Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 545 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

545reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    23

Room was very clean

By

27 April 2017

club

At check in Johnny made us feel like family. Room was very clean. Overall customer service was excellent. Only complaint I have is WiFi isn't very good. Very slow.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds great service great breakfast

By

26 April 2017

club

Will definitely return. Grest breakfast, room clean, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

25 April 2017

club

I would definitely stay again. The staff is helpful and friendly. The restaurant is awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and rooms

By

23 April 2017

club

Arrived late and frazzled but the front desk was very welcoming and housekeeper Jose helped me find the elevators by helping with bags and walking me there. Breakfast was good but took a little longer since not a buffet. Got upgraded to a suite that was very roomy and nice. Housekeeping was immaculate. I'll be traveling here several times and definitely plan to return.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff

By

23 April 2017

club

Your team greeted me warmly, checked me in easily and answered all of of my out-of-towner questions about local activities and places to go.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

22 April 2017

platinumelite

Hotel staff very freindly . Hotel is nice resturtant I has good food with friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

short visit

By

21 April 2017

platinumelite

i use this hotel exclusively when i have business in Overland Park..
The staff has always been great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and room

By

20 April 2017

platinumelite

Stayed with my two children in April 2017. The staff was all great and helpful. Nice property, clean and up to date.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

19 April 2017

club

The property exceeded my expectations. My room had recently had the bathroom refreshed and was very nice. The staff were extremely personable and friendly. The value for the experience was extremely high. The amenities (I utilized the fitness center and pool) were very nice. The only area for improvement was the wifi speed.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and service

By

15 April 2017

The location of hotel is in a very convenient area, where I need to go. Have never had any issues with the facility.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, but no continental breakfast

By

09 April 2017

club

Staff was very nice. We happened to come at a time when a baseball team of young teenage players were there. We got a room next to some of them, but decided to change my mind and asked the desk if we could be moved. The young nice man moved us to a different floor. We had a little one and i was afraid we might not get any sleep but all was taking care of and i enjoyed my rest and room.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

06 April 2017

club

Not the usual Holiday Inn standard. Every small elevators. Issues with the room. Door wouldn't open or close properly. Didn't smell clean. Drawing all over the information book in the room. Carpet was damp.

Read More
Read Less