Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,3

en base a 426 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

426opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    255
  • 4 Estrellas
    99
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Check in

By

février 19, 2017

club

The gentleman that checked me in was fast friendly and seems pleased to help. So many times these days you do not see this, so it is a pleasure to see this.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easily missed

By

février 19, 2017

club

With construction and the hotel set back behind a larger building, the entry can be easily missed as there is no sign on the road telling you it is there. Maybe it will be there once construction is done. The room lighting was dark. There is only standing lamps and no ceiling light in the main area to use if needed. If the lamps were 3-way with a bright setting it would be better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

février 16, 2017

Great hotel! Very Clean and comfortable. The restaurant was clean, and the food was very good. The staff were very courteous and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Housekeeping

By

février 15, 2017

platinumelite

Housekeeping was unacceptable! Wi-Fi was terrible! Bed comforter was terrible. Room was hot then cold. Really a bad stay. Will never stay there again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and clean!!

By

février 15, 2017

club

The beds were so comfortable and probably had the best nights sleep in a long time!! The room was nice and clean, service at he desk was very nice! Kids loved the pool and I loved the hot tub!! We had a bad experience at the restaurant but was handled professionally and will still go back again!!! Excellent overall stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Very clean

By

février 14, 2017

club

I loved our stay at this hotel, me and my fiancé have been Holiday Inn club members since the year 2015 and this is by far one of my favorites we have stayed at! Plus it was very convienant that our friends wedding venue was right next door! We will definately stay here again our next visit to Arlington to visit our friends!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business

By

février 13, 2017

Was an good hotel. The beds are comfortable with nice pillows, The shutter took us to our designation and was fast to pick us up when called.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

février 11, 2017

Courtesy and convenience are top priority here. The staff is friendly and the location is terrific. Even with construction around it was clean and pleasant

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok

By

février 08, 2017

club

Great! I would like a better design in the room.it was kinda weird. Thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Texas conference

By

février 06, 2017

Was in Dallas to attend a conference. Stayed at the hotel arranged for the event. Staff were very helpful with transportation and information about the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
février 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that the staff was helpful. We value your feedback and we hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room, horrible food service.

By

février 06, 2017

club

Room was nice, huge, comfy bed, nice bath essentials, etc. However, do not eat at the restaurant. Apparently there was 1 waiter for the entire restaurant, one cook that took an hour to make our food, and one barrender who took 40 minutes to make our drinks...mind you, the restaurant was empty except the 5 people at the bar!!!! No continental breakfast either.

Publicado porHotelStaff
février 07, 2017
Thank you for letting us know how your stay was, we appreciate your feedback and we apologize for your inconvenience. I will share your comments with the restaurant so that we can fix this problem. Once again we sincerely apologize for your inconvenience and will make the proper changes to get this problem fixed. Once again thank you for your feedback and we hope that you will find it in your heart to give us a second chance.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay for cheer competition

By

février 03, 2017

We had a great stay. It was a long weekend with cheer competitions at the Dallas stadium. I like that it was very conveniently located to the stadium and very reading when we finally got back to the room. All staff we encountered was polite and we had no issues during our stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
février 04, 2017
Thank you for letting us know how your stay was. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay. We appreciate your feedback and will share your comments with the staff. We hope to see you next time you visit the stadium.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información