Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 826 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

826reviews

  • 5 Stars
    487
  • 4 Stars
    254
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

空港から並びに空港へのバス

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

過去に滞在したことのあるANAクラウンプラザ成田ホテルとと同じように、出来れば無料にしていただきたい。よろしくお願い申し上げます。

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room, bed

By

June 20, 2017

club

need more blankets or maybe add electric blanket don't really like sleeping with heater on

Read More
Read Less

conference

By

June 20, 2017

The stay was for a conference and everything was great except the reception on the tv was poor in my room.

Read More
Read Less

Meeting and overnight stay

By

June 18, 2017

Great meeting room (thanks to Hannah). Accommodation was excellent as expected.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

June 16, 2017

club

All was comfortable and as per expectations during my stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 15, 2017

club

Found the location of the hotel very close to the airport. Nice and clean rooms with very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Mia's stay

By

June 14, 2017

Always happy to return to good services!
I would highly recommend for short stay and close to airport.

Read More
Read Less

Really surprised at the quality

By

June 13, 2017

This hotel was great, we were really happy with most aspects.

The room service was very fast but the sandwich wasnt very nice. It was a chicken blt and it was dry and the tomato wasn't ripe. The aoili was way too garlicky and we couldn't eat it.
The staff here were wonderful and really made our stay. They were really lovely.

Unfortunately we got ripped off by the taxi we ordered, so watch out for that. Make sure you have an agreed amount before you take the fare or ask to have the meter running. This wasn't to do with the hotel, moreso with the reader for advice.

Would stay again at the holiday Inn Auckland airport.

Read More
Read Less

loved it.

By

June 13, 2017

club

always my preferred place to stay in Auckland and ive never been disappiinted.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 11, 2017

club

Convenient to Auckland Airport. Good to be able to 'park and go'. Very welcoming front of house staff who remembered me and where I had been on holiday anticipated my needs when I returned to collect my car.
Comfortable room. Great food on a previous visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, awesome staff.

By

June 09, 2017

club

Convenient to the airport, loved that we could leave car there for the length of our trip.
Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great garden hotel, tranquial and close to nature

By

May 31, 2017

If you are transit in Auckland and need a good night of sleep, do try this hotel. I love the garden this hotel maintains. It is a lovely setting and it is so quiet to have a good night sleep too.

I was upgraded to a suite due to the hotel is full after a cancellation of flight from LATAM and I am a Spire member. Thank you very much and I highly appreciate it.

The room itself is lovely and there is coffee machine in the suite and I love that too. Nothing is better than waken up amid birds singing in the garden while have a really good cup of coffee in the room while watching the garden through the French window.

The breakfast is good as well, better than average Holiday Inn standard. I am surprised.

The shuttle service is easy to find and on time.

The only thing not so good about this hotel is that there is no lift, so guests stay in second floor needs to handle heavy luggage on their own. Recommend you to request 1st floor rooms.

I think it is time for the hotel to expand by adding one or two more floors in one of its wings and add the lift in the same time.

Read More
Read Less