Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 439 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

439reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Easy LHR

By

December 16, 2020

Near Heathrow Airport, this makes it easy and fast to get from and to the airport. The staff is excellent and most kind and helpful. Very clean and many conveniences.

Although I can not say good things about Qatar because they have poor customer service and five flights/24 hours later I get to continue my trip, this hotel made it most comfortable for me and went beyond expectations and very understanding of my travel problem.

Read More
Read Less

Trip to London

By

December 12, 2020

platinumelite

Overall just a great stay, it was clean and the staff were great.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for a layover

By

November 27, 2020

platinumelite

Super friendly and helpful staff. Very nice newly refurbished rooms. Absolutely great place for a layover at London Heathrow.

Read More
Read Less

Nice sevice

By

November 18, 2020

Very good service, nice room, clean, staff is healful.
Good stay

Read More
Read Less

浴室寛淌清潔

By

November 14, 2020

房間整體來說,清潔、寬淌。餐廳食物一段,並不吸引。

Read More
Read Less

Great service and help on the first day of a National Lockdown

By

November 10, 2020

With the stress of having to travel to Heathrow from Devon by public transport, and the uncertainty of our flight being cancelled the following day, it was a pleasure to be welcomed at the Holiday Inn on Bath Road. Our room and facilities were first class and the staff had pulled out all the stops to provide a take away menu in the evening and a very substantial breakfast to eat in our room. Everywhere was tip top clean and hygiene rules were implemented throughout. The help from reception regarding a free bus from the bus station to arrive and also the ordering of our taxi to the airport were all done willingly. We would recommend the hotel and will book again for our return to UK in March

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming staff

By

November 09, 2020

Staff, room, food all good just one comment - please provide a dish for the soap :-)

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

November 08, 2020

We really enjoyed our stay. Scott and all the staff were excellent. We would highly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent. Would definitely stay again next time

By

November 07, 2020

lovely modern hotel.
lovely helpful and smiling staff - printed some documents for me.
great big rooms and bathrooms.
silent at night.
comfy beds.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in a good location

By

November 06, 2020

platinumelite

Good hotel with nice friendly staff. Right next to the airport. Took covid 19 precautions seriously. The shuttle bus in the morning costs £6 per person and is quite slow, needing to stop at numerous other hotels. If there are two of you I'd definitely recommend a taxi.

Read More
Read Less

Practical and just above average

By

November 05, 2020

Me and my wife spent one night at this hotel because of long connection at Heathrow. The room was modern and cozy, the food was ok, although the dinner is currently served only in a bar under somewhat improvised conditions, not too pleasant. Our main difficulty was with transport from/to the airport. Hotel's own shuttle is impractical as only once/hour. People are advised to take public bus 423, which circles around the airport, which is 3times/hour, but stops far away from the hotel. In fact, there is not even a safe way to cross the road at the airport when taking the bus towards the hotel. Not advisable if you have luggage/kids. At information desk at the airport, they suggested to book us a taxi, which was well overprized at 16pounds one-way for what is 10mins of drive..

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel I’ve stayed in for a long time and I travel a lot.

By

November 02, 2020

Excellent facilities that were open to me at the time of my stay, good Corvid systems in place.

The room was spotless and roomy, the bed was very comfy and a fantastic sleep.

Very relaxed and profession staff, would highly recommend a stay here, we’ll worth the money.

Read More
Read Less