Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1371 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1371reviews

  • 5 Stars
    862
  • 4 Stars
    286
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    60

Clean

By

May 23, 2022

Everything was very clean, bed was a little uncomfortable. I'm just used to my own bed. No complementary breakfast at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel! Perfect for our visit!

By

May 23, 2022

Clean hotel! Didn't interact with staff much but we're friendly when we did. Pool was fun. Bed was amazing and had a great night sleep! Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

May 09, 2022

Easy access to and from hotel to the highway. Plenty of places around the area to eat at. Parking of parking at the hotel. Lobby and rooms were clean. Attached restaurant - bar was comfortable, food was good, service was good but seemed understaffed at the time.

Read More
Read Less

Shana

By

March 19, 2022

club

We had a great stay! The staff was super friendly! Holiday inn’s our prefer choice of hotels

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

December 19, 2021

Great staff and super clean rooms! Will stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable!

By

December 16, 2021

club

I loved staying at this hotel! I'm pretty picky about room cleanliness and comfort and this place was top notch! Very happy with our stay! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Worst holiday inn

By

December 14, 2021

Couldn't rest due to noise, shower drain plugged, toilet wouldnt flush down deposits or just toilet paper.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay for a good price!

By

December 07, 2021

My wife and I were in the city for a birthday weekend needing a place to stay.
We've stayed at a few cheap hotels before that ended up being very iffy (noisy and unclean) and not a place we'd want to revisit so we decided spending a little bit more for a better experience would be money well spent.
We were very pleased with the quality, convenience, and cleanliness of our stay here. It is well worth spending only a few dollars more and having a much better stay!

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

December 06, 2021

This hotel has been a mainstay for me for many years. This visit may very well be my last due to pending retirement. The staff did not disappoint. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Read Less

Cold noise room

By

December 03, 2021

club

Even though the room was clean and nice, it was the worst stay I have had...very noise and cold.. someone was constantly jumping, stomping and running around upstairs, most likely a child left alone in the room... called front desk numerous times..they couldn't get this problem fixed. No other room available... the heater was very noise as well, never reached bathroom it stayed ice cold, needless to say, I did not get to shower Or rest... Stay away from room 140
Maybe other rooms are better.

Read More
Read Less

Great location in KC

By

December 02, 2021

club

This location is terrific for the Oak Park Mall, IFLY and IKEA!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed, nice staff

By

December 01, 2021

We love staying at this hotel. The staff is very accommodating. Our bed and pillows were very comfortable. The pool and fitness room were also very nice.

Read More
Read Less