Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 372 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

372opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    221
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

great on every thing

By

15 agosto 2016

club

awesome place to stay will stay there again Plus has a shuttle to the ball game

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent service

By

15 agosto 2016

club

The staff were very friendly and helpful and the shuttle service was awesome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 agosto 2016
Thank you for the great review. I'm so glad that we were able to exceed your expectations! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff!

By

09 agosto 2016

club

We enjoy our stays here. We stayed once two years ago and enjoyed it. Then, in May, I booked this hotel again without remembering having stayed here before - and it was great. I had a disastrous issue with my payment method, it was 105 degrees out, my children and I had just escaped from the baseball stadium and left my husband there to bake alone. The front desk staff went above and beyond to rectify my issue, and I was in a chilly rom with my exhausted children minutes later. When it was time to come to the Dallas area to shop and go to Hurricane Harbor, I booked a great room with two queen beds at a good rate. The lobby is modern. We just love this location and the services and amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Thank you for the great review. I'm so glad that we were able to address the billing issue and make your stay great! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

05 agosto 2016

The rooms were spacious and great! The beds were comfortable and room temperature was great! The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Hi Susie! Thank you for the great review. I'm so glad that we were able to make your stay great! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Traveler

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Staff very helpful and courteous...front desk very helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for the review! I am so glad that you found our staff helpful and courteous. I will let them know their service was appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service at the front desk

By

01 agosto 2016

club

The front desk personnel were excellent and efficient in checking me in late at night and at checkout .

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you, Kenneth, for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in town!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

环境很好

By

26 julio 2016

club

性价比高,环境服务很好,各种设施很齐全,要是能符合中国人的习惯和细节就更好了。希望下次能找到喝热水的地方。

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
謝謝你這麼多的審查。我很高興你有一個很好的和我們呆在一起,我們希望很快再見到你。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed was OK, staff was good

By

26 julio 2016

club

The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly overall. Beds were ok but seemed a little worn. Air conditioner worked great. When I arrived my IHG Rewards information was not on the reservation and the front desk was unable to locate my information even though they were given the member number. Was told I would be contacted by management to get it corrected but was not. I had to wait at check out to get the information resolved. Other than this issue the stay was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Thank you for the great review, Jimmy. I am sorry that our front desk staff was unable to locate you IHG Rewards number though I am glad they were finally able to get it added to the reservation. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay besides this issue. I hope that you will come back to see us next time you're in town.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

a nice break

By

25 julio 2016

Lovely property, went out of their way to make the stay a wonderful time. Elizabeth went above and beyond and made it perfect.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Thank you so much for the great review! I'm glad that you had a great time and I'm glad that I could be a part of it! We will see you next time!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visitor experience

By

24 julio 2016

club

I had a wonderful experience at this facility over other facilities I have visited in this area. Staff was very attentive, pool was great and the lobby is large and very accommodating for waiting to check in or out, or while waiting on transportation. The room was great. I was however very disappointed by the lack of secure safe in the room, which left me needing to get creative about where I leave my watches and company laptop and other valuables. I will keep this in mind upon my next visit to this area for GM business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Thank you for the review, Warren! I'm glad you found our hotel comfortable and convenient. As you say, we do not have safes in our rooms, however, we do offer them behind the front desk. I don't think they would fit a laptop, but they would definitely be able to hold your other valuables. I do hope that we will see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean room

By

21 julio 2016

Good and clean room, bathroom, comfortable bed and clean lobby. I don't like all the construction around the hotel, but it's not the hotel's fault. The staff were friendly and helpful as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to review your recent stay with us. I can assure you we are also looking forward to the day when the construction is finished! We hope that you will come back to see us the next time you're in town!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice

By

20 julio 2016

club

everything about this hotel was extremely nice. The Staff very nice, room clean the bed exceptionally comfortable. Staff knew the area well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I'm glad the staff was friendly and knowledgeable. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in town.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información