Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 382 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

Breakfast issue

By

02 April 2020

club

This stay was just the beginning of the Covid 19 issue. The buffet breakfast continued, but it really should not have. Everyone touching common spoons and serving dishes was WRONG.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

01 April 2020

club

Lovely welcome from the front desk, spacious comfortable room, nice coffee from the coffee machine. Good sleep in the bed, no noises heard. Hair dryer and iron in the room very handy. Good breakfast with variety hot and cold food and snacks. Very pleasurable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great new hotel

By

01 April 2020

Excellent choice for stays at Heathrow. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Stay Under stressful conditions

By

27 March 2020

club

We were greeted by Staff and dealt with very efficiently during our 2-night stay. The staff in restaurant and bar were courteous and saw to our needs. The breakfast was great, good selection, but the dinner meal was a little pricey for what we received. The room was clean and comfortable and allowed us room to relax. The bus transport to the hotel was good although we forgot to purchase pounds and it was expensive in euros. The Holiday Inn is a good location being near London Heathrow. Would definitely stay here again, hopefully at better times.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

22 March 2020

This hotel is exceptional!!! Very clean and comfortable. Staff are fantastic, especially Tedd who is absolutely amazing!!! Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodation!

By

22 March 2020

club

We stayed in this hotel before flying out the next day. It was during the Coronavirus pandemic, so we were holed up in our room for hours. It was comfortable and we were able to go pick up food from downstairs. There were three of us, so we used the sofa bed, and my daughter said it was really comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good for next day travel

By

20 March 2020

club

Comfortable, reasonable price, and close to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Brief stay

By

19 March 2020

club

I had a nice brief stay, heading back to home in the pandemic. The hotel seemed new and clean, good ambience. Staff was friendly and help full, Ahmet was quite more help in guidance through airport and flight check-in. The only problem was mobile signals couldn't make a proper call but never mind.

Will come back again in the next Europe trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

18 March 2020

Excellent hotel at Heathrow Airport. Very convenient and staff very welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

14 March 2020

Highly recommend this property, couldn’t fault anything. The general manager .... Mark I think his name was ,,.. came over and introduced himself and asked if we were enjoying our stay, very friendly and made us feel special !!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and Lovely Staff

By

12 March 2020

Had a good experience. Hotel lovely, clean, nice rooms, nice staff. The food was not too my taste but problems rectified well. Would recommend especially for terminal 5 the FREE bus 243 from terminal 5 leaves you basically at the door and pick up from across the road. All in all good stay

Read More
Read Less

Great room and service

By

12 March 2020

club

Can’t fault the hotel and it’s staff, have stayed on multiple occasions and never disappointed

Read More
Read Less