Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 809 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

809reviews

  • 5 Stars
    474
  • 4 Stars
    252
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

good location

By

May 25, 2017

club

good location close to the airport quiet very little road noise. Very helpful staff on the front desk

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed; food average

By

May 25, 2017

club

My company made a last-minute booking for me, and I arrived and had a salad dinner late and enjoyed a good night's sleep before heading out early the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and value for money

By

May 24, 2017

club

Holiday Inn staff were excellent and accommodated to our family. The services available are of excellent quality. The breakfast buffet was delicious. And our room was very spacious and warm. We would definitely stay at the Holiday Inn again.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

May 21, 2017

platinumelite

Being close to the airport the hotel location was very convenient especially after a long flight.
The room was very neat and clean; and the hotel staff were polite and friendly.
The food in the restaurant was decent and we had a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Choice

By

May 18, 2017

club

The hotel seems to be a perfect choice if you ate looking nearby the airport to catch your next flight. We had a short stay but loved it. The staff were very welcoming and friendly. Overall had an excellent stay. Would come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

May 16, 2017

club

A good location, the decor is a bit tired but the staff and experience totally make up for that. Lovely stay, thanks

Read More
Read Less

Good for a night

By

May 15, 2017

club

Beds old and need replacing but everything else good. Very nice dinner with a great selection of food. Bar selection good as well as snacks.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Housekeeping and well stocked room

By

May 09, 2017

club

We were booked in by Malaysia Airlines because of a cancelled flight. We were pleasantly surprised by the spaciousness, cleanliness and the tidiness of the room. Complements to the housekeeping staff for a job well done.

We had breakfast, lunch and dinner and the quality and variety of food that was available was of a very acceptable standard.

Read More
Read Less

great food and staff

By

May 08, 2017

club

a very enjoyable time spent at holiday inn aukland the food and staff were excellent would definately be using them again

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 06, 2017

club

I had an extended stay at the hotel. The quality of the hotel made it a pleasure to be there. Will definitely be recommending.

Read More
Read Less

Not perfect

By

May 06, 2017

club

Dirty bedding
No bath in room despite having requested one
Discrepancy between advertised kids eat free deal
Great staff member in front desk

Read More
Read Less

great

By

May 05, 2017

club

On Arrival the staff were very helpfull, and willing to help ,and assist with any questions

Read More
Read Less