Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 764 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

764reviews

  • 5 Stars
    451
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Holiday inn airport

By

March 23, 2017

Overall experience good.
beds not comfortable. slept badly.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 21, 2017

club

Carpet needs to be cleaned well. Hallways dirty. Very noisy halls because of tour groups. Children running around woke us up at midnight.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip with Pleasures

By

March 20, 2017

club

My two-weeks stayin New Zealand makes more memorable and comfortable becaus of Holiday Inn. They are very accomodating and hospitable. Thank you again and hope to see guys again soon!

Read More
Read Less

服务一流 ,房间舒适,位置绝佳。

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

离机场很近,出行方便。有机场巴士,6元一人。
唯一不满意的就是没有电梯,两个很重的行李搬上去比较费劲。

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

March 19, 2017

club

Please look imto your room service and your front desk secvice team please

Read More
Read Less

Nice Rooms

By

March 16, 2017

club

Big rooms to stretch out and relax before or after a long flight

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Kia Ora Jgriggs, Thank you for your 5 star review, much appreciated. I am glad that you had a chance to relax after your flight. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards Scott Schaefer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great food

By

March 14, 2017

club

The room was clean and the facilities excellent. The food was superb with a great selection and prepared fresh. Would recommend as a great place to stay prior to an early flight. Airport transfer shuttle is available from the front door every half an hour and is only $6 per head. Great experience

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Kia Ora Mr O'Donnell, Thank you for your feedback we do appreciate it. I am really glad that you found our F&B offering to be superb. I hope you enjoyed your time in NZ and return in the future. Kind regards Scott Schaefer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Over night stay

By

March 12, 2017

club

Excellent room. All staff were great and room service was super fast and delish!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Kia Ora Moanakd, Thank you for your 5 star review, it is fantastic to hear that you enjoyed your room service meal. My favourite on the menu is the peri peri chicken. I do hope we can welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards Scott Schaefer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Letzte Nacht vor Abflug nach Fidschi

By

March 11, 2017

Zimmer Business-Standard, nette ruhige Location (Airport!), guter, sehr freundlicher Check-In, ZImmer sauber, geräumig, gutes WLAN, sauberes, geräumiges Bad, guter Airport-Shuttle (6 NZD/PP)
Sehr hilfsbereites und freundliches Personal
Hotel ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen, aber OK für kurzen Aufenthalt

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Kia Ora Fernwehfan, Thank you so much for your 5 star review, they are always appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near the future. Kind regards Scott Schaefer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, convenient location for airport

By

March 11, 2017

Looking for a hotel to stay in near the airport? This is certainly one to consider. The room was comfortable, restaurant had plenty of options and the room had a bath! Not many seen during our stay in New Zealand.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Kia Ora Peter, Thank you so much for your review, feedback is always appreciated. I know the team will enjoy reading your review and using your words for improvement and growth. Kind regards Scott Schaefer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, service inconsistent

By

March 10, 2017

A Business trip to New Zealand with no room availablity in the CBD meant I was forced to stay at the Holiday Inn near the airport. This was about my 5th stay at this hotel so I knew what I was getting. (Decent room size for a fair price). The room was immaculately clean and all requirements for a decent stay were in place.
Unfortunately a couple of service misses took the shine off an otherwise good stay.
3/5 rating for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Kia Ora Aussie1, Thank you so much for your review, feedback is always appreciated. I know the team will enjoy reading your review and using your words for improvement and growth. Kind regards Scott Schaefer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Choice for LAst night in New Zealand

By

March 08, 2017

club

The hotel is close to the airport with a bus shuttle to the airport every 30 minutes. It was also close to the campervan company where we had to drop off our campervan. Arrived at the hotel and they had no problem for us to offload everything from the campervan near the entrance. Check in was perfect, was asked if we needed the bus shuttle and pre-paid for tickets there and then. Room was just what we needed. Comfortable bed, good internet and nice bathroom. The room is big so 4 suitcases did not crowd the room. Bar service was excellent and we ordered room service dinner which came on time and was very good. Check out was efficient. We will definitely stay again next time we come to Auckland.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Kia Ora SueM, Zambia, wow you are a long way from home. I hope that you enjoyed your time in NZ. Thank you so much for your review, feedback is always appreciated. I know the team will enjoy reading your review and using your words for improvement and growth. Kind regards Scott Schaefer General Manager
Read More
Read Less