Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 496 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

496reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great location

By

May 21, 2017

club

Great location to the convention center. Nice newer hotel had everything you could need on site, but also close to many restaurants. Breakfast was great each morning and the staff was excellent! And the towels were soft!

Read More
Read Less

Modern, clean, comfortable - but skip the restaurant

By

May 18, 2017

club

We slept like logs and enjoyed our stay very much! We did try breakfast in the bar

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

May 17, 2017

club

Overall experience was very good. Staff was extremely helpful. The cleanliness of the facility was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

Would stay her anytime friendly nice staff very helpful and very clean hotel nice pool and bar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Quality quite stay

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

We have a child at UT-Arlington and have stayed at most of the IHG properties in the area. This is by far the best. The part I liked best was the lack of a divot in the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great personnel, especially front desk.

By

May 15, 2017

club

Best HI ever! A perfect 10. We were impressed on all levels. We look forward to coming back to this location. (Maybe Cowboys

Read More
Read Less

Very close to the ballpark

By

May 15, 2017

club

Ok, the bad first: it's very nice that this hotel offers free shuttle service from and to DFW airport, I waited nearly 2 hours from the time I called the front desk requesting the shuttle to when I actually arrived at the hotel. Just a lot of wasted time. Other than that, my entire stay at this hotel was very pleasant. At most, it is a 15 minute walk to Globe Life Park. And, if you don't feel like walking, there is a free trolley that takes you to the ballpark right from the hotel! If you are hoping to do things in Dallas, be sure to have a rental car, which I did not have. Public transportation from Arlington to Dallas is non-existent. Overall, good stay.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

May 14, 2017

Service was off the chart. From dinning room, bar, front desk the people went the extra mile.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 14, 2017

club

Staff was gracious and helpful. Room was clean.
Good stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel experience!

By

May 14, 2017

club

Beautiful hotel! Great modern lobby and meeting space. Guest rooms were clean and much larger than I expected! The bed was the perfect level of firm and the pillows were fluffy and soft. It was just what I needed after a long, uncomfortable flight. I loved the ionic hairdryer, which helped me tame my frizzy-not-used-to-humidity hair. Service was fantastic especially Brandon at the front desk, Dean in the restaurant and the shuttle driver (a young lady who provided me with a lot of information about the area). The meeting food was delicious and offered nice selections that were different from the usual offerings I have had at other hotels. The meeting servers were attentive and helpful. A fantastic hotel experience!

Read More
Read Less

Curtsey of staff and cleaness of room

By

May 14, 2017

club

Like closeness to ball park and trolley service - cleanses and large siize of room and couch.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Expectations

By

May 11, 2017

Business traveler that usually stays at the IHG Express's however, when in Arlington this property far exceeds my expectations. This is a newer built building with the decor being contemporary and up-today.

Centrally located for all activity in the area.

Food is of great quality, not the grease spoon of most hotels.

Customer services could be a leading example of the industry.

Would be remiss if I did not express my gratitude on how Kiran at the front desk handles the check in process with complete and total professionalism.

Well done Arlington IHG group, i will be back soon.

Read More
Read Less