Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 504 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

504avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    398
  • 4 Estrelas
    69
  • 3 Estrelas
    16
  • 2 Estrelas
    12
  • 1 Estrelas
    9

Clean

By

novembro 19, 2020

Was clean and bed was comfortable. Close to airport and staff was very helpful with recommending places to eat! Will return when I’m in town again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

novembro 12, 2020

This was a great hotel to stay at, however, I was not a fan of the barn door for the latrine. Other than that, it was a great price and the beds were great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great property

By

novembro 11, 2020

platinumelite

I was pleasantly surprised with this property. New amenities, spacious rooms and great food. I was impressed that I didn’t have to leave the property to have a great dinner with cocktails. Breakfast was cooked to order and an excellent value. Highly recommend this location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel, wish breakfast lasted past 9am

By

novembro 03, 2020

We really liked this hotel it was very clean and the staff was amazing. My only real complaint is that breakfast ends at 9:00 a.m. even on weekends. I understand it is because of Covid-19 but this is a disappointment and inconvenience especially on weekends

Leia mais
Ler menos

Leisure comfort

By

novembro 03, 2020

Comfortable bed, good air quality in room. Plenty of docking stations for electronic devices. Could be stocked with 4 towels instead of 3 when guest state 4 on reservation.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome stay

By

outubro 31, 2020

club

Friendly staff clean rooms excellent value loved it

Leia mais
Ler menos

Recommend Holiday Inn East Amarillo, Texas

By

outubro 29, 2020

club

Nice accommodations and Clean!! Staff was very friendly. Due to Covid, we did not utilize restaurant. Beverage center was available.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The bed was amazing and the check in clerk was very nice

By

outubro 29, 2020

club

I thought the location was great. They still had something for breakfast during this virus which was great. I was passing thru from Nevada to Arkansas to visit my dad and I had a great stay. I rested well and the shower was very nice too.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice, clean hotel

By

outubro 27, 2020

This Holiday Inn is fairly new and it still has the new feel to it.
The staff was very nice and accommodating. The restaurant staff was very friendly and service was good.
My only complaint is minor, but I do not like the barn door in the room which serves as a closet door and bathroom door. This was not good planning.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Traveling Newlyweds

By

outubro 26, 2020

club

The hotel itself was easy to find. Easy to access. Has all Covid signs and procedures posted. Conveniently located by the Big Tex Steakhouse. The hotel lobby was clean and we were met by friendly staff. Checked in at about 9pm. Had a 3rd floor room. It was clean, and dark. Very roomy for just 2 people. And all round was a good nights stay. The beds are very comfy! The cafe was open, and with the friendliest morning crew!! We enjoyed our small chit chat, and coffee. Before we hit the road to Santa Fe, New Mexico.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Located next to nothing

By

outubro 21, 2020

platinumelite

The facility had a newer feel, however I never saw anyone cleaning. During a PANDEMIC that is scary. The staff was abrupt and not very helpful, and all the signs were off putting and rude.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Trip during Covid times

By

outubro 21, 2020

Great stay, always like holiday Inn, prefer them always. Liked some of the upgrades to the room. Will be returning to this location on our way back from Cali to Texas.

Leia mais
Ler menos