Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 462 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

462reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    19

BizTraveler

By

September 26, 2016

Great facility with an EXCELLENT Staff - I felt safe and secure. The waiitress in the restaurant expedited my order so that I was able to get to my meeting on time!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet and great service

By

September 26, 2016

hotel was very comfortable, quiet, clean and the staff was very professional and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience, but could be improved upon

By

September 25, 2016

The Wifi strength was very poor. I need a room that gives good Wifi access because my travel is typically for business and I cannot have my signal interrupted. The digital TV kept cutting in and out as well.

The restaurant was disappointing. I called several times to order food for take-out and did not get an answer. I left a message requesting a callback and didn't get one. I went down and noticed it was very empty, so I chose to go out for dinner.

The staff of the hotel is very nice and the room was very clean and quiet, which was all positive. Besides the wifi, it was a nice environment for work and study.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 24, 2016

platinumelite

Another excellent stay, enjoyed the very attentive and caring staff.

Read More
Read Less

Best service around!

By

September 14, 2016

The staff at this location are very professional and treat you with the best service around! Checking in was very fast and a great experience. The room was excellent and spacious. I recommend this location to everyone that was a great hotel experience. Thank you so much!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for the great review! We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Alan Jenner Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor Sleep and Cold Breakfast

By

September 07, 2016

Spent 2 evenings in hotel and both my wife and I felt the mattresses to be uncomfortable, causing restless night.
Complimentary hot breakfast was cold and selection was poor.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We'll do better next time. Best regards, Alan Jenner Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

No Breakfast noisy A/C

By

September 06, 2016

No complimentary breakfast. Adds about $20.00 to the price of the room per day for a couple.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thanks for staying with us. Best regards, Alan Jenner Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 06, 2016

platinumelite

Very great stay as normal. We enjoy are stays at this property and especially Anthony at the bar, he takes excellent care of us when we are there.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Overland Park West. Your 5 star review is truly appreciated. Best regards, Alan Jenner Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Thank you for a nice experience

By

September 06, 2016

I am a spire member with IHG and stay with Holiday Inn all over the US, I can tell you I have had some stays that were less than acceptable from start to finish so when I was greeted by Brianna at your hotel I was very happy with her kind helpful manor. She was very friendly, welcoming and courteous. My room was clean and nice (I said good for room cleanliness: my room seemed very clean just could have smelled a little more fresh) and my overall experience was great. Thank you very much! I appreciate the time and effort you put in to making sure your guests feel welcome, safe and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for your business and the great review. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Alan Jenner Guest services
Read More
Read Less

Comfy Room

By

August 31, 2016

club

Our stay was pleasant and comfortable! We would stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you for your business and the great review. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Alan Jenner Guest services
Read More
Read Less

Another excellent stay

By

August 30, 2016

club

Enjoyed my time at this Holiday Inn. I try to always stay there as they provide a good value for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Overland Park West. Your 5 star review is truly appreciated. Best regards, Alan Jenner Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

August 23, 2016

club

we were there with a group. it was a nice place to stay. it was clean, the suite was large.

Read More
Read Less