Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1497 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    943
  • 4 Stars
    303
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    91
  • 1 Stars
    59

GREAT STAY

By

24 September 2021

platinumelite

NICE HOTEL WITH QUIET LOUNGE. CONVIENENT SHUTTLE TO THE AIRPORT..

Read More
Read Less

Plan on booking soon

By

22 September 2021

club

1st time at this hotel. Loved it, will be booking with again

Read More
Read Less

Unclean ghetto stay

By

21 September 2021

club

There were bugs in our room. The sheets weren’t properly made, the tissues were re-stuffed into the box, and ghetto people randomly getting to walk inside asking if I wanted a good time and had a lighter to smoke. Fees for things we never asked for.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

18 September 2021

It was my first time staying at this property I like it because it was close to AT

Read More
Read Less

Agradecer

By

06 September 2021

platinumelite

Gracias por el bueno servicio y atención de los empleados y el lobby

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

05 September 2021

Nice and friendly clean great bar and restaurant front desk was nice and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Be aware of missing airport shuttle

By

04 September 2021

Upon arrival to the airport this hotel informed me that they still provide transportation to and from the airport. So when my plane landed I called the hotel to inform them I was ready to be picked up, I sat at the airport for an hour with no shuttle showing up and no follow up phone call from the hotel to check and see if things where ok. So in a city I never visited before I was stuck at the airport, so I arranged a Lyft to get me to the hotel for $32. I get to the hotel to check in and the first room I was assigned was not even cleaned and ready, so I when back down stairs and they gave me a second room that was clean. I stayed 3 days a NEVER seen that hotel shuttle move once, but yet I was told they offer service. Every place I visited in the city was because I walked there in 95 plus degrees HEAT. Luckily for me everything I wanted to see was at most 2 miles. So when it was time to leave the dismissive front desk person slurs and mumbled her words and I was out the door to my Lyft were yet again I paid another $30 plus to go back to the airport. This hotel top to bottom sucks except the cleaning staff was ok and kept up there sanitation duties.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

02 September 2021

club

Had a great time staying here while on vacation! Everything was nice and clean. The environment was good and not super busy which was nice!

Read More
Read Less

not impress with the welcome

By

01 September 2021

not impress with the welcome, not treated like a Spire member. towels had stains, door knob was broken, toilet was dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Great guest service. Comfortable bed. Great part of town

By

01 September 2021

Great place to stay for any reason. Bar has great service as well. Very clean

Read More
Read Less

Just Okay

By

27 August 2021

Hotel was clean. Beds were not great and tiles were loose in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty digs

By

26 August 2021

My room was dirty room the start. The bed was not made, I had to report it. I was given one towel for three day stay. One time I needed towels but the guy at the counter was too busy talking up female guests? Idk if they were guests but he was very rude. The hotel guest traffic was high and loud near my room so sleeping was difficult. Water was barely hot and I didn't feel comfortable walking barefoot in there. The only plus was that I was within walking distance of a restaurant but I checked out and went to another property for my trip for all the reasons listed above.

Read More
Read Less