Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 1471 opiniones
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1471opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    715
  • 4 Estrellas
    287
  • 3 Estrellas
    173
  • 2 Estrellas
    145
  • 1 Estrellas
    151

Overnight stay

By

25 noviembre 2021

Was woken up by the person in the connected room (not traveling with me) puking his guts up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff is less than accommodating

By

24 noviembre 2021

club

Asked night staff for access to drinking/bottled water due to the vending machines being out and was told “sorry, we don’t have that”

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

22 noviembre 2021

The lobby was beautiful and glass elevators were cool

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing Stay

By

18 noviembre 2021

Stayed here for business. Breakfast was a full hot breakfast every morning. Staff made sure you had everything you needed for your stay. The manager was always around and asking if everything was okay or if you needed anything to let him know. If I have to return to Baton Rouge La. I will stay at Holiday Inn Baton Rouge South .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LSU Family Weekend

By

17 noviembre 2021

The large bar/restaurant was never open in the middle of the atrium. They have a shuttle van but would not take us anywhere claiming they did not have a driver. The room was average. We just wanted to go across the highway to Cracker Barrel for some breakfast and they could not accommodate us with the shuttle van. The representatives at the front desk are excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor mgmt, no customer service focus

By

16 noviembre 2021

Not worth the money spent. Lots of other hotels to choose from.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay for a stopover

By

14 noviembre 2021

club

PROS: The room was very comfortable and clean, and there's a bar in the lobby; it's close to the exit of the hwy so it's convenient. I appreciated the different level of pillows and how they were labeled soft to firm; the beds were extremely comfortable and I liked the triple sheeting.

CONS: The area is a bit bleak, with a rundown hotel property next door and a Hustler across the street. There's not much for food on Airline Hwy, so you have to really seek it out and drive a bit further. The elevator is exceeding slow - so slow that I was late going in to work one day because it took so long for an elevator to arrive. The customer service at the front desk needs some hospitality training.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall good stay

By

12 noviembre 2021

Comfortable bed, great service, clean room
Didn't like that the elevators were either slow or broken and not every floor has an ice machine, kind of an inconvenience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

11 noviembre 2021

club

Nice hotel, food could be better, and the elevators are very slow. But the stay was very nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean modern room

By

07 noviembre 2021

AC could work better but overall good stay, overall was a nice room. breakfast was good and many options

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The place has got some smell

By

06 noviembre 2021

Strange smell when I entered. There were only one bulb in the room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfortable

By

03 noviembre 2021

Everything was good but the breakfast should have been free.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información