Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 500 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

500reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    18

Nice Convenient Hotel

By

May 24, 2017

club

The hotel was extremely clean, rooms where very large, the staff was very nice and the location was so convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding hotel with all the comforts one could imagine.

By

May 24, 2017

club

The hotel was beautiful, the service extraordinary; we had a wonderful time staying there and I would highly recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Billing issues

By

May 23, 2017

club

The stay was okay all in an of itself but when I checked out and left I noticed that I WS charged three times on my card. I called and told that I'd have to wait until Monday to speak to someone to fix it. I called back on Monday just to be told I needed to call my bank to get it straight. The bank said that the pre authorizations would need to be releases for the funds to be released back to my account. I called back to the hotel and was told they do this all the time and finally transferred me to finance. It took all day with at least two more calls to get the memo to release sent to my bank at which time the bank was able to return $1200 additional dollars back to my account. So with that stressful event it put a damper on what would have been an enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

May 22, 2017

club

The staff from cleaning lady to front desk were friendly. They were all very helpful. Will be staying there again!!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 21, 2017

club

Great location to the convention center. Nice newer hotel had everything you could need on site, but also close to many restaurants. Breakfast was great each morning and the staff was excellent! And the towels were soft!

Read More
Read Less

Modern, clean, comfortable - but skip the restaurant

By

May 18, 2017

club

We slept like logs and enjoyed our stay very much! We did try breakfast in the bar

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

May 17, 2017

club

Overall experience was very good. Staff was extremely helpful. The cleanliness of the facility was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

Would stay her anytime friendly nice staff very helpful and very clean hotel nice pool and bar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Quality quite stay

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

We have a child at UT-Arlington and have stayed at most of the IHG properties in the area. This is by far the best. The part I liked best was the lack of a divot in the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great personnel, especially front desk.

By

May 15, 2017

club

Best HI ever! A perfect 10. We were impressed on all levels. We look forward to coming back to this location. (Maybe Cowboys

Read More
Read Less

Very close to the ballpark

By

May 15, 2017

club

Ok, the bad first: it's very nice that this hotel offers free shuttle service from and to DFW airport, I waited nearly 2 hours from the time I called the front desk requesting the shuttle to when I actually arrived at the hotel. Just a lot of wasted time. Other than that, my entire stay at this hotel was very pleasant. At most, it is a 15 minute walk to Globe Life Park. And, if you don't feel like walking, there is a free trolley that takes you to the ballpark right from the hotel! If you are hoping to do things in Dallas, be sure to have a rental car, which I did not have. Public transportation from Arlington to Dallas is non-existent. Overall, good stay.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

May 14, 2017

Service was off the chart. From dinning room, bar, front desk the people went the extra mile.

Read More
Read Less