Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 492 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

492opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    370
  • 4 Estrellas
    84
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Nice big room but shuttle from airport not free and unreliable

By

23 enero 2022

platinumelite

Room is spacious for a family and clean and well maintained.

The shuttle from the airport is not free and timing highly unreliable, we waited for over 1h and it never came, advise is to take a uber or taxi, for a shuttle that serve the airport, the unreliability is nerve racking.

The restaurant food was OK but service was extremely slow: 30min before anyone would take out order and another hour before the food came to the table, we also had to chase them down to get our bill.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent throughout

By

21 enero 2022

Despite the Covid "climate" and related procedures this hotel provided excellent accommodation.

Special assistance re. travel restriction communications from night manager Rias(?) who went beyond the call of duty in solving our problem.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the best airport hotels

By

17 enero 2022

A clean modern hotel, with excellent well fitted rooms and a comfortable bed.
The staff are friendly and helpful, and provided excellent local information.
The food in the restaurant was excellent and good against London prices, and will be my hotel of choice when using Heathrow airport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight accommodation next to the airport

By

11 enero 2022

Going the night before with a covid test booked the same day for an International flight to Miami was ideally suited with great facilities and location.

My room was adequate but far from luxurious, the front desk manager was very helpful ordering taxis as needed and the ground floor restaurant in the evening had a wonderful menu as was the breakfast buffet set up.

I will highly recommend this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff Problems

By

04 enero 2022

The staff were not awere of the changes to the shuttle bus times, even though the website clearly states every 15 mins.
We went to get a bus and was told it was now every hour, and having just missed the last one, we had to ask the reception is order for us a taxi with a child seat, the taxi eventually arrived, no child seat, so my wife had to hold the baby, as we were now late for our cheak in
Obviously this was not ideal
Surely the staff could see on our arrival to the hotel that we may be flying the next day? The amount of lugage was a clue!
They should also have advised us to any changes due to COVID

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Heathrow stay for business

By

19 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

This hotel being quite new was clean and well laid out.
Had upgrade to EXec Room which was nice to have a little extra space.
Though my one recommendation would be to provide Fresh Milk - when you provide the fridge and the coffee machine as part of the upgraded service. Seems a waste to make a nice coffee from a pod to use pots of UHT milk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I did a great choice when i choose this hotel

By

19 diciembre 2021

club

Everything amazing and outstanding, i was going to stop here but you need 50 characters so i will like to ask you to get a better software for television or new television.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay before flight

By

18 diciembre 2021

We stayed here for two nights before flying to Dubai. Staff, upgraded room and service all great!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Airport Hotel

By

18 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Worked well for getting to LHR by public transportation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect layover in London Heathrow

By

17 diciembre 2021

club

The hotel is well placed near T3, only a few pounds by Uber (I didn't want to use their hourly bus), quick

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in UK

By

16 diciembre 2021

club

This hotel is nice, clean and comfortable. The arrangement of room is quit well so i could relax when i stay.
The restaurant is out of my expectation. The simple dishes are with great tast, even though it is just a pizza. It demonstrates the hard working of chef.
All the questions could be responed in timely manner.
It was a nice stay for my business travel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant and Comfortable Stay!

By

12 diciembre 2021

My stay at this hotel was very relaxing and comfortable. Very helpful staff. Very kind and polite! Definitely recommend this hotel. Thank you, guys!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información