Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 743 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

743reviews

  • 5 Stars
    439
  • 4 Stars
    231
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    8

Very comfortable Hotel with great value

By

February 23, 2017

club

This Hotel is closer to the Airport and the transport is easy to find , the place is secured and clean , the customer service is good only the Breakfast doesn't include the cappuccino or Expresso you need to pay extra for it and you need to remember putting a card on your Bed otherwise it won't get cleaned, the remaining service in general is excellent

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

February 21, 2017

Very comfortable hotel with beautiful landscaping. Staff were very friendly and welcoming - thank you

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

February 21, 2017

A convenient location to the airport and comfortable place to relax and rest up before flying.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

February 20, 2017

club

Good hotel to stay also very convenient for airport but there are no shopping or outing.
Bar is useless staff need to close early all the time as they use to tell us no poeple so we are closing.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Kia Ora Baba, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I appreciate the 5 star rating. I agree the hotel is very convenient if transiting through Auckland airport. I will investigate your comments regarding the bar as closing time is 11pm and we regularly keep it open later if warranted. Thank you again. Scott Schaefer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good room food and service

By

February 20, 2017

club

The hotel met all my key criteria of comfortable bed, good shower, great food and friendly service. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Kia Ora PaulG58, Those key criteria are absolutely front and centre in what we are trying to achieve at the hotel so I am really glad that we met these for you. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards Scott Schaefer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service from happy friendly staff

By

February 19, 2017

club

Only spent one night here but found it a relaxing comfortable end to our holiday.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Kia Ora Gerri13, Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback, it is always appreciated. It appears that you enjoyed your stay and certainly puts a smile on our face. Kind regards Scott Schaefer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

CDB

By

February 18, 2017

Stayed for business only, with this I have no idea of the cost of the room so reviewing purely on personal experience. Hotel is looking a bit tired and in need of a revamp, room was ok, bed was poor, staff were beyond amazing. I was pleased to have an option of pillows, even with a pillow menu. Buffet breakfast had a wide selection, buffet dinner not so much, meats were rather dry.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Kia Ora CDB1, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is appreciated. I note some areas for improvement and we will work hard to do just that. Thank you again Scott Schaefer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Très bon personnel

By

February 14, 2017

Literie à changer et moquettes a retirer
Le personnel, à la réception, au petit déjeuner et pour les chambres était genial

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Kia Ora Do1234, Thank you for your review, much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards Scott Schaefer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Calme, discrétion, professionalisme

By

February 14, 2017

club

2 nuits parfaites, un personnel discret et compétent, un excellent petit dejeuner

Read More
Read Less

staff

By

February 14, 2017

club

Abrupt during lunch event
Goes by the name of Papa

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 13, 2017

Very nice hotel. Close to airport with shuttle available ($6.00). Given a nice room upgrade. Large selection for breakfast buffet. Restaurant at hotel and a couple of others within easy walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Kia Ora GeoGuy, Thank you for taking the time to post some comments regarding your stay. Feedback is always appreciated. 5 star feedback always makes us smile, so thank you for making our day. Kind regards Scott Schaefer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

酒店环境不错,床铺舒适

By

February 13, 2017

club

为了第二天赶飞机,选择在机场附近住宿。因为以前去泰国住过holiday inn,总体印象不错,所以这次仍然选择了holiday inn。在新西兰性价比还不错,不算贵,但是环境设施都还好,不过让人遗憾的是,离机场那么近,居然没有免费的shuttle bus。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Kia Ora Sunshine, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback, it is always appreciated. 5 star feedback is always well received and will make the team smile. Thank you again. Scott Schaefer General Manager
Read More
Read Less