 05, 2022

Comfortable hotel, clean and good breakfast. Reception never picks up. Hotel very busy.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient for airport

By

giugno 02, 2022

platinumelite

Clean and smart hotel which is great value for money if you can get a good rate. Walking distance to bus stops with buses going to airport terminals. Or further afield.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient location

By

maggio 26, 2022

Seemed fine. The bathroom had the drains on the sink and the trash can stacked on the counter. I GUESS they finished cleaning it

Mostra di più
Mostra meno