Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 453 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

453opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    302
  • 4 Estrellas
    94
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Fun with Grandkids

By

27 julio 2017

club

Had a wonderful stay. Was our second time at the Holiday inn, Bakersfield. Very fun, safe and secure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

26 julio 2017

club

Good service nice hotel room was clean and modern. I asked for a microwave in the room and they brought one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average

By

25 julio 2017

Obviously the hotel did not bother to check my IHG status before arrival. I was not greeted as a Spire Ambassador, nor was my room upgraded (there was plenty of availability)
My “King Leisure” room was basic but clean enough. The bathroom did smell pretty bad, probably a result of the leaking shower door.

The room has no refrigerator & its TV is small by this centuries standards. The work desk was a big let down. The desk was tiny & already filled with so much stuff that it could not take a laptop. There is just not enough furniture in this basic room & the furniture that is here is well bashed about by years of service.

Internet speed was adequate, not fast but at least it did not drop out.
Breakfast was fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and quiet.

By

25 julio 2017

club

I've stayed in many Holiday day inns in the past, very happy with the 2-room suites. Happy with this upgrades.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay in Baketsfield

By

24 julio 2017

The A/C could have been a couple of degrees cooler, during the night. The control unit didn't offer a Fan On Mode, to keep the fan running, even when the A/C unit cycled off. It got up to 75 degrees during the night, which isn't bad. I tried to get it down to 72 degrees, but had no luck, until about morning time. Now, it was about 100 degrees outside, during the day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

24 julio 2017

Everyone was really helpful. The only negative is the carpet in the room needs changing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restful Night!!!

By

24 julio 2017

club

We visited Lake Isabella and were too tired to drive home. Holiday Inn was convently on our way home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bakersfield

By

22 julio 2017

Great location for getting around town. Benjis is down the street crystal palace is nearby freeway close. Plenty of parking everyone was very friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

20 julio 2017

club

Staff was so friendly and super helpful. It was always cool, air conditioner was on in the room when we checked in. Food is great, we ate at the restaurant and ordered room service. Staff is why I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

16 julio 2017

club

Nice hotel................................................................................................................................................................................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

13 julio 2017

club

Comfortable bed , clean/ fresh room, great service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Getaway

By

13 julio 2017

club

We went for a family event and I was at first a little suspicious of the area but it turned out to be fine. It was quite, relaxing, clean and the staff were very kind and welcoming. The room was a nice size for the purpose we needed it for at such a short notice and the Krueig in the room was amazing. Such a relaxing stay and was actually able to sleep comfortably on the pillow soft mattress with the fluffy covers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información