Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 368 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

368Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    242
  • 4 Sterne
    75
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Night in Bakersfield

By

22. Februar 2017

platinumelite

We stopped here in our way to Portland from Phoenix. The bed was comfortable however the carpet was coming up near the entry way and the restaurant had no breakfast food to accommodate my severe gluten allergy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Februar 2017
Dear Shande, Thank you for your recent visit. Please accept our apology for your experience. We will share your feedback with our Food & Beverage Director along with our Maintenance Team for further review. Thank you again for your business. Warmest Regards, Hotel Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed ..great dining but no free continental breakfast

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Nice and friendly front end staff at check in.. room size was average but no refrigerator standard in the room. Love the pillows and the bed was very comfortable.. I had issues with room noise for hours into midnight hours. I can hear their steps as they are walking around the room and furniture moving .. possibly kids were jumping around but it's the first hotel i have stayed in that I ever heard noise like that .. it's not holiday inn fault but I question the quality on how the hotel was made? Also, I called for two extra towels and after two hours no one came up so I had to call again at the front desk and finally they delivered towels in less than 10 min.. breakfast was great!! The restaurant was clean and spacious.. since I paid for two extra breakfast I was given a coupon to use .. I didn't order from menu but opted for the buffet bar instead.. the food selection at the breakfast buffet could be better and have more selection such as more fruits .. instant oatmeal.. waffles.. but overall it was average and food was good.. the service at the restaurant was good and they were attentive..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Dear Kennedy D, Thank you for your recent visit. Please accept our apology. We are truly sorry to hear that we were unable to meet all of your accommodation needs. Thank you for sharing your experience. We greatly appreciate your business. Warmest Regards, Hotel Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No bath tub, hot room, reception difficult.

By

22. Februar 2017

Here is a hotel that has only showers ( no bath tub)
A thermostat that that does not work and staff that are
Not helpfull. I recommend another hotel when in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Dear Hotel Guest, Thank you for recent visit. Please accept our apology for the inconvenience regarding your accommodations. However, we do provide bathtubs in certain guestroom room types. Sorry we were unable to accommodate you during your stay. We greatly appreciate your feedback. Thank you for your business. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A nice place to rest in Bakersfield

By

21. Februar 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is located near several restaurants and the highway. Has a good restaurant and is clean and staff is very nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear 0OGA, Thank you for your recent visit. We here at Holiday Inn & Suites Bakersfield thank you for your Super 5 star review of our property. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and good nights sleep.

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Very pleasant check in with very friendly and helpful staff.
Felt safe and comfortable in my room which was easy to access from my car. Had a very pleasant stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear satisfied, Thank you for the lovely 5 Star review. We greatly appreciate your business. Hope to see you again! Warmest Regards, Hotel Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not Clean

By

21. Februar 2017

club

The room was not clean very dusty and trash from past guess still in room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear TreMatic, Thank you for your recent stay. Please accept our apology for the lack of cleanliness of your guestroom. Your feedback is truly appreciated. We will definitely review this matter with our housekeeping team. Thank you again for your business. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

19. Februar 2017

platinumelite

This is a nice hotel, we'll kept, and friendly staff. Hotel has a nice little restaurant and bar. The location is close to some other dining options nearby as well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear Marcusd, Thank you for your the wonderful review. We truly appreciate you sharing your experience along with the Super 5 Star review of our property. Thank you again for your feedback. Best Regards, Hotel Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Billing issue

By

14. Februar 2017

platinumelite

I had erroneously booked for the night of Feb.9th instead of the tenth. the hotel was able to reverse the "no-show" charge. I greatly appreciated this. Thank you, Priority Club!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Dear Big C, Thank you for the Super 5 Star. Glad to here that we were able to correct the error in billing. Thank you for sharing your online review. Your feed back is greatly appreciated. Hope to see again in the future. Warmest Regards, Front Office Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff. Clean and comfort

By

13. Februar 2017

I only stayed one night at this hotel and te experience was pleasantl. The team at the front desk were kind and had a nice smile during the check in process.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It was a good stay just a little noisy

By

09. Februar 2017

club

We got in late and we're able to eat and go to bed. We had to leave early but slept pretty good. Just a little noisy on the backside of the motel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your recent, Please accept our apologies for the noise you experienced while at our property. We greatly appreciate you leaving your feedback and truly appreciate your business . We hope to see you again. Warmest Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great staff

By

08. Februar 2017

excellent staff, nice room, pretty quiet although there are numerous truck companies right next door with trucks honking their horns.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean guest room

By

07. Februar 2017

The room was perfectly cleaned and you'll feel the feel at home ambiance of the room though theyvshould have at least a microwave and little fridge inside the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen