Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1239 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1239opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    830
  • 4 Estrellas
    247
  • 3 Estrellas
    61
  • 2 Estrellas
    61
  • 1 Estrellas
    40

Disappointed

By

02 agosto 2020

I travel often and stay at multiple IHG locations, rarely do I have a bad experience, but this location seems to be understaffed or something. The most recent stay involved several problems. 1) On arrival I am given a room but yet when I reach the door it has the “come back later” sign hanging. I proceed to enter and the bed is not made, clothes and food are still in the room. — I have to go get a different room...very irritating! (It is worth mentioning that a coworker of mine one day before experiences the same problem...he was given points for his trouble ...I was not given anything but another trip up and down the stairs with my bags. 2) it took four requests for the front desk employees to email me hotel stay receipt...(one request in person and three phone calls over a three day period....ridiculous) 3) I still have not received my IHG points...I gave them my number and it is not even on the receipt which probably explains why I received nothing....no check in bonus points and no points for the stay.... I will give this location one more attempt simply because it is convenient to work,.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Internet

By

30 julio 2020

club

I think your hotels should have a couple of internet for each floor as I could not even with the help of the it department get my ps4 to connect tried for hours to get it to and did not have any luck even though they have said to me I should have no problem with connecting my ps4 and other holliday inns I've stayed at has had free breakfast but not this one

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

29 julio 2020

club

very clean and extremely friendly staff. The room had great space and amenities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible customer service

By

27 julio 2020

club

Stood at front desk for 7 minutes with no staff present. Had to phone hotel to get someone to check me in. Booked room for 4. Had 2 towels and 2 washcloths in room. Half a roll of toilet paper. Elevators filthy. Elevator buttons filthy. Cops there for trouble. Stood in restaurant for food for over 5 minutes, there were only 3 other customers. Never got helped. Called for towels. Never got them. Worst hotel experience to date.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place to Stay Near Fort Worth

By

27 julio 2020

The hotel staff were friendly and professional. The hotel lobby was comfortable and well appointed. The hotel was conveniently located for the purposes of my trip. There was plenty of parking. The hotel restaurant and bar are open, which was a pleasant surprise. I did use the bar but not the restaurant as we had previously decided on a place to eat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clealiness

By

27 julio 2020

club

Bathtub had water in it. Found a pair of shorts under the bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty hotel

By

22 julio 2020

The bathroom everything either fell apart or broke. The lobby and area around the hotel was filthy with trash everywhere. I guess there was a towel and wash cloth shortage, because when we asked the cleaning lady and front desk was out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

14 julio 2020

Very nice hotel in a convenient location in Arlington. Close to restaurants, theme parks, and ballparks. Very easy to get to and amazing value for the location. We were there for a ball tournament and was very pleased.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay in Arlington

By

14 julio 2020

Enjoyed here, I really enjoyed the stay, didn’t care for people smoking in the front area but I guess it is what it is

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recommend

By

29 junio 2020

Very nice place everyone was friendly and the rooms clean would recommend for every one that needs a place to stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cigarettes and full trash cans

By

27 junio 2020

platinumelite

When we arrived, there were so many discarded cigarettes right outside the front door, they were being tracked into the lobby. We brought it to the attention to the two people at the front desk, but nothing was ever done. Both trash cans at the elevators were full to overflowing. The room was comfortable with the air conditioner on, but at bedtime and in the night, we could not get the air conditioner to cool. It started cooling again about 7 am. My mattress had an indention that I could not roll out of. We stayed in 3 IHG properties on this trip, and this was the only one that did not have coffee in the room. I receive emails from IHG almost daily assuring me of all the hotels' cleanliness and readiness for guests. I was disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathroom was not cleaned well; no staff wore masks

By

25 junio 2020

Bathroom was not stocked; there was a used towel hanging on the door, used soap in the shower.

Bedroom was not stocked with coffee/cups.

NOT A SINGLE EMPLOYEE WAS WEARING A MASK.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información