Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 435 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

435reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    19

Nice stay in Overland Park

By

June 30, 2016

A buddy of mine and I drove to KC to take in the USAC non-wing sprint car races at Lakeside Speedway and decided to stay here. Check in was a little shaky as our room wasn't ready yet and the girls didn't know the hours of the lounge etc but it worked out. We got a nice suite that was clean and comfortable. We took in the happy hour in the lounge and being it is also a Green Mill restaurant, we had something to eat and drink before heading to the track. Nice, large parking lot and close to the freeways. The guy at the front desk the next morning seemed a bit more up to speed as to what was going on at the hotel and where to eat in the area etc. Overall it was a good stay and I would certainly stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 26, 2016

I checked in at the same time as a co-worker (who normally stays at another hotel chain) and he was upgraded to a suite, while I, as a Spire member, received no upgrade.
When I got to my floor of the hotel, the hallway smelled like rotten eggs.
Upon arriving to my room, the room was very nice, with the exception of the half-eaten French fry on the floor and the stain on the comforter.
Lastly, neither the sink nor the toilet drained properly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments and concerns. The hotel staff's daily collective goal is create an experience precisely the opposite of yours. Our sincerest apologies to you and your family for the challenges you experienced. Please know that we are looking into and addressing every detail regarding your review. Best regards, Alan Jenner Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

MEJORA CONTINUA

By

June 23, 2016

DESEO QUE SIGAN SIENDO BUENOS HOTELES Y CON TARIFAS MAS ECONOMICAS

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. Best regards, Alan Jenner, Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, helped fix room problem

By

June 22, 2016

club

Service and staff very accommodating, changed suites for us when others were noisy or in need of a repair. Mattress comfort lacking. Pillows great. We finally settled with a handicap accessible suite. Pool/hot tub area different than pictured due to some remodeling. Too many kids, too much noise, so did not get to use pool and hot tub (Why I booked this hotel for a relaxing getaway). This hotel better suited for business or tournament sports events (the latter causing the loud noise level). Will NOT stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Best regards, Alan Jenner Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 20, 2016

Enjoyed the K-Cups, bed was comfy but wish it had the Holiday inn express breakfast. Wasn't a fan of the attached Green Mill Restaurant that you had to purchase. I needed something quick and there was nothing available for that.

Staff didn't offer the best service and made me very uncomfortable. I felt that I annoyed them by asking questions, that they could not answer (there long lines so I was told that they'll contact me later instead) but they eventually corrected my problem a few days after my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to express your concerns. Please accept our sincerest apologies in the areas we failed you. The insight from your stay will help us to eliminate any similar issues in the future. We hope you will return to the property again despite the uncommon issues you experienced. Your business is appreciated. Best regards, Alan Jenner, Guest services
Read More
Read Less

convention stay

By

June 18, 2016

club

This was a great experience and the staff handled it well.
Everything was great and the staff did not seem to be overwhelm

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. We hope to see you again next time your in the area. Sincerely, Alan Jenner Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

June 17, 2016

club

This is a great place to stay very convenient to get to and easy access to i-35. had a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Thank you staying with us. We're glad you found our location so convenient. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Alan Jenner, Guest service manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay, comfortable accomodations

By

June 13, 2016

club

I've stayed here five times in five years, always good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for returning again and again! Your business is appreciated. Sincerely, Alan Jenner Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

bidness

By

June 06, 2016

club

Excellent setting for business conference, accomodations and facilities more than adequate.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your 5-star experience. We'll look forward to earning your business again next time your in the Overland Park area. Sincerely, Alan Jenner Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect room, wonderful restaurant

By

May 31, 2016

club

I chose this hotel because it was close to the office where I was working. I will definitely return to it whenever I come back to work there. I really enjoyed my stay. Johnnie at the front desk was so friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. Best regards, Alan Jenner, Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

double suite was nice and spacious

By

May 31, 2016

We enjoyed using our IHG rewards to get a nice double suite that allowed my handicapped son enough room to crawl around with ease. The space was amazing compared to regular hotel rooms. We liked that the restaurant was on-site and we were able to eat in our suite, which again allowed my son to stay in his comfort zone and be mobile after a long days drive.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for staying with us recently. Your opinion is very important to us as we truly appreciate the time you spent to communicate it. We hope to see you again next time your in the area. Sincerely, Alan Jenner Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel becoming dated again.

By

May 31, 2016

club

This hotel cycles from good to 'just ok'. I understand they just went through a remodel and it does look better in the lobby, and the room was better, but the hallways are dark and reminds you of an old hotel.

The restaruant food was good but the staff can make or break a stay... and this time it was not a great experience. Please, if you are having a bad day (or month) let someone else serve the guests and not be the cranky waitress. We all have to work for a living, but I don't feel I need to pay to have a grumpy person serve me breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thanks for sharing your opinions. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Alan Jenner Guest Services
Read More
Read Less