Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 688 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

688reviews

  • 5 Stars
    405
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    6

très bon service

By

November 28, 2016

club

trop trop trop bien hotel reposant et calme, discrétion personnel et avec le sourire !

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Kia Ora Bisonfute42, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, 5 stars always makes us smile. I do hope to welcome back to the hotel in near future. Kind regards Scott Schaefer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Staff

By

November 27, 2016

club

Very friendly and helpful staff. Quiet hotel to rest during the day

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Kia Ora Paul H 1, Thank you for your kind comments, I do agree with your assessment of our team and will ensure they read your comments. Kind regards Scott Schaefer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Last Impression of New Zealand

By

November 23, 2016

club

We had an amazing vacation in New Zealand and our last night at the airport Holiday Inn enhanced that impression. This hotel is much above airport hotels in which we have previously stayed. The room was spacious, clean and all the amenities worked and were conveniently located. Carpet replacement could be considered. The staff from the front desk to the concierge to others not directly related to leisure guests was outstanding. Friendly, helpful, and happy! Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
Kia OraRJTravellers, Thank you your review, we look forward to you staying again. Kind regards Scott Schaefer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfy rooms and speedy service

By

November 18, 2016

The hotel is well equipped, the rooms are large and very quiet so it's easy to relax after a busy day

Posted byHotelStaff
November 20, 2016
Kia Ora ukjofer, Thank you for your kind review, 5 star reviews are always pleasing to receive. I'm glad that you found the hotel a place to relax, always an important aspect of a hotel. Thank you once again. Scott Schaefer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

November 15, 2016

Short stay but excellent staff.
Problem with movie but was dealt with immediately

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Kia Ora Dascave, Thank you for your review of our hotel, we pride ourselves on being able to fix problems so I'm glad we were able to in this instance. I will ensure your kind comments regarding the team are passed along. Kind regards Scott Schaefer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

November 11, 2016

platinumelite

Ian at front was great . Phoned me in the room to see if every thing was O K .Also introduced me to the new General Manager

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Kia Ora tomohawk, Thank you so much for your kind comments, I do agree that Ian is a real asset to the hotel. I am glad that I had the chance to meet you and look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel. Kind regards Scott Schaefer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Our go to hotel

By

November 09, 2016

club

This hotel meets our needs. We always need a comfortable hotel that has a good restaurant at Auckland Airport. Holiday Inn provides this at a reasonable price. So long as they provide this we will keep coming back.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Kia Ora Gael Gazing, Thank you for your kind review, much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards Scott Schaefer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务好,交通好,设施很奇怪

By

November 07, 2016

有机场黄色穿梭巴士来往酒店,去机场很方便。
员工很不错,睡眠质量也好,但是设施很奇怪,一共就两层楼,还没有电梯,我的两个28的大箱子工作人员帮我拎上来,走楼梯爬上来我都不好意思,就不能安个电梯么?

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review, it is much appreciated. With the aide of Google Translate I can see that you enjoyed your stay which is pleasing. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Scott Schaefer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Auckland Airport Holiday Inn

By

November 05, 2016

club

Food was very good.
Average Hotel for airport stay

Posted byHotelStaff
November 06, 2016
Kia Ora Iron Critic, Thank you for your review, they are always appreciated. I will pass on your comments regarding our kitchen team, they will no doubt be pleased. Kind regards Scott Schaefer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Night's Sleep

By

November 03, 2016

club

I was in Auckland overnight for a medical test. I really enjoyed the hotel, especially the central courtyard.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Kia Ora Kiwibuck, Thank you for your kind feedback, much appreciated. I agree that our green space is a really nice feature of the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards Scott Schaefer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room size

By

October 30, 2016

club

Much bigger that the Hotels I recently stayed in Europe.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Kia Ora Helen_59, Thank you for taking the time to leave us some valuable feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in near future. Kind regards Scott Schaefer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very uncomfortable bed

By

October 24, 2016

club

This hotel was clean and tidy and it was good being able to leave our car there while over seas for 7 nights , rate was ok also but what let it down was the old mattress witch made us roll together all night .
we both woke with sore backs after not being able to sleep well before our morning flight , we will not be staying here again because of this , we also had problems with our evening meal but maybe the chef was having a bad day?
A comfortable ( FIRM) bed is very important

Posted byCustomerCare
November 02, 2016
Dear bREN 99, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We are pleased to know that you found our hotel clean and apologize for the inconvenience our mattress may have caused you. We appreciate the feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less