Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1135 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1135отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    724
  • 4 Звезды
    238
  • 3 Звезды
    78
  • 2 Звезды
    46
  • 1 Звезды
    49

Business in Overland Park

By

апреля 05, 2020

club

Greeted warmly. Checked in and was informed of the upgrade to a suite. Very nice rooms. Green Mill restaurant inside hotel, food was reasonably priced and very good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service during difficult times

By

апреля 04, 2020

club

With everything going on right now I was pleased with the hotel being able to meet my needs. While many hotels had closed they were open and pleasant wanting to meet each guests need

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Super Team

By

апреля 02, 2020

club

I stayed here during the Covid-19 restrictions.

Despite all the services that could no longer be offered the team here went out of their way to ensure I was comfortable and looked after.

Heather from the Sales team who was manning the front desk was superb and made us feel welcome and appreciated.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wedding/Vacation

By

апреля 01, 2020

club

This was my first time staying here and it won’t be the last! Staff was super friendly and always helpful! Keep up the great work!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Enjoyed pool

By

апреля 01, 2020

club

It is nice to have a dependable hotel to stay at when visiting my daughter. I have small children and they enjoy the indoor pool. It is nice to have a continental breakfast to defer the expense of breakfast The bed was very comfortable. Our room was clean and roomy.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mr

By

марта 31, 2020

Great stay will come again. Take my reservation when I call the hotel instead of sending me off somewhere else

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great

By

марта 22, 2020

club

Just trim the trees I’m a car hauler and your lot was full of beautiful trees that were hard to get around or put up signs telling trucks were to enter safe otherwise you’re hotel was great

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service and location, CLEAN rooms

By

марта 20, 2020

club

This hotel was a pleasure. The staff was professional and friendly. Parking was easy and amenities were fine. We did not try the restaurant but it looked clean. The room was very clean and simple. I recommend it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quick stay in Kansas City

By

марта 19, 2020

club

Excellent facility. Very helpful and polite.
During the rise of the CoronaVirus they were
very diligent with their cleaning of everything.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff and food was amazing!!

By

марта 19, 2020

club

Alicia at check-in was great! Staff was Super friendly and recognized my family and I each time we passed through the lobby. The Green Mill Restaurant and Bar had amazing food for lunch and dinner. Great service!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel and excellent service

By

марта 17, 2020

I stayed here for a business trip, Alicia checked me in and made me feel right at home and helped me with everything i needed. I loved the room and how they made me feel, like I was important to them. Loved that part of it.

Booking with 1/2 points and 1/2 cash has always been complicated with IHG, though. I wish they fixed this issue. I haven't had a booking that was 1/2 points yet that was completely smooth.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay in KC

By

марта 17, 2020

Great place to stay at an excellent price /value. Easy to get to and great amenities

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию