Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1553 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1553opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    948
  • 4 Estrellas
    454
  • 3 Estrellas
    91
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Room quality

By

08 junio 2020

platinumelite

Great room and amenities; despite Covid19 restrictions, services were up to standard except cleaning services.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good staff service and very friendly

By

07 junio 2020

club

Personally think that the hotel requires a little updating and upkeep in the rooms, especially the bathrooms. Staff are pleasant and very friendly. Obviously easy access to the airport. Food menu particularly the room menu should perhaps change with the seasons

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing

By

01 junio 2020

Amazing stay. Love the beds. The staff are super friendly and the food is so good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and nice clean rooms

By

30 mayo 2020

Nice clean rooms with very comfortable beds. This motel had everything we needed and all the staff were very helpful. If we are ever back in Auckland we will be back for sure. Highly recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

27 mayo 2020

Excellent place to stay. Free parking. Excellent rooms, spacious and very comfortable bed. 24 hour access.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and fresh

By

27 mayo 2020

Was a clean and comfortable stay, breakfast was ok, asked for poached eggs and got scrambled. The eggs were an unusual grey colour.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

26 mayo 2020

Have stayed at the Holiday Inn a few times now and it's always good. The rooms are a nice size with seating area as well so you arent living on your bed, and a big desk for doing all that work you should of left at home.
Comfortable bed and pillows and decent selection of movie channels. Restaurant has good food but it is expensive and not much variety.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A very enjoyable stay

By

25 mayo 2020

We stayed at the Holiday Inn the night before an early flight back to Oz. The staff were amazing - they were very attentive and strictly abided by the health regulations regarding Covid 19. Our kids were greeted with activities and smiles and the staff seem to genuinely enjoy interacting with guests. We (Including our 3 small kids) probably had the best night sleep we’ve had since lockdown began. It was a stress-free experience and the capable and attentive staff made our life easier for the brief time we were there. Would definitely recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Reception staff

By

25 mayo 2020

Lovely bed. Staff very good especially man on reception. Room could have been a bit fresher.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean comfortable stay with great service.

By

23 mayo 2020

Stayed for 9 days. Staff was friendly manager was very helpful. Room was clean and food was so good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Below usual standard

By

14 mayo 2020

club

We stayed during COVID-19 level 3 as we were traveling from out of town to attend a medical appointment. The staff gave very little information on check-in, no assurance about safety.
* Key card didn't work, had to return to reception
* Room stunk of cigarette smoke, and a large ashtray located outside the glass slider was fill of butts.
* The bathroom floor was not clean, dark hair on tiles and in bath.
* The smell of cigarette smoke in the room was most offensive, staff were not particularly friendly or helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

22 abril 2020

Stayed here during lockdown. Staff were great and did all they could to make us as comfortable as possible. I would definitely stay here again. Pool etc was closed due to Coronavirus but looked lovely.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información