Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 344 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

344reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

Business stay

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent staff...the room was exceptionally clean and comfortable...I would absolutely stay here again and recommend to other travellers

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Titain1962, Thank you for the wonderful 5 Star review. We greatly appreciate your business. Hope to see you again! Warmest Regards, Malinda Smith Rooms Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quite, clean

By

January 13, 2017

club

It was fine, nothing special. I would have preferred the tv to work.
Also, it would be nice to have the towels closer to the shower, or at least a hook closer to hang a towel on.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Ellan54, Thank you so much for your recent recent. Please accept our apology for the inconvenience of the TV not working properly and towel location inconvenience. We greatly appreciate your feed back. Again, Thank you for your business. Sincerely, Malinda Smith Rooms Manager
Read More
Read Less

Noisy and Dirty

By

January 11, 2017

This hotel has paper thin walls. Hard to relax.
Deep cleaning is a must...Filthy. It seems as if only surfaces were dusted off.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear ShellyLynn67, Please except our apologies for the inconveniences you have experienced during your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback to help us improve where we failed. We hope you will give us a second chance to make it right. Have a nice day! Thank you, Neysa Bryson
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

January 04, 2017

We had a good 3 day stay here. the customer service was friendly and they were fast upon check in and check out. The room was clean and the sheets were clean and fresh. The beds were comfortable and we got a good night's sleep. I felt safe staying here and would stay again when I'm in Bakersfield.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear QT Designs, Thank you for staying with us . We are glad that you enjoyed your room and the convenient location of the property. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Warmest Regards, Malinda Smith Rooms Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful accomaditios and service

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

All my stays have been wonderful. My only suggestion would be a night light in the bathrooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear Hotel Guest, Thank you for the 5 Star review. We truly appreciate your business and your feed back. Hope to see you again! Best Regards, Malinda Smith Rooms Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fine hotel, helpful staff, management needs to address quarrte issue

By

January 01, 2017

Everything was fine except no quarters at front desk in AM requiring an inconvenient and unexpected hike to nearby gas station. Management needs to trust staff with $10 roll of quarters.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Durrins, Thank you for your recent visit. Please accept our apology for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay . We appreciate all guest feed back. Your business is greatly appreciated. Sincerely, Malinda Smith Rooms Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another nice stay

By

December 31, 2016

I have stayed at this property many times over the years always getting a nice room with excellent service at good rate.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear VHTP, Thank you for recent stay with us. Your 5 Star review is greatly appreciated. Thank you again! Warmest Regards, Malinda Smith Rooms Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet and comfortable

By

December 27, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed over night at this hotel and the room was clean and quiet, the hotel comfortable. I would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear SMSchmidt, Thank you for your recent visit with us. We're very grateful for your 5 Star review of our property. Thank you again, We truly appreciate your business. Hope to see you again! Warmest Regards, Malinda Smith Rooms Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great employees

By

December 27, 2016

club

All employees were kind and thoughtful....brought extra blankets quickly and let us use "lining room area" to play games with our group.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Dear Christmas visitator, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us! We greatly appreciate you business. Hope to see you again! Warmest Regards, Malinda Smith Rooms Manager
Read More
Read Less

Picky, Picky, Picky

By

December 25, 2016

May sound trivial, but we've been on the road for a bit and planned on catching up with laundry in the AM (Christmas Morning) before departure. Unfortunately, there were no quarters available at the front desk - contrary to what we were told the previous evening. I had to hike to the nearby convenience store, buy a cup of their coffee, and acquire a roll of quarters from them. Again? Trivial? But, on Xmas morning, and contrary to travel plans, because of lack of trust by management of employees, it was an unnecessary inconvenience and didn't sit well. Staff had to call management and await a call back from them - for a few quarters? Please....

After the trek to the convenience store, and after 1 load of laundry was "complete" the "c;ean" wash was caked with laundry soap and had to be washed again at $2 a pop. Again, maybe trivial but an unwelcome inconvenience.

Staff was very apologetic and within their customer service limitations offered laundry soap at no cost.

A relative small issue admittedly, but management would do well to realize that a $10 roll of quarters left at the front desk would go far to prevent this inconvenience to customers.

Fr now, the laundry is done and we're off to our next stop - Vegas.

Merry Christmas.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Dear Durrins, Thank you for your recent stay with us. Please allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the level of service you have received. Hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Your business is truly appreciated. Sincerely, Malinda Smith Rooms Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad stay

By

December 20, 2016

club

bad experience with hotel management very uncooperative very rigid.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear HHS2042, Thank you for your review of our property. We truly appreciate your helpful feedback which assists us in improving the experience we provide our guest. Please accept our apologies for the substandard service. Thank you again for your feed. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Malinda Smith
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

December 18, 2016

The room was very clean and comfortable. I did not have any problems and the breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Dear Sactown75, Thank you for your feedback and giving us a Fabulous 5 STAR! We're excited to hear you enjoyed our clean and comfortable room. And to start your day with a good breakfast. Sincerely, Neysa Brysob
Read More
Read Less