Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 805 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

805reviews

  • 5 Stars
    595
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    19

Very nice hotel

By

25 September 2021

Beautiful hotel. Very clean and quiet. Nicely furnished. Comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant

By

25 September 2021

Even with the dining area closed And toilet not working it still was a pleasant day. The manager was everything she made me feel safe and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

22 September 2021

Overall experience was excellent. Clean lobby and check in was fast. Room had a good smell not stinky like other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

21 September 2021

Very quiet, comfortable beds, nice room, nice front desk, no complaints

Read More
Read Less

Stockshow stay

By

21 September 2021

club

Overall the hotel was great and at an excellent price. There were stains on the carpet that could of been cleaned before we got the room.

Read More
Read Less

Impressed.

By

20 September 2021

Great overall experience! Recommend to anyone in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

20 September 2021

Great place for the price “if” everything is available. “ No breakfast, no employees “ This is a pay to eat hotel. Full bar and restaurant. If your services aren’t available and not what you advertised, offer a discount/ rewards points/ something.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

18 September 2021

Definitely recommend ; great location, friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

16 September 2021

We loved the room. We were checked in easily and quickly. Upon check in we were told the pool was closed and the restaurant was closed. Pool due to COVID-19. The restaurant because there were not enough employees to staff it (Also because of COVID-19).The hotel is within walking distance of "The Big Texan" so you could eat there.There are some fast food restaurants nearby if that's what you'd prefer.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Customer service, no breakfast

By

10 September 2021

Nice bed, but the desk clerk gave my points to another guest AFTER I had checked in. The receipt I received was in another guest's name, even though I had made the reservations AND had already checked in. I tri to get them to change this, but they would not. The manager "Billie" was rude and dismissive saying I should take it up with IHG. I need MY receipt for tax purposes.

NO BREAKFAST!!!

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Travel

By

08 September 2021

club

Great Clean Place, Loved the pool. The breakfast was not available because of short staff...but there were lots of close by places to choose from. Great clean friendly place to get R

Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs help with housekeeping.

By

07 September 2021

club

The desk clerk was very friendly and kind. The hotel itself is nice and the beds are extremely comfortable. Our room was full of long black hairs. This is unacceptable. We were disappointed that there was no breakfast offered due to being short staffed.

Read More
Read Less