Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 500 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

500opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    309
  • 4 Estrellas
    115
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Nice Convenient Hotel

By

24 mayo 2017

club

The hotel was extremely clean, rooms where very large, the staff was very nice and the location was so convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding hotel with all the comforts one could imagine.

By

24 mayo 2017

club

The hotel was beautiful, the service extraordinary; we had a wonderful time staying there and I would highly recommend it!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Billing issues

By

23 mayo 2017

club

The stay was okay all in an of itself but when I checked out and left I noticed that I WS charged three times on my card. I called and told that I'd have to wait until Monday to speak to someone to fix it. I called back on Monday just to be told I needed to call my bank to get it straight. The bank said that the pre authorizations would need to be releases for the funds to be released back to my account. I called back to the hotel and was told they do this all the time and finally transferred me to finance. It took all day with at least two more calls to get the memo to release sent to my bank at which time the bank was able to return $1200 additional dollars back to my account. So with that stressful event it put a damper on what would have been an enjoyable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly staff

By

22 mayo 2017

club

The staff from cleaning lady to front desk were friendly. They were all very helpful. Will be staying there again!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

21 mayo 2017

club

Great location to the convention center. Nice newer hotel had everything you could need on site, but also close to many restaurants. Breakfast was great each morning and the staff was excellent! And the towels were soft!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern, clean, comfortable - but skip the restaurant

By

18 mayo 2017

club

We slept like logs and enjoyed our stay very much! We did try breakfast in the bar

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome staff

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Overall experience was very good. Staff was extremely helpful. The cleanliness of the facility was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Would stay her anytime friendly nice staff very helpful and very clean hotel nice pool and bar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality quite stay

By

16 mayo 2017

platinumelite

We have a child at UT-Arlington and have stayed at most of the IHG properties in the area. This is by far the best. The part I liked best was the lack of a divot in the bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great personnel, especially front desk.

By

15 mayo 2017

club

Best HI ever! A perfect 10. We were impressed on all levels. We look forward to coming back to this location. (Maybe Cowboys

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very close to the ballpark

By

15 mayo 2017

club

Ok, the bad first: it's very nice that this hotel offers free shuttle service from and to DFW airport, I waited nearly 2 hours from the time I called the front desk requesting the shuttle to when I actually arrived at the hotel. Just a lot of wasted time. Other than that, my entire stay at this hotel was very pleasant. At most, it is a 15 minute walk to Globe Life Park. And, if you don't feel like walking, there is a free trolley that takes you to the ballpark right from the hotel! If you are hoping to do things in Dallas, be sure to have a rental car, which I did not have. Public transportation from Arlington to Dallas is non-existent. Overall, good stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

14 mayo 2017

Service was off the chart. From dinning room, bar, front desk the people went the extra mile.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información