Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 446 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

446reviews

  • 5 Stars
    336
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Vayu

By

14 febrero 2021

platinumelite

Centrally located new property in and around Heathrow airport for those travelling abroad and coming to the UK

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay as always

By

09 febrero 2021

platinumelite

Perfect stay for my work
Even found me a secluded room as I was working nights

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Experience

By

14 enero 2021

club

The Front Desk Staff is out of this World. Amazing, Super Polite and Assisting. The Flat was really spacious, very clean and relaxing. Amazing Experience.

Thank you very much,

Spyros

VIP Flight Attendant at Private

Read More
Read Less

Vayu.

By

12 enero 2021

Well maintained property at Heathrow airport. Clean and safe settings a few steps from terminals which can be reached by free public transport and Hoppa buses. Restaurant service is impressive for all types of international travellers. The best and the new properties for all class of travellers

Read More
Read Less

Spot on, no issues at all.

By

31 diciembre 2020

No problems at all. I happily recommend this hotel to all.

Read More
Read Less

Superb Hotel, perfect stopover

By

29 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

After a long flight, it was so nice to be looked after so well. The staff are very friendly and helpful, arranging my onward transport and helping with Luggage. The room was immaculate and very comfortable. I am very pleased I chose this hotel for my overnight stay, I felt relaxed and refreshed after a long flight.
Thanks to Holiday Inn for providing such a great service.

Read More
Read Less

It was more than average

By

18 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

It wasn’t welcome attitude when I checked in but I wasn’t expected very good service so it was ok.
Holiday inn was closed so they changed to the stay bridge next to.

The room is good size for one. With small kitchen facilities is plus.
I just didn’t like I found few long hairs on sofa.

The bedding is good and comfortable.
The bathroom is standard.

Read More
Read Less

Easy LHR

By

16 diciembre 2020

Near Heathrow Airport, this makes it easy and fast to get from and to the airport. The staff is excellent and most kind and helpful. Very clean and many conveniences.

Although I can not say good things about Qatar because they have poor customer service and five flights/24 hours later I get to continue my trip, this hotel made it most comfortable for me and went beyond expectations and very understanding of my travel problem.

Read More
Read Less

Trip to London

By

12 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

Overall just a great stay, it was clean and the staff were great.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for a layover

By

27 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Super friendly and helpful staff. Very nice newly refurbished rooms. Absolutely great place for a layover at London Heathrow.

Read More
Read Less

Nice sevice

By

18 noviembre 2020

Very good service, nice room, clean, staff is healful.
Good stay

Read More
Read Less

浴室寛淌清潔

By

14 noviembre 2020

房間整體來說,清潔、寬淌。餐廳食物一段,並不吸引。

Read More
Read Less