Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 635 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

635reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    6

great service friendly staff

By

August 10, 2016

club

From start to finish my stay here was a positive experience.
Arrived after 8pm staff were busy arriving others they were welcoming and helpful.
A first time experience for me. So i didn't really know what to expect, but what i got exceeded my expectations so thank you for this positive experienc.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hospitality and great food

By

August 08, 2016

club

I stayed at Holiday Inn Auckland Airport for a week to attend a conference. It provided excellent facilities, comfortable rooms and great food. The staff were friendly and helpful. There was plenty of space to move around and having a large shuttle bus for pick up and drop off was an added bonus. I would recommend this hotel for both business and leisure stay. Changing cushion covers for the outside chairs will bring a bright new look.

Read More
Read Less

fantastic stay

By

August 05, 2016

club

Had a lovely evening and night with family where we enjoyed a nice meal and a great breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Kia Ora, Thank you for your feedback, I am pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Great to know that you enjoyed your meals and especially buffet breakfast. I will sure to pass on your great feedback to our chef. We look forward to welcoming back to Holiday Inn Auckland Airport on your next visit to Auckland. Stay Real, Ryan South General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 04, 2016

club

Good location.Great staff and services.Very helpful receptionist .Be careful with see food,got me in trouble but overall food was tasty.Wine was better.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Kia Ora Ivan, Thank you for taking time to respond. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and our location and service provided to you during your stay was perfect. I have noted your feedback regarding sea food and can assure you that we have not received similar feedback from other guests who dined in our food and beverage outlets during your stay with us. I am glad to know that you have enjoyed rest of the menu on offer and our new wine list is of your satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Auckland Airport on your next visit to New Zealand. Stay Real, Ryan South General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 02, 2016

club

We had a package that included parking, airport transfers and accommodation. This was really good value compared to other airport properties. The Room was spacious and nicely decorated. It was quiet and peaceful. Front desk staff were very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Kia Ora, Thank you for the wonderful review. Great to hear that you loved your stay and that the Park Stay Go package was perfect for your needs. See you next time you travel. Stay Real, Ryan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay with a few hiccups

By

July 26, 2016

club

Initially allocated a room that hadn't been made up despite arriving at 6pm. Happily, sorted immediately. Overcharged at checkout to the agreed price at checkin. Also had issues with the iphone app so couldn't obtain the price offered on the app.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Kia Ora, Thank you for the review and I do apologise for the issues on check in. I trust that the resolution from the Front Office team was appropriate. We have already discussed the issues you experienced at our team briefings and I am confident that this will not happen again. We hope to see you again next time you travel to Auckland. Stay Real, Ryan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Adrian

By

July 26, 2016

Brilliant location to relax and unwind after flight. Staff constant care and friendly and real willingness to assist with request. Room service and restaurant food fantastic. Reception staff well trained and organized. Housekeeping well done with exceptional clean and well equipped room. Had good rest after 16 HR flight.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Kia Ora Adrian, Thank you for reviewing Holiday Inn Auckland Airport. Great to hear that you were able to rest & relax after such a long flight. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you travel to New Zealand. Stay Real, Ryan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

July 23, 2016

This hotel is extremely good. I stay often and will be staying again soon.
Overall experience was fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Kia Ora, Thank you for the great feedback and thank you for your loyalty. It is fantastic to hear that you are continually impressed by your visits and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Stay Real, Ryan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 22, 2016

club

A very impressive hotel where one can relax while attending a conference in a setting that is very warm and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Kia Ora Matua, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. I am delighted that your conference was a success and that you enjoyed the facilities & service. The team and I look forward to welcoming you and your whanau back next time you visit Auckland. Stay Real, Ryan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

Enjoyed the stay - first night in a Holiday Inn since moving from South Africa 15 years ago when I frequently stayed with your group. Will come again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Kia Ora, Thank you for reviewing Holiday Inn Auckland Airport. Great to have you back staying with Holiday Inn & IHG again. There are over 30 IHG properties in Australasia and there over 5,000 worldwide. You can find an IHG hotel almost anywhere you travel. Make sure also that you are signed up to the free to join IHG Rewards Club to earn points and get extra benefits like free WiFi. Google IHG Rewards Club to sign up. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you journey down to Auckland. Stay Real, Ryan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE STAY

By

July 19, 2016

club

WE ENJOYED OUR STAY.

SPENT ONE NIGHT AND HAD AN ENJOYABLE NIGHT WITH MY PARTNER WHICH WAS FOR HIS BIRTHDAY.

OUR GETAWAY FROM HOME AND THE KIDS.

WOULD LOVE TO COME BACK AND VISIT WITH THE KIDS, NEXT TIME.

WELL DONE TO ALL STAFF AND THE HOSPITALITY WAS GREAT.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
KIA ORA, THANKS FOR THE REVIEW. BRING THE KIDS NEXT TIME, THEY STAY AND EAT FOR FREE AT ALL HOLIDAY INNS WORLDWIDE. I WILL PASS YOU FEEDBACK ONTO THE TEAM AND LET THEM KNOW HOW MUCH YOU LOVED YOUR STAY. SEE YOU NEXT TIME. STAY REAL, RYAN GENERAL MANAGER
Read More
Read Less

A good place to wind down

By

July 18, 2016

This is a fine place to relax before departing New Zealand on a long international trip. Make sure you are waiting at the Hotel Bus stop not the Hotel Shuttle stop in the Domestic Terminal at Auckland Airport. But the rooms were clean, the breakfast buffet was great and the internet did the job.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Kia Ora, Thank you for reviewing Holiday Inn Auckland Airport. Fantastic to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you could relax prior to the long-haul back to the States. If you need any further information about the Airport Shuttle Bus please google Yellow Bus Auckland Airport Shuttle. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you visit the land of the long white cloud. Stay Real, Ryan General Manager
Read More
Read Less