Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 28 jun 2016)
( e.j. mié 29 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 352 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Friendly Hotel We stayed at this Holiday Inn to go to Six Flags and Hurricane Harbor. The staff was very friendly. The rooms were nice. The beds were very comfortable and sheets were very soft. I slept soundly all three nights and I usually don't when not in my own bed! We plan to return to this hotel every year from now on. We have tried other hotels around the parks in the past years but this is by far the nicest and more affordable hotel in the area. The free trolley takes you right to the parks so you don't have to pay for parking. The lobby was nice and hotel was quiet! June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great experience with this hotel. We stayed there not even a year ago and knew we would already be staying there in the future. It is a great location to the theme parks/stadiums. The staff was very friendly. June 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Standard Hotel Stay My wife and I stayed because it was close to the concert venue. Nothing flashy about the hotel but it was very clean and comfortable. The only issues we had were with the bar and grill. The food was decent but tables sat dirty during our entire hour of attendence. Staff was not very attentive and fairly unconcerned with how the place looked. The hotel staff, however was absolutely great. If you are looking for a nice hotel and good hotel service I would definitely reccommend the hotel, just find somewhere else to dine out. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service From the front desk at check in to going to the lounge this hotel is a delight. Everyone was extremely nice and very attentive. Very clean and comfortable rooms. It was a great overnight stay. I will stay at this hotel again when in the area. June 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Home Away From Home Travel that lasts an extended period of time can be taxing on a person, but knowing you're in good hands makes everything a little easier. The Staff at this location made sure, from day one, that I was taken care of physically and emotionally. I stayed in the Hotel for three (3) months and I always felt comfortable making requests or inquiries to the Hotel Staff. Any service requested was quick and efficient and always granted with an almost impossible kindness. Sure, it's not your bed or your pillows and it's not going to feel quite as cozy as your home; but you will feel safe. You'll feel like you have somewhere to go at the end of the day that is yours enough to be comfortable. You'll know that there are plenty of people looking out for you. It's a great stay. June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Handicap Rooms I do not prefer to stay in a Handicap room, I made this clear several times and different Holiday Inn Hotels and I have been put in a handicap room each time. Really the only complaint that I have, I love Holiday Inns and try to stay at them whenever I travel. June 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay We had a nice stay at the hotel. Staff were responsive to our requests for extra towels, more pool towels, and a minor problem with the refrigerator. The lobby area is very nicely decorated, and the restaurant, although fairly costly, is convenient. June 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location to AT I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. My only concern was the breakfast. My suggestion would be to get downstairs early to make sure the staff is still on the floor working the tables. Other than that great place to stay if you are interested in going to AT May 25, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:55:31.010-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_352, tr_352
  • loc_en_US, sid_ARLEL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>