Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1358 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    853
  • 4 Stars
    285
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    58

My stay

By

22 November 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is not bad. The odor constantly coming from the bathroom was a little rough. The breakfast was not good nor was the service. Bed was comfortable though

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

17 November 2021

club

Doorway was to small for wheelchair.
Breakfast was very limited, no choice, Cold, very salty,
Elevators are very small, barely room for wheelchair.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable basics

By

10 November 2021

bed was comfy! air conditioning worked great. the tv didn't come with a channel guide which was a bit disappointing. shower was not updated, which i had come to expect from holiday inn properties i have stayed at recently. visit was hampered by the youth sports teams on site, who were loud at all hours.

Read More
Read Less

Good place but not good planning

By

09 November 2021

club

Front desk put my young family of 4 above the conference room. Later that night when we tried putting our kids to bed there was a party renting the space below us. My husband went to talk to the front desk because we thought maybe it was a pool party since our room overlooked the pool. Turns out it was a quince or something. They had the music bumping until midnight, barely got any sleep. The room was nice but the hospitality was subpar. They did not offer to change rooms, but should have considered it in the first place.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay, nice pool and hot tub

By

31 October 2021

Enjoyed the time spent here. Hotel staff were great. Pool and hot tub were a welcoming surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Bad food service

By

22 October 2021

Wait staff terrible. She could not get our order right it was a simple bacon egg and cheese sandwich. How hard is that?? Not to mention she was the only one on the floor. So really it wasn’t her fault. It was the fact she was under staffed.
So it was the governments fault for making the Americans too lazy too work.

Read More
Read Less

Good for a night

By

21 October 2021

I didn't love this hotel and as far as Holiday Inns go I wasn't super impressed however it did the trick considering I was staying just one night. The room was quite loud which made it hard to sleep and the elevators were small and other guests weren't great at observing social distancing recommendations.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

21 October 2021

I had the suite. Wish there were outlets to charge phone and computer. Outside that, very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

20 October 2021

club

Wonderful place for conference.
Rooms clean, and fantastic staff.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

20 October 2021

club

Great area! Easy access! Overall great quality hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great room at a great price!

By

20 October 2021

club

Nicely updated very clean room. Very convenient to my destinations in the Kansas City metro area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

19 October 2021

The staff was very friendly. Several restaurants close to the facility.

Read More
Read Less