Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 361 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

Billing issue

By

14 February 2017

platinumelite

I had erroneously booked for the night of Feb.9th instead of the tenth. the hotel was able to reverse the "no-show" charge. I greatly appreciated this. Thank you, Priority Club!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Dear Big C, Thank you for the Super 5 Star. Glad to here that we were able to correct the error in billing. Thank you for sharing your online review. Your feed back is greatly appreciated. Hope to see again in the future. Warmest Regards, Front Office Staff
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff. Clean and comfort

By

13 February 2017

I only stayed one night at this hotel and te experience was pleasantl. The team at the front desk were kind and had a nice smile during the check in process.

Read More
Read Less

It was a good stay just a little noisy

By

09 February 2017

club

We got in late and we're able to eat and go to bed. We had to leave early but slept pretty good. Just a little noisy on the backside of the motel.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your recent, Please accept our apologies for the noise you experienced while at our property. We greatly appreciate you leaving your feedback and truly appreciate your business . We hope to see you again. Warmest Regards,
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

08 February 2017

excellent staff, nice room, pretty quiet although there are numerous truck companies right next door with trucks honking their horns.

Read More
Read Less

Clean guest room

By

07 February 2017

The room was perfectly cleaned and you'll feel the feel at home ambiance of the room though theyvshould have at least a microwave and little fridge inside the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great service; safe for a female traveling alone

By

31 January 2017

platinumelite

I love this hotel. I travel every other week and it makes a huge difference to me to feel safe and comfortable at my hotel so that I can focus on my work and this hotel does that for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Dear LGN@Oxnard, Thank you for your feedback and excited to hear you love our hotel. We do our best to provide our guest outstanding customer service. We look forward hosting you on your return. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

comfortable with everything in general.

By

31 January 2017

platinumelite

Hello, i invite to people to got a night, to tried the quality of the hotel, am sure you'll be back over and over again.
the front desk, the comfortable room, the delicious breakfast. the way you feel like a friend, family.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Dear marielena, Thank you for your recent visit with us. We appreciate your feed back and lovely review of our property. Hope to see you again! Warmest Regards, Rooms Manager
Read More
Read Less

awesome

By

30 January 2017

club

I enjoyed the stay, everyone was helpful. No problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Dear Hotel Guest, Thank you for the great 5 Star review of our hotel. We truly appreciate your business. Hope to see you soon! Sincerely Rooms Manager
Read More
Read Less

Helpful and friendly staff

By

30 January 2017

club

Our overall experience was very good. We ate only
breakfast at the hotel and the prices were reasonable.

We did not eat lunch or dinner because after reviewing
the menu we decided the choices were too pricey.
The staff was friendly and helpful.

The only thing that was disappointing was that the pool
was too cold though it was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Dear judy/nikki, I'm glad to hear your overall experience with us was good and disappointed you were unable to enjoy our indoor swimming pool. Our Engineering staff is working diligently to resolve this situation to make it right. Thank you for your feedback! Management
Read More
Read Less

Restaurant Meet of some kind?

By

29 January 2017

Had dinner in the restaurant, menu was very basic saw they had a Rib-Eye or know as Spencer, I ordered this and asked for Medium cooked, it was.
The problem it did not look like a Rib-Eye, it was about 3/8" thick and covered in some kind of sauce hiding something?
This was one tough piece of meet with no flavor and the "sauce" did not help, the price on the menu did not justify this meal.
The waitress was accommodating when I asked her what this meet was so posed too be , she offered something to replace the what ever the meet was, I declined figuring on cutting my losses instead.
They gave me a discount off the bill, this helped.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 January 2017
Dear Mustang Lover, Thank you for your recent stay with us. We greatly appreciate your business and feed back. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced with our restaurant. This matter has been forwarded to our Food & Beverage Director. Thank you again for sharing your review regarding your experience. Warmest Regards, Rooms Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay/great value

By

26 January 2017

club

Tucked off a major highway in Bakersfield, this hotel was the perfect stay. Welcoming staff, comfortable accommodations, clean room and bathroom, and very comfy bed. The price cannot be beat. Would stay here again in a heartbeat!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

25 January 2017

club

During my recent stay at the Holiday Inn, the staff was amazing, and the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The staff was very helpful. The rooms and the common areas were very neat and clean and pleasing to the eye. I would highly recommend this property to anyone in the area looking for somewhere to stay.

Read More
Read Less