Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 163 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

163opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    124
  • 4 Estrellas
    25
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Lit confortable et très bon service

By

25 marzo 2021

club

Tout a été vraiment de mon goût je recommanderai cet hôtel et je demande à tout l’équipe de continuer sur cette lancée

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

all very good

By

27 enero 2021

Excellent. Just location wise not the best, still OK as long as you have a car.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistently great experience

By

15 diciembre 2020

I stay at this hotel quite often and my experience is always great. The hotel is well maintained, the rooms are comfortable and nicely furnished. The hotel keeps strong health measures in these days which makes me feel safe.

However, what I appreciate the most is the staff attitude. They are always very polite, professional and helpful. Any requests are fulfilled promptly (if at all possible).

I always look forward to returning back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

30 noviembre 2020

club

Great hotel with amazingly helpful stuff. Definitely recommend it for any kind of trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Comfortable, Clean

By

07 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is very clean, from the lobby to the halls, and the room. Beds are comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a bad place to stay for short time

By

09 octubre 2020

club

Room quality and matirles are cheap except toilets
So small tv in the room makes you feel bored of the room
No sound isolation i could hear the rooms around me
And when someone in the same floor close his door my room window vibrates
Breakfast is boring
3 types of croissant
2 types of sausage
few types of cheese
mushroom(very salty )
cornflakes
yogurt
and 2types of fruits thats all the breakfast in 5 stars hotel ..
My problems first one was a security guard he was asking me to check my temperature in a very rude way first time i tried to tell him that im guest here and they checked my tem. In the morning he didnt listen and showed me with his hand in a rude way that i must cheak it again so i did and i went out after 30 min i came back he asked me again to check it in a rude way again so i told him i was just here 30 min ago he cut me and told me i cant speak english and like he must check my temp so i ignored him and went to the reception guy to tell him that this is so rude.
Second i had to extend 1 more day they asked to change my room bec there is a team coming to the hotel and they want to take all the floor for them ....
3rd i went to the restaurant waited 40min for the food (grilled chicken ) and the chicken smelled so bad that i couldn’t eat it but the manger was nice and canceled the payment
mangers and bellmans are nice even the one who told me to change the room he said it in a nice way but at the end not 5 star hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sehr angenehm

By

27 septiembre 2020

club

Ich habe mich wohl gefühlt. Alles sehr sauber. Guter Service. Sehr ruhig.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

29 agosto 2020

Thank you to helpful staff. Very clean rooms. Felt safe despite covid 19.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another great stay

By

20 julio 2020

club

Whenever we head to Ankara, my wife and I love to stay at IHG Cukurambar hotel and this time was just another great stay we used to have.

Thanks to each staff member but particularly to Mr Arkin for his his support and smile.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed and Great Stay

By

06 julio 2020

One of the nicest Holiday Inn hotels in Turkey. Although arrived late (after midnight), lobby area was still busy. We were waited for a few minutes before our check-in, but it was fine. Room was perfectly clean and bed sheets were of top quality. Room bathroom and supplies were all great. WiFi was working perfectly, breakfast was nice too. Recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Très bon rapport qualité-prix et accueil châleureux

By

02 marzo 2020

Vraiment rien à redire ! cela fait trois fois que je m'y rends pour affaire et je n'ai jamais été déçu. J'y reviendrai sans hésiter lors de mon prochain voyage d'affaire.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mixed experience in a comfortable hotel

By

15 diciembre 2019

The hotel is nice, comfortable and clean. Service personnel in the bar and gym area are very inefficient and show no interest in helping their guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información