Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 589 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

589reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great Stay

By

22 July 2017

club

Clean rooms, very friendly staff, and nice pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

21 July 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay! The suite was roomy and clean. The staff was friendly. Pool and hot tub was very nice. It was great to have part of the pool covered and part in the sun

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Stay

By

20 July 2017

club

The hotel was clean and quiet for a one night stay. I would prefer a breakfast provided for the price but it was close to the training I attended and that was worth it. I did find a Price Cutter down the road for simple breakfast options! I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant service and food was excellent.

By

19 July 2017

Desk clerks were never friendly. Even when they were not busy manning the phone calls.

Courtesy coffee not in a place that was easy to discover. Tucked behind the wall at the front entrance with no signage to tell of location.We did not find it until second morning. We felt that the location should have been pointed out by the front desk staff.

The spa tub was dirty and a bit small. It was not really clean or appealing around the pool and spa area.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

16 July 2017

club

I visit once a month for work and always stay at this Holiday Inn. The price of rooms has gotten pretty high and the hotel bar employee isn't real friendly. Always seems too busy and rarely gets my food order correct. Front desk staff is always nice.

Read More
Read Less

Above average hotel with terrible internet

By

14 July 2017

platinumelite

nice location, friendly staff, comfortable rooms and good TV selection, POOR internet connectivity and no wired connections

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay.

By

11 July 2017

club

This actually turned out to be a good place to stay. We did end up there when a wedding was booked and a tournament was in town but we didn't end up with any problems. We were far enough away that we were not bothered by any excess noise. The staff was courteous and helpful. We are thinking of possibly returning again in a month or two.

Read More
Read Less

Parker's Hornsby and Gambrel family reunion

By

07 July 2017

club

Great guest services from the receptionist understand your problem that's needed to be handled the people who clean the room very kind the ladies and gentlemen at the banquets truly a pleasure to have them so kind also the at the desk people are so kind the lady who check me in I'm not sure what her name was Brian who was understanding at the desk and the young lady who checked me out outstanding thank you

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

04 July 2017

club

Everything was good but we like free breakfast or maybe a brefest bar.

Read More
Read Less

Unclean and out-dated

By

03 July 2017

club

The hotel was unclean and very out-dated. However, the restaurant and bar were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Understaffed

By

29 June 2017

club

I'd like to thank the staff who helped me. Those I was in direct face-to-face contact with were friendly, helpful and courteous. Unfortunately, the facility is understaffed causing problems outside the control of those working hard to keep things going. Management needs to do more to retain their best and encourage the rest. Climate control needs maintained proactively to avoid outages.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Good Experience

By

28 June 2017

club

Overall it was a good experience. The bar staff could use some work, but that is a different chain than the hotel.

Read More
Read Less