Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1404 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    689
  • 4 Stars
    278
  • 3 Stars
    162
  • 2 Stars
    134
  • 1 Stars
    141

Nice stay

By

June 30, 2021

club

Nice stay. Staff was accommodating and helpful. All clean. Would have liked breakfast to be provided.

Read More
Read Less

Over charge

By

June 29, 2021

club

Over charged. Still waiting on correction......................................and checking with my bank.

Read More
Read Less

Sleep somewhere else!

By

June 25, 2021

club

Poor customer service, cramped room, noisy air conditioner and lousy amenities. Would never stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 23, 2021

club

Great hotel, could improve the air quality of the rooms such as humid/damp with poor a/c flow.

Read More
Read Less

Open pool

By

June 22, 2021

club

Not happy which pool not open and shortly staff. Which we can’t do anything

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and beautiful hotel

By

June 17, 2021

They hotel was clean and very nice. The staff could work on their attitudes but other than that it was a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Probably the best IHG hotel in Baton Rouge

By

June 15, 2021

platinumelite

I decided to stay a night at the cheapest IHG hotel in Batom Rouge and I was amazed at the interior decor. The only concerns I had was that the front desk clerk was texting in her phone during the entire check in process

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Bed

By

June 13, 2021

platinumelite

The room was very comfortable but there was no breakfast or even coffee available without paying for it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 09, 2021

I feel like the breakfast should be included in the price of the room, the staff was very helpful,the room was quite even though there was a sweet sixteen birthday party going on, we had no problems

Read More
Read Less

Nice getaway

By

June 09, 2021

club

This is a nice getaway for this who likes to shop..

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 08, 2021

Holiday Inn impressed me and the hotel was super clean.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay

By

June 06, 2021

club

Best hotel I've stay at in over 10 years. We will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less