Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 412 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

412opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    246
  • 4 Estrellas
    95
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Great Location

By

17 enero 2017

Hotel location is excellent. Close to restaurants, entertainment, and bars. Very friendly staff, with comfortable beds, and clean rooms. Internet speed was ok. Excellent shower, Plus after long days at work little thing like water pressure in shower and hot water go a long way.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly service

By

17 enero 2017

Very willing to help, very clean hotel. Internet didn't work in our room, but I didn't call to figure out why either. Took a while to get breakfast food order at the restaurant. I have stayed here before and will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

16 enero 2017

Location is easy to access from Lamar or I-30 and I have had good success with room availability.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sports Enthusiast Dream

By

10 enero 2017

club

Going to a game in Dallas, this is the place to stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you for your outstanding review. We appreciate your time to fill out our survey and your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cotton Bowl UW Sank the boat! ON WISCONSIN

By

05 enero 2017

club

Nice place enjoyed the stay. Bartender was very nice and attentive to our needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you for letting us know how your stay was. Glad to hear that everything was great. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

01 enero 2017

A 5 star hotel with great service. The hotel was very clean and staff friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you for you time and comments. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cowboys Game

By

30 diciembre 2016

club

We have frequently stayed at Holiday Inn Express throughout the state. The location of this hotel was perfect for getting to AT

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad to hear that you liked the location of the hotel. We appreciate your time and value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great AFTER they located us to 1st floor

By

29 diciembre 2016

club

Had 2 handicap rooms booked months in advanced. They weren't available when we arrived and were put on top floor. The AC was out in 1 of the rooms, then they moved us to the 1st floor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 enero 2017
We are sorry for the inconvenience you had occurred during your stay. I am glad to hear that we were able to move you to the first floor. We hope you will find it in your heart to give us a second try. Thank you again for your loyalty and we hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

28 diciembre 2016

club

The front desk staff provided excellent customer service. Very clean hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun

By

14 diciembre 2016

club

went with my youth cheerleading group ages 6-12 they all had a wonderful time

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 diciembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG rewards club member. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel, good location

By

09 diciembre 2016

Our stay was very comfortable. Room was clean and nicely decorated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback and hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Clean

By

07 diciembre 2016

Nice hotel. Clean rooms and comfortable beds. The breakfast was buffet and not that good. I would order off the menu next time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback and will send your notes about the buffet to the restaurant. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información