Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1137 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1137reviews

  • 5 Stars
    738
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    39

Habitacion excelente

By

October 14, 2020

club

La habitacion es muy amplia tiene todos los servicios necesarios para sentirse como en casa.Tiene secadora de pelo,micro ondas,plancha cafe etc, todo perfecto

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

October 13, 2020

Front desk checked me in swiftly and let me know of the side entrance that was closest to my room. Bed was very comfortable, and the desk chair was fairly decent as well.
Only gripe would be the A/C. I like white noise when I sleep, so when the air shuts off, it is noticeable to me. Other than that, everything was what I expect from a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Safe

By

October 06, 2020

platinumelite

It gave me very good feeling to be safe in this COVID-19 pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value but dont drink the coffee

By

October 05, 2020

club

Rooms was decent, the TV would resent every 10 minutes, but wasn't a big issue and we let the front desk know upon leaving so they could fix for next visitor. However the wife got coffee down in the lobby and after her second cup noticed the bottom was a slimey sludge. After bringing this to the front desk attention she was told there would be no manager on site till Monday so there was nothing they could do about the slimey stuff coming out of the coffee they were serving.

Read More
Read Less

They need to repair things, make sure all things in your room work

By

October 05, 2020

If your thermostat does not work, ask for another room. Miserable night.

Read More
Read Less

Fine Hotel

By

September 30, 2020

platinumelite

What you expect from IHG property - clean, professionally run and clean. Great restaurant on the property!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay!

By

September 28, 2020

club

The staff are friendly! Everything about my stay was smooth from the time I checked in until the time I checked out. Nice quiet room. I would recommend a stay here anytime!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday INN not at its best

By

September 20, 2020

Bad customer service. Old rooms. Old airconditioning. Rattled all night

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

September 16, 2020

club

I have stayed at this hotel location in the past. The overall feel of the hotel has declined. The hotel is feeling tired and needs modernization. The carpets in the hallway are stained and worn out in places. The lobby is stark and uninviting. The best thing about the property is the location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent sleep

By

September 14, 2020

Fast check in, clean, curious service, friendly staff, clean facility.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

September 14, 2020

The hotel was very clean however, there were some stains on our room carpet and the refrigerator would not close because the freezer had not been defrosted.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

September 07, 2020

Convenient location. However when going to pick up my grandbaby toys I found beer bottles and cigarettes under the beds showing they did not clean rooms

Read More
Read Less