Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 441 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

441opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    331
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Superb Hotel, perfect stopover

By

29 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

After a long flight, it was so nice to be looked after so well. The staff are very friendly and helpful, arranging my onward transport and helping with Luggage. The room was immaculate and very comfortable. I am very pleased I chose this hotel for my overnight stay, I felt relaxed and refreshed after a long flight.
Thanks to Holiday Inn for providing such a great service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was more than average

By

18 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

It wasn’t welcome attitude when I checked in but I wasn’t expected very good service so it was ok.
Holiday inn was closed so they changed to the stay bridge next to.

The room is good size for one. With small kitchen facilities is plus.
I just didn’t like I found few long hairs on sofa.

The bedding is good and comfortable.
The bathroom is standard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy LHR

By

16 diciembre 2020

Near Heathrow Airport, this makes it easy and fast to get from and to the airport. The staff is excellent and most kind and helpful. Very clean and many conveniences.

Although I can not say good things about Qatar because they have poor customer service and five flights/24 hours later I get to continue my trip, this hotel made it most comfortable for me and went beyond expectations and very understanding of my travel problem.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trip to London

By

12 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

Overall just a great stay, it was clean and the staff were great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for a layover

By

27 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Super friendly and helpful staff. Very nice newly refurbished rooms. Absolutely great place for a layover at London Heathrow.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice sevice

By

18 noviembre 2020

Very good service, nice room, clean, staff is healful.
Good stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

浴室寛淌清潔

By

14 noviembre 2020

房間整體來說,清潔、寬淌。餐廳食物一段,並不吸引。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and help on the first day of a National Lockdown

By

10 noviembre 2020

With the stress of having to travel to Heathrow from Devon by public transport, and the uncertainty of our flight being cancelled the following day, it was a pleasure to be welcomed at the Holiday Inn on Bath Road. Our room and facilities were first class and the staff had pulled out all the stops to provide a take away menu in the evening and a very substantial breakfast to eat in our room. Everywhere was tip top clean and hygiene rules were implemented throughout. The help from reception regarding a free bus from the bus station to arrive and also the ordering of our taxi to the airport were all done willingly. We would recommend the hotel and will book again for our return to UK in March

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcoming staff

By

09 noviembre 2020

Staff, room, food all good just one comment - please provide a dish for the soap :-)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr

By

08 noviembre 2020

We really enjoyed our stay. Scott and all the staff were excellent. We would highly recommend staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent. Would definitely stay again next time

By

07 noviembre 2020

lovely modern hotel.
lovely helpful and smiling staff - printed some documents for me.
great big rooms and bathrooms.
silent at night.
comfy beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel in a good location

By

06 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Good hotel with nice friendly staff. Right next to the airport. Took covid 19 precautions seriously. The shuttle bus in the morning costs £6 per person and is quite slow, needing to stop at numerous other hotels. If there are two of you I'd definitely recommend a taxi.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información