Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 1297 opiniones
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1297opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    631
  • 4 Estrellas
    255
  • 3 Estrellas
    154
  • 2 Estrellas
    127
  • 1 Estrellas
    130

Staff great service

By

21 octubre 2020

The young man Lee at the desk was very polite and helpful. Comfortable beds clean rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

16 octubre 2020

club

Nice room. Comfortable bed and great service. Breakfast was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bartender and breakfast chef. Poor maintenance staff follow up

By

16 octubre 2020

club

Our room had a window facing on the hotel interior. I could not raise the shade as there was no remote to do so. I asked on multiple days to fix this and it never was fixed. The room was very dark as the lights were all minimal!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What a difference!

By

15 octubre 2020

club

I submitted a so-so review a few weeks back based on a previous stay. I am not sure what happened but the difference between then and now is remarkable.

The difference was felt as soon as I walked in the door. I was immediately recognized as an IHG member and from that moment on was taken care of with great professionalism.

The bartender/server was outstanding.

Kudo's to whoever and however you made the changes, it was noticeable and appreciated.

Greg W.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was great

By

03 octubre 2020

Although my stay was good, the hotel is in need of a remodel and in disrepair. My room door was falling off the hinges and I also had talked to a young lady whom told me her door was also falling off the hinges and we had to physically pick up on the door to close it. I made the front desk aware but nothing was done. Also the elevator broke and was never repaired during my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good spot

By

30 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Was a guest at a wedding there the rooms were a little small but it work location was nice close to the interstate and staff was nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Experience

By

21 septiembre 2020

Exceptional visit. I have always stayed, but it seems that my experience just gets better and better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient location

By

14 septiembre 2020

The young man who checked me in was very pleasant but appeared to be new and not well trained. I was neither recognized as a Spire Elite nor given any welcome amenities. When I asked for them he replied "they didn't give me anything to give away". Maybe Covid is effecting this usual experience management should prepare him for this better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

10 septiembre 2020

Felt safe and friendly staff, every time I ask for something from the front counter I got it with no issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AWESOME SERVICE

By

07 septiembre 2020

club

Awesome Service
Very friendly staff
Plenty of parking
Thank You

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Check in

By

05 septiembre 2020

Had to wait an hour and a half after check until my room was ready. And I had no towels. But other than that everything else was standard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

05 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Loved stay loved staff and beds and room! Would love for bar to be open agian though

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información