Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 412 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great Location

By

January 17, 2017

Hotel location is excellent. Close to restaurants, entertainment, and bars. Very friendly staff, with comfortable beds, and clean rooms. Internet speed was ok. Excellent shower, Plus after long days at work little thing like water pressure in shower and hot water go a long way.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

January 17, 2017

Very willing to help, very clean hotel. Internet didn't work in our room, but I didn't call to figure out why either. Took a while to get breakfast food order at the restaurant. I have stayed here before and will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

January 16, 2017

Location is easy to access from Lamar or I-30 and I have had good success with room availability.

Read More
Read Less

Sports Enthusiast Dream

By

January 10, 2017

club

Going to a game in Dallas, this is the place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for your outstanding review. We appreciate your time to fill out our survey and your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Cotton Bowl UW Sank the boat! ON WISCONSIN

By

January 05, 2017

club

Nice place enjoyed the stay. Bartender was very nice and attentive to our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for letting us know how your stay was. Glad to hear that everything was great. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

January 01, 2017

A 5 star hotel with great service. The hotel was very clean and staff friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for you time and comments. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Cowboys Game

By

December 30, 2016

club

We have frequently stayed at Holiday Inn Express throughout the state. The location of this hotel was perfect for getting to AT

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad to hear that you liked the location of the hotel. We appreciate your time and value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great AFTER they located us to 1st floor

By

December 29, 2016

club

Had 2 handicap rooms booked months in advanced. They weren't available when we arrived and were put on top floor. The AC was out in 1 of the rooms, then they moved us to the 1st floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
We are sorry for the inconvenience you had occurred during your stay. I am glad to hear that we were able to move you to the first floor. We hope you will find it in your heart to give us a second try. Thank you again for your loyalty and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 28, 2016

club

The front desk staff provided excellent customer service. Very clean hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Fun

By

December 14, 2016

club

went with my youth cheerleading group ages 6-12 they all had a wonderful time

Posted byHotelStaff
December 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG rewards club member. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel, good location

By

December 09, 2016

Our stay was very comfortable. Room was clean and nicely decorated.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback and hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

December 07, 2016

Nice hotel. Clean rooms and comfortable beds. The breakfast was buffet and not that good. I would order off the menu next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback and will send your notes about the buffet to the restaurant. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less