Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1552 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    974
  • 4 Stars
    312
  • 3 Stars
    109
  • 2 Stars
    95
  • 1 Stars
    62

Not Please / Do Not Recommend

By

August 08, 2022

Booked this Hotel off of services that were SUPPOSE to be included. Breakfast advertised for those who stayed. (False) Indoor/Outdoor pool (False) Indoor pool chlorine smell to intense to use. Wall vent rusted beyond reignition in pool area. Bulb in pool out of socket and floating in the water by electrical cord. Entire pool area was a sauna. Owner used his status to park his new RED truck in the front door every day of my stay. No one at Desk to give me a copy of my bill for Expense report upon checkout. Some grounds keeper said he would tell someone to e-mail it to me. (Didn't take my name)

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 07, 2022

I recommend them especially if you have kids. It's close to all Arlington amenities. Clean environment, great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 23, 2022

This hotel was amazing. Super clean rooms with excellent service and friendly employees. I can't wait until I visit this hotel again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

July 22, 2022

Enjoyed stay here, excellent staff, comfy bed. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Do not recommend

By

July 18, 2022

Thought it would be a nice hotel close to the ballpark, but it was hard to get to and wasn't very nice. The bathroom had a ton of ants everywhere, sink, toilet, floor. I actually got bit twice. That was after laying towels down to walk on. The AC whined every time it clicked off. The bar and grill was closed so we couldn't get any drinks. We couldn't find the ice machine. And the breakfast we paid extra for was terrible. Totally not worth the price considering there's an IHOP next door.

Read More
Read Less

Decent room, quiet for the most part

By

July 17, 2022

The room was decent & clean enough. It was quiet for the most part, but at night you can hear everytime someone touches a doorknob even down the hall.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and great location

By

July 12, 2022

My family and I stayed here because we wanted to getaway for several days and possibly catch a Rangers baseball game. The hotel is in a great location with easy access to restaurants and activities.
The staff made us feel welcomed and were very friendly, always created us when we arrived back from that day’s activities, and also made a point to tell us to have a great day when we were leaving for our trek around Arlington. I will stay again when we come back to Arlington Tx

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service, poor toiletries

By

July 10, 2022

As a business traveler, I’m used to dealing with some adversity. And comfort is

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay, very friendly.

By

July 10, 2022

The people who work there are very friendly and helpful. It's very clean and inviting. It's a very comfortable setting. The location is great. Overall it's a nice place to stay. The breakfast's are great also!

Read More
Read Less

Nice bed comfortable and restfull

By

July 07, 2022

Room great air con good and tidy and clean room staff great apart from.one day when asked for late check out not very helpful so last day ended up sitting nine reception for 2 hours as told no late check out available yet reception not bothered still waiting on deposit back but other than that good hotel clean

Read More
Read Less

Great jacuzzi!

By

June 24, 2022

I booked this room based on the jacuzzi; I was not disappointed. The jacuzzi was very clean when I arrived. It was also very big and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

June 23, 2022

I like firm pillows but my stay was excellent, was in walking distance to restaurant and stadium. The bar downstairs was not open during my stay, but everything else was great

Read More
Read Less