Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 322 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

322opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    213
  • 4 Estrellas
    64
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Always enjoy this hotel

By

24 septiembre 2016

club

Go out of my way when in the area to stay at this hotel because of service, cleanliness, staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Dear Padrelady, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us. I am glad to see that we are able to accommodate your needs when visiting our hotel . We are proud to be your choice hotel! Sincerely, Malinda Smith Rooms Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel - Good Location

By

19 septiembre 2016

Hotel was close enough to several nice restaurants, but tucked away from the main road. Would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear TW_Daniel, Thank you for your feed back. We're excited you gave us a Super 5 Star Review and you chose us. We look forward on your return to Bakersfield. Warm regards, Neysa bryson
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

awesome stay

By

10 septiembre 2016

very nice comfortable. room size was excellent!! Very close to business office.
will stay here again.
thank you

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 septiembre 2016
Dear ggma11, Thank you for your stay and for sharing your experience. We are very pleased to hear that you found our location suitable for your visit. We greatly appreciate your Super 5 star review and feed back of our rooms accommodations and business center. Your business is truly appreciated. Warmest Regards, Hotel Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

unfortunate fire drill in the middle of the night

By

06 septiembre 2016

My husband and I booked this hotel as a stay to get some rest before continuing up to Northern California, everything was going pretty well, when in the middle of the night the fire alarm went off, which was unavoidable I can understand, but in the morning when checking out, and bringing it to the desk's attention, not any offer of compensation, or discount, just a customary tilt of the head. This was our first and last stay, and we love the IHG chain, this particular hotel maybe doesn't get it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Dear pmil, We apologize for falling short of your expectations, and appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention. Your comments regarding the fire system and our service have been forwarded to the appropriate departments. Again, we thank you for sharing your feed back with us. Your business is greatly appreciated. Sincerely, Hotel Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

舒适的一晚停留

By

05 septiembre 2016

选了Bakersfield作为从LA去SF的休息点是多么的正确!第二天起床还开了4个多小时才到的SF......
酒店相对比较新,停车免费且停车场很大。早餐是给了$30coupon/房,在额度内点餐,超额自付。因为是现做的set,早餐的质量比一般的酒店好太多了!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 septiembre 2016
Dear ZZGGYYHH, Thank you for taking the time to leave a wonderful 5 star review! We know you have a lot of lodging choices out there, so we truly thank you for choosing Holiday Inn & Suites Bakersfield. Your business is greatly appreciated. Warmest Regards, Hotel Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel at a Great Rate

By

31 agosto 2016

Amazing staff and excellent rooms. very clean, neat and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 agosto 2016
Dear Borona2000, Thank you for your recent visit and rating us a Super 5 STAR. We are pleased to hear such wonderful feedback. Once again thank you and we look forward on your return. Warm regards, Neysa Bryson
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do not get a room on the east side

By

29 agosto 2016

Could hear railroad and trucks loading and unloading at pipe yard. Bed was uncomfortable and next to elevator. Great staff and excellent value for meals if you purchase the coupon beforehand

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 agosto 2016
Dear RDTI756, Thanks for sharing your experience with us. It's always a pleasure to hear from our guests. Please accept our apologies for the uncomfortable bed and being placed near an elevator. We greatly appreciate your feed back and would love the opportunity in the future to create a comfortable environment for your accommodation needs. Thanks again for your business. Warmest Regards, Hotel Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Value in Bakersfield

By

29 agosto 2016

Clean, safe property with a welcoming staff! Have stayed at this property many times and it consistently exceeds my expectations. I will continue to return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you the warm review of Holiday Inn & Suites Bakersfield. We are very pleased to hear that we have continuously provided you with consistency and a great experience. Thank you again for your feed back and business. Sincerely, Hotel Operations
Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for giving us a Super 5 Star review! I'm excited to hear we continue to exceed your expectations and look forward for your return. We appreciate your business and recognize you are our value IHG Rewards Gold Member. Thank you, Neysa Bryson
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful staff, excellent room

By

23 agosto 2016

We had a wonderful one night stay here during a long road trip, moving with all out belongings in the car. It was so nice to see that the parking lot was well lit, and a private security guard was patrolling the area. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. We got a great night sleep in the comfortable bed, and loved the Keurig coffee maker in the room. Highly recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 agosto 2016
Dear Bryan206wa, Thank you for your recent visit. When traveling, it’s very important to feel safe. We are glad that you enjoyed a great nights sleep in our signature beds. It’s also wonderful to hear that you loved our NEW Keurig coffee machine. We truly appreciate your feed back. Thanks again! Best Regards, Hotel Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CONSIDERATE FRONT DESK STAFF.

By

23 agosto 2016

club

Staff took care of our needs.
They tried fully to take care of our requirements that day and were very polite.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 agosto 2016
Dear RAWINDER, We are excited you gave us a 5 Star for our service! I'm happy to hear our staff took care of you and your needs. We appreciate your business and look forward having you with us again or any IHG properties. Warm regards, Neysa Bryson
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

22 agosto 2016

Nice, clean hotel. A bit pricey, compared to others in the area. Breakfast included would have made it more of a value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 agosto 2016
Dear JBolt, Thank you so much for your review of the our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our location during your stay with us. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and helpful staff

By

17 agosto 2016

club

I enjoyed the staff friendliness. I went in rushing to get ready for a concert and the check in process was super quick and easy. I booked the room a few hours before I drove there. The room was perfect as far as cleanliness. Great and cheap price in comparison to any other hotels that I've stayed in, especially for the day of that I ended up booking the room. The check out process was even quicker and that was helpful as well. The staff members were very helpful and nice. Overall great stay. Now I know where to go if I'm ever in that area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 agosto 2016
Dear fres831, Thanks for the great comments about our friendly staff and accommodations. Great to hear that your check in and check out was quick and easy. We truly appreciate your business and value your feed. See you again on your next trip to Bakersfield! Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información