Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 665 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

665reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    59

Very friendly staff

By

April 26, 2017

club

Staff was wonderful. Website when booking did not clarify buffet was $10 extra per room for all occupants. I was under the understanding it would be $10 per person. Therefore I spent extra per person to eat the buffet not knowing what the choice really was. I received no discount even though I stayed 2 nights. I think you should have the opportunity to decide at time of check in also to purchase the $10 buffet choice not just at time of booking.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE BED N GREAT SERVICE

By

April 26, 2017

club

IT WAS GREAT N VERY COMFORTABLE AND THEY WERE VERY NICE AND CLEAN

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful little stop

By

April 26, 2017

club

Very clean. Appreciate when you walk into a hotel room and you feel like the first person to have stayed there.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 25, 2017

Clean room friendly service with great food, the staff helped me with my reservation problem and maintenance fixed my TV

Read More
Read Less

Great room and friendly service.

By

April 25, 2017

Great place to stay but make sure to call if there is goin to be more than 4 only allow 4 people for room and website won't allow you to book.

Read More
Read Less

Horriblee

By

April 25, 2017

club

We experienced bad customer service, mold in our room, broken furniture, peeling wallpaper, the elevator didn't work most of the stay, as well as bed bugs. When brought to the employees attention they did nothing but say they would make a note of it.

Read More
Read Less

It's what's on the inside that counts...

By

April 24, 2017

This is the 2nd time in a month that I am disappointed in Holiday Inn. Very large hotel/motel. The lobby, pools, and breakfast areas are quite nice. The room, however was more of a motel quality. There were bugs flying around, the carpet was soaked, and lots of loitering outside our room throughout the night. All night long you could hear footsteps upstairs, people on both sides, and people outside, the wall must have been made of paper. There was no way to get a decent night sleep. I'm done with Holiday Inn!!!

Read More
Read Less

Would not recommend

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

As an IHG member I like staying at IHG motels and use my points as well so I used my points because this property was only 15000 .. But I would not spend money to stay here. The hotel and rooms were dirty. Smelt like mold. The rooms should be kept up with but our room wasn't ..they had breakfast and dinner but I was hesitant to eat there. I travel all the time with my children and I've been all over. If I knew there was a candlewood down the street I would've used my points there. I wouldn't recommend staying here. Nor would I stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Best value in Baton Rouge

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

I stay here every time I am in Baton Rouge. Excellent location great service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place and close to everything

By

April 23, 2017

club

Our grandsons joined us and had a great time! Putt Putt golf was across the highway! The hot tub was not working. Bring a clothes pin the clamp the blinds together to block out the light. The breakfast is worth the extra charge!

Read More
Read Less

No maintenance and dirty comforters

By

April 21, 2017

club

Comforter had blood on it, dirty rags still in shower, and maintenance never came to assist us. Horrible experience

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

April 21, 2017

The room was nice could have been better. The hotel restaurant service need more options for dinner. I never though a person could get tired of eating steak for dinner. But over all stay was good.

Read More
Read Less