Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1219 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1219reviews

  • 5 Stars
    777
  • 4 Stars
    254
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    51

Health Secure

By

24 November 2020

club

Felt very safe in this time of the not so normal times we are in. They did a good job making sure we all felt safe and secure.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet after 10pm - Best feature

By

24 November 2020

club

There were many soccer teams staying at the same time and the hotel was quiet at 10pm. Excellent!!!

However, don’t expect your room to get cleaned during your stay even if you inquire about it. Although it is difficult times, the breakfast was undesirable except the packaged muffin. The oranges looked as though they fell off a truck a couple of weeks before. Not everyone wants a ‘pouch’ of juice.

Read More
Read Less

First Time Stay

By

24 November 2020

club

Check in was seamless. Short wait. Very friendly staff. We had to park out in a far lot and come in through the restaurant. Need more lighting in the parking lot. Room was clean and cool. Pillows were awesome. Check out was even easier than checking in....loved it. Ease of doing business, friendly staff, and clean rooms. We did not eat at the hotel, so cannot comment on the food. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

22 November 2020

Check in was quick and easy. The staff was very helpful and friendly and anything I needed they were quick to respond

Read More
Read Less

Bed issues

By

19 November 2020

platinumelite

Everything was fine except the creaking bed. Each time I turned from one side to the other or got out of bed, there was a loud creaking.

Read More
Read Less

Softball

By

04 November 2020

Good stay always stay at holiday inns ...wherever I go it’s always clean and in good areas

Read More
Read Less

Not the best ihg hotel I’ve stayed at

By

02 November 2020

Ok hotel, check in was quick, did not mention I was a member as they usually have in past. Check in staff wore mask below nose. Hotel was not cleaned well, carpet in elevators had same big pieces of paper for two days. Suite had separate room but rooms were very small with large bathroom. I used the iron and it leaked all over my shirt. Comfortable bed, a little noisy at night from other guests, not hotels fault.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

02 November 2020

The staff was wonderful and very helpful and welcoming while I was there.

Read More
Read Less

quiet atmosphere

By

28 October 2020

Good stay. Did have to ask for a 'Do not disturb' sign for our door. The front desk readily found one for us.

Read More
Read Less

Short and sweet

By

21 October 2020

club

It was a short and sweet stay, rooms and nice size, We had 2 queen with sofa, fridge and microwave. nice room, bathroom tub drained a bit slow from shower, but nothing major. I would definitely stay here again. Staff was very pleasant and polite

Read More
Read Less

Comfort,and Care

By

21 October 2020

club

I would stay here again, the hotel was very clean. The beds were very comfortable and the bathrooms were great, plenty of room. The hotel staff was friendly and made sure we knew hours of everything that we could use in the hotel. I felt very safe in the location, the hotel.seemed very well kept.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

20 October 2020

club

Even though I was in town for a short few days I had no problem in the hotel with any workers, the hot tub was nice for relaxing and the bed was comfortable comparing to my sleep I get at home. Everything was updated and the view was awesome from the 6th floor!

Read More
Read Less