Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 448 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

448reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great staff

By

24 July 2017

Everyone was really helpful. The only negative is the carpet in the room needs changing.

Read More
Read Less

Restful Night!!!

By

24 July 2017

club

We visited Lake Isabella and were too tired to drive home. Holiday Inn was convently on our way home.

Read More
Read Less

Bakersfield

By

22 July 2017

Great location for getting around town. Benjis is down the street crystal palace is nearby freeway close. Plenty of parking everyone was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

20 July 2017

club

Staff was so friendly and super helpful. It was always cool, air conditioner was on in the room when we checked in. Food is great, we ate at the restaurant and ordered room service. Staff is why I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

16 July 2017

club

Nice hotel................................................................................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

13 July 2017

club

Comfortable bed , clean/ fresh room, great service.

Read More
Read Less

Family Getaway

By

13 July 2017

club

We went for a family event and I was at first a little suspicious of the area but it turned out to be fine. It was quite, relaxing, clean and the staff were very kind and welcoming. The room was a nice size for the purpose we needed it for at such a short notice and the Krueig in the room was amazing. Such a relaxing stay and was actually able to sleep comfortably on the pillow soft mattress with the fluffy covers.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

08 July 2017

club

Nice place. Reasonably priced. The IHG so was convenient for searching hotels and making reservations on the fly.

Read More
Read Less

Nugent in Bakersfield

By

07 July 2017

club

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn several times - Its Always Clean - That's a Must - That's why we return!

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

07 July 2017

We only stayed one night. Everything was good except the noises from the air conditioner. Breakfast was not bad, but the water carelessly dropped one slice of toast and didn't even apologize. Hotel staff were really nice and approachable.

Read More
Read Less

only issue

By

05 July 2017

club

the only issue was all internet was out for the first day and a half or so.

Read More
Read Less

Bakersfield

By

05 July 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay.....Love all the Basque Resturants in the area.
Rooms were clean and staff helpful.
Bartender was great.....Thank you again for a very good stay!

Read More
Read Less