Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1348 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    882
  • 4 Stars
    270
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    47

Great bed always clean room very comfortable

By

January 28, 2021

Excellent experience always enjoy my stays at Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and bad neighbors

By

January 26, 2021

club

The room was outdated a bit but clean. The bathtub plug didn’t work neither did the microwave. Worst part was the neighbors across the hall played loud music and smoke weed all night, we could smell it in our room. Front desk worker wasn’t able to help due to not knowing how to handle the situation. Convenient location. Lots of workers staying at hotel so it was busy and the drugs flowed freely!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds but thats about it

By

January 19, 2021

club

Rooms were clean, beds were comfortable. The pool had ants and bathrooms in pool area did not have soap. Also had to go to the front desk and ask for towels while in the pool area. Front desk staff was not personable at all. Restaurant was severely understaffed and over $10 a plate. Coffee was self serve in paper cups even though they charged $2.45/cup. Food tasted good and staff was friendly but waitress was clearly distressed and overloaded with phone and in person orders.

Read More
Read Less

Poor management

By

January 19, 2021

club

Company had there employees there drunk all through the night running the hallways. Leaning up against vehicles leaving beer cans on vehicles. Beer cans left in elevators. No sheets or towels in one of the 2 rooms we acquired no soaps. There was hair left in bathroom tub. Front counter was very rude at check In an when asked about the linens.
Beautiful hotel but poorly managed.

Read More
Read Less

Great and comfy

By

January 19, 2021

Loved it and we will be back. The bar needs better hours but everything else was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

January 18, 2021

club

Great location for sports lovers of football, baseball, and
Sports bars. Brand new arena has been the biggest attraction. No more than 5 min away. Restaurants if all types everywhere.A must stay for tourists.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 17, 2021

club

Everything was nice until they ran out of breakfast and end breakfast early.

Read More
Read Less

not a bad place

By

January 16, 2021

It's a nice place maybe when Clovis is under control there ma be better things to do than set in the room and eat at IHOP

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 12, 2021

club

The rooms were really clean, the lobby was amazing when first walked in. The lady at the front desk was not to friendly, she did not tell us about anything about the pool(hours) or if the bar and grill was kid friendly( if I knew it was I would have eaten there instead of going to ihop). She was a lot more friendly with the guy checking in then us.
Once in the room was a great place to stay. Big clean rooms and it smelled cleaned to.

Read More
Read Less

Best price and service!

By

January 06, 2021

club

Was looking for a good deal to finish our Christmas vacation in Dallas out, after adding one more night to our excursion. we didn't want to spend a lot of extra money but we wanted of course to be comfortable. Well picking Holiday inn was the best decision we could have made. It was clean, comfortable, well maintained and modern, and the staff were very friendly. It seemed very well disinfected and there was antibacterial gel available at the counters. I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

January 05, 2021

club

Hire a different person for the front desk. The man who works there is extremely rude. He never addressed me or anyone on my team. He was constantly on his phone speaking another language. When I asked a question I was ignored. Breakfast "free" bar was horrible. All the fruit was old. It was not replenished the next day so everything was from the day prior.. The coffee was old and cold. The breakfast servers didn't know the limited menu so our order was constantly messed up. We could not get towels for the pool or the rooms... It really was a horrible experience.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel, will stay here again

By

December 31, 2020

club

This hotel was one of the nicest we have stayed in. The entire place is super clean. Our room faced I-30 and we could not hear traffic. Super quiet room. Just perfect for our 3 night stay!

Read More
Read Less