Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1193 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1193reviews

  • 5 Stars
    806
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    37

Staff great. Room not so much

By

24 February 2020

platinumelite

Staff at this hotel was awesome. However the room not so much. Bed and pillows worn out. Bathroom tile floor grout was broken and tiles moved when stepped on. Stains on walls around shower. Just not the stay I’m used to at a holiday inn. Door to my room did not shut very well. Hotel is worn out/old and it doesn’t appear they are fixing much. Won’t be staying here again unfortunately.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

23 February 2020

platinumelite

Requested and received a room near the pool and gym, conference staff, especially David, were excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

23 February 2020

Loved the hotel and the staff was amazing. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

AT

By

20 February 2020

platinumelite

Able to check in a few minutes early. Room is modern and well decorated.

Bathroom was in need of maintenance, specifically the soap holder on the tile wall was knocked off. The counter seemed to be dirty and there were long dark hairs on the floor. Towels and wash cloths are exceptionally worn out and were not the least bit soft.

Breakfast was just ok, but trying to get the wait staff to take my order was difficult. Had to draw my own cup of coffee from the

Read More
Read Less

BA 2/17/20 Dallas

By

19 February 2020

I have stayed in this hotel multiple times. The staff is always pleasant. No matter what is happening. They always make you feel your issues matter. The manager and staff work as a team.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible stay

By

19 February 2020

club

We asked for joint rooms when we made reservations and our 2 rooms were separate. Our rooms were given to someone that arrived the day of our stay that didn’t have reserved rooms.. the staff didn’t care about how we felt being that our family had to be separated at opposite ends of the hotel.. it was a family vacation.. and I asked to speak to a manager and never have received a call or anything.. absolutely the worst stay ever

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

19 February 2020

The faucet in bathroom were loose.

I was told that the restaurant called The Draft was opened until 11:00 pm. Times were also posted as such.
We arrived at the restaurant at 10:45 pm there were 3 other couples seated in the bar when we arrived, after setting for 5-7 minutes my friend went to the bar and was told the restaurant was closed. It was 10:55 pm. I'm very disappointed in the behavior of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

16 February 2020

Pleasurable stay and great service in the Lounge / bar area. Bring quarters to play billiards instead of watching reruns in your room!

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

16 February 2020

club

The room was very clean. The bed and pillows were definitely super comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Needs more a/c, but very nice.

By

16 February 2020

club

Room was very hot. There was only a window unit to cool the entire suite. Other than that, I would have given a perfect score, because my experience was pretty great. The front desk staff were so friendly. The hotel was extremely clean and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

15 February 2020

platinumelite

The bed was extremely comfortable. I would love to have one at home.

Read More
Read Less

Get it in writing

By

11 February 2020

club

Make sure this hotel stands by what they say they offer..

Read More
Read Less