Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 425 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    17

Easily missed

By

February 19, 2017

club

With construction and the hotel set back behind a larger building, the entry can be easily missed as there is no sign on the road telling you it is there. Maybe it will be there once construction is done. The room lighting was dark. There is only standing lamps and no ceiling light in the main area to use if needed. If the lamps were 3-way with a bright setting it would be better.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 16, 2017

Great hotel! Very Clean and comfortable. The restaurant was clean, and the food was very good. The staff were very courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Housekeeping was unacceptable! Wi-Fi was terrible! Bed comforter was terrible. Room was hot then cold. Really a bad stay. Will never stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and clean!!

By

February 15, 2017

club

The beds were so comfortable and probably had the best nights sleep in a long time!! The room was nice and clean, service at he desk was very nice! Kids loved the pool and I loved the hot tub!! We had a bad experience at the restaurant but was handled professionally and will still go back again!!! Excellent overall stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Very clean

By

February 14, 2017

club

I loved our stay at this hotel, me and my fiancé have been Holiday Inn club members since the year 2015 and this is by far one of my favorites we have stayed at! Plus it was very convienant that our friends wedding venue was right next door! We will definately stay here again our next visit to Arlington to visit our friends!

Read More
Read Less

business

By

February 13, 2017

Was an good hotel. The beds are comfortable with nice pillows, The shutter took us to our designation and was fast to pick us up when called.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

February 11, 2017

Courtesy and convenience are top priority here. The staff is friendly and the location is terrific. Even with construction around it was clean and pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

February 08, 2017

club

Great! I would like a better design in the room.it was kinda weird. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Texas conference

By

February 06, 2017

Was in Dallas to attend a conference. Stayed at the hotel arranged for the event. Staff were very helpful with transportation and information about the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that the staff was helpful. We value your feedback and we hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice room, horrible food service.

By

February 06, 2017

club

Room was nice, huge, comfy bed, nice bath essentials, etc. However, do not eat at the restaurant. Apparently there was 1 waiter for the entire restaurant, one cook that took an hour to make our food, and one barrender who took 40 minutes to make our drinks...mind you, the restaurant was empty except the 5 people at the bar!!!! No continental breakfast either.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for letting us know how your stay was, we appreciate your feedback and we apologize for your inconvenience. I will share your comments with the restaurant so that we can fix this problem. Once again we sincerely apologize for your inconvenience and will make the proper changes to get this problem fixed. Once again thank you for your feedback and we hope that you will find it in your heart to give us a second chance.
Read More
Read Less

Stay for cheer competition

By

February 03, 2017

We had a great stay. It was a long weekend with cheer competitions at the Dallas stadium. I like that it was very conveniently located to the stadium and very reading when we finally got back to the room. All staff we encountered was polite and we had no issues during our stay

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Thank you for letting us know how your stay was. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay. We appreciate your feedback and will share your comments with the staff. We hope to see you next time you visit the stadium.
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

January 31, 2017

club

Housekeeping did a great job with room and bathroom, good lighting in parking lot, since we traveled with kids, multiple entry doors to hotel, very friendly staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you again for letting us know how your stay was and we hope to see you next time you are in Arlington.
Read More
Read Less